AAP spokesperson Ezaz Khan slapped by Teena Sharma on TV

chill yaar tension na le,mein kisi party ko vote nahi de raha.......

and itna difficult sawal mat pucha kar yaar,pata nahi kahan hoga woh thread

Bache ka vote bana ho ga tu de ga.....

Well it was around a year ago I am sure you must have heard because of a certain movie that was meant to incite religious hatred because it aimed at slinging mud at a personality Muslims hold high regard for.
I use dailymotion but then I am not always searching for videos so for me it pretty much works.
hmmm.....yes inciting religious hatred is not good and may often result in something bad....
but still it was a free source and only such type of videos should have been banned......
but as you said you are not much in this stuff..so..no..problem for you......
here....I think this will work....:)

hmmm.....yes inciting religious hatred is not good and may often result in something bad....
but still it was a free source and only such type of videos should have been banned......
but as you said you are not much in this stuff..so..no..problem for you......
here....I think this will work....:)

Wow you found the video for me lol Thanks
Himmat hai in mohtarma ki :angel:

Diplomacy have solution for every problem. :big_boss:
hahaha....
I can understand this....chachi sitting on the chair and you on floor......and then the terms are laid according to her wish...after that you have to visit doc..for your first aid.....tis is true diplomacy....:partay::partay:

Wow you found the video for me lol Thanks
Himmat hai in mohtarma ki :angel:
so, you liked that woman.....:D:D
yes that was a heated debate...and she got angry over some of his words:angel:(thats why I don't argue with ladies much.:D.).....
and this video became a hit over here.....
Ok. tell me if you were in India which party you would have voted....

maine kabhi apna photo nahi dikhaya :P :blink::blink::blink: :warning2:
@LoveIcon he is mucchad singh.....:P
:D:D

yes that was a heated debate...and she got angry over some of his words:angel:(thats why I don't argue with ladies much.:D.).....

No jokes aside, I won't like a woman just because she hits a man on television obviously if he misbehaved then she should have replied in kind. And it does more damage to his reputation that he is caught on camera misbehaving with a woman than anything she could have said or done.
Ah thats a sure recipe to get me squashed by the Indian members here I can see you aren't repaying me the favour I bestowed upon you and want me to be the bali ka bakra or in this case bakri :lol:

@LoveIcon he is mucchad singh.....:P
:D:D

:disagree: :disagree: :D

No jokes aside, I won't like a woman just because she hits a man on television obviously if he misbehaved then she should have replied in kind. And it does more damage to his reputation that he is caught on camera misbehaving with a woman than anything she could have said or done.
Ah thats a sure recipe to get me squashed by the Indian members here I can see you aren't repaying me the favour I bestowed upon you and want me to be the bali ka bakra or in this case bakri :lol:
haha...
you talk tough but you are soft....:D
yes thats the problem...it was on camera and that too live.....
I have seen one video of lal topi....he was bashed in the same way on camera...
hahaha...I am always on the softer side....I don't like people bashing much.....
and I definitely don't wanna get on your wrong side now....:D:D

haha...
you talk tough but you are soft....:D
yes thats the problem...it was on camera and that too live.....
I have seen one video of lal topi....he was bashed in the same way on camera...
hahaha...I am always on the softer side....I don't like people bashing much.....
and I definitely don't wanna get on your wrong side now....:D:D

I think the bold part can be a pretty accurate assessment for the most part :lol: I am tough but I don't play dirty nonetheless :partay:
So I won't answer but you can tell me which party do you support??

I think the bold part can be a pretty accurate assessment for the most part :lol: I am tough but I don't play dirty nonetheless :partay:
So I won't answer but you can tell me which party do you support??
hahaha...
I am a BJP supporter...\have been my all my life...
I don't like congress ..for many reasons and there dirty and cheap politics....:lol: