Abid Sher Ali Barking Obscenities in a London Restaurant

I have lived and worked most of my life here in UK and Europe and whenever i go back to Pakistan, i can barely afford to spend a few months there, what have these scumbags done to live such a luxury life in UK.
The bastards are corrupt to the core, ran away from Pakistan with millions in ill gotten wealth.
If i was there, i would have put something in his rabid mouth.

in my town he be smashed with a bat to face.

It's about time we the expats hound these scumbags wherever we see them so much that they have to live the life of a Corona positive until they are wasting oxygen. I'm both surprised that the other guy never throw a glass or something at this hateful patwari.

Calm down bro just remember this is not Scotland" As you sow so shall you reap".
I hope you don't want to trigger a civil war, people are heated up on both sides. Being a good Pakistani as you are I hope you will bridge people and not create more animosity amongst them.

Calm down bro just remember this is not Scotland" As you sow so shall you reap".
I hope you don't want to trigger a civil war, people are heated up on both sides. Being a good Pakistani as you are I hope you will bridge people and not create more animosity amongst them.
What do you mean this is not Scotland, do you think Scotland is on another planet or outside UK's jurisdiction?
Every thieving politician is making UK their destination and then slapping it up without any remorse or fear.
At times like these i do admire the Israelis and Russians who send their agents to dispose such filth.

What a JAHIL JUNGLI, displaying its animalistic traits... the guy recording should have just laughed in his face, reaction would have been hilarious :D

What do you mean this is not Scotland, do you think Scotland is on another planet or outside UK's jurisdiction?
Every thieving politician is making UK their destination and then slapping it up without any remorse or fear.
At times like these i do admire the Israelis and Russians who send their agents to dispose such filth.
They also have support there - what is UK law if a parliament official is found to be actively engaged in money laundering and corruption and then for argument’s sake - goes and lives in luxury in Jamaica?

Yeah their residence in Mayfair has been since 1993 bought for Rs 7 crore can check from Rightmove.com. The same Shareefs donated 50 crors to IK in 1989 as admitted by him.
People living in glass houses should not bragg that much, what goes around does always come around.

I don't intend to argue with you as you are a respected member of this forum. I respect your views but bhai please don't inflame. Many silent readers do think adversely. Nevertheless take care no hard feelings.
What a JAHIL JUNGLI, displaying its animalistic traits... the guy recording should have just laughed in his face, reaction would have been hilarious :D
I agree with you he is obscene and illiterate, does not have any manners.

As opposed to showing one's true colors in a restaurant or in a back alley or a random street which has immensely benefited Pakistan and Pakistanis, right?

These are two different questions.
I answered the question regarding going to the courts.
As for your second question, you are welcome to visit any town centre in the UK on Friday and Saturday nights.
You will get your answers.
Like I said, Pakistanis too clever for their own good.
Yeah their residence in Mayfair has been since 1993 bought for Rs 7 crore can check from Rightmove.com. The same Shareefs donated 50 crors to IK in 1989 as admitted by him.

People living in glass houses should not bragg that much, what goes around does always come around.

I don't intend to argue with you as you are a respected member of this forum. I respect your views but bhai please don't inflame. Many silent readers do think adversely. Nevertheless take care no hard feelings.

I agree with you he is obscene and illiterate, does not have any manners.

Oh My Lord. Are you really a British!! I find it hard to believe.
IF it is their's since 1993, why Hassan Nawaz Sharif was telling BBC that it is rented and rent comes from Pakistan!!
I am sure, those little things don't matter to you.
Secondly, NS said in NA , "Hazoor ye hain vo zariye" , where are those means!! Show us.
Show us that Sharifs donated 50 crores of their money. Not state money but their hard earned money. NS and Maryam Safdar keep repeating the lie that Nawaz give land for the construction of SKMH. Another lie, it was state's land.

london is full of khusray. up north is were action happens.

To be honest sometime I feel very sorry for these people

everywhere they go, people surround them and start fighting... like they can't have a peaceful day out with the family...
what did you expect? their entire academic, professional & political careers are built around being a part of the khushamdi tola that feeds on the crumbs dropped by the corrupt. they are scavengers, they can't survive on their own.

7 crore Rs is a lot in 1993 - and the issue is not the amount but the source of income.
And when did Shareef's donate 50 crore LoL. Punjab govt did donate land but to Shaukat Khanam and not IK. Or may be that is what your issue is, you think govt and Pakistan is all Shareef’s personal property, and donating govt land for hospitals (which many govts have done before) is a personal favor to IK now?

I have lived and worked most of my life here in UK and Europe and whenever i go back to Pakistan, i can barely afford to spend a few months there, what have these scumbags done to live such a luxury life in UK.
The bastards are corrupt to the core, ran away from Pakistan with millions in ill gotten wealth.
If i was there, i would have put something in his rabid mouth.
the British Govts are complicit. they know that the money these politicians have brought here is looted money but no money laundering rules apply on them.
these scumbags live in exclusive residence parts of London worth multi millions and splash money around. no one in the British establishment or the treasury questions them about the source of their funds,
they have now employed thugs as their body guards who have on few occasions man handled people who came to curse them,.

He was eating with his family when someone came up to him and said this is not your dads money your using, our awaam is the same as the leaders, he should have punched the guy instead of shouting. Nawaz Sharif was the right hand man of the military for over a decade, and after ruling for 30 years the people found out he is a chor, only because the chosen Khan told them. Its best for the Pakistanis to vote good people in to power instead of the corrupt and stop this dramabazj in foreign lands, your making your country look bad by playing dirty.
Crooks should hounded wherever they go.