AAP Delhi- 55 out of 70?

if you keep crying over such petty issues even god can't help you .
the man hasn't been accused of corruption or nepotism and he seems to be working hard to improve country's economy & image .
compare that to the previous govt which caused such a huge loss to the exchequer .
you should stop being so judgmental & silly .
your problem seems to be something else .

compare??? one year is not enough to judge anyone in power...............only bhakts can judge someone in 49 days ....not sane person.

Best PM was Atal Vajpayee.................Modi can never come near to him .....not with his Hindu wadi image..........how he dressed simple and always remained polite and never called anyone anti-national or pakistani just because they are opposing him.......on funny note PM Atal once said he lost because of Modi in 2004...lolwa.

Modi just threw some "jumlas" ( these is the word used by Amit shah) and does not wishes to put his words in action...

where as what Atal said once he did it.

on other note ......MMS was plaqued by corruption etc .....but he did some good things too mate ....like Civil Nuclear deal .................which apprantly Modi govt has deluted Indian stand .....by agreeing that Indian victims of any nuclear accident would not be able to sue US suppliers even if fault lies in supplies.......

hmmmmm....good for India....xD

Don't be a kid, I know that India is a poor country.
When people are going without food everytday then our politicians have the gall to eat crores and crores of rupees but its ok if they wear decent (According to you and the your non-Indian friends) clothing.

The answer you give, cause you feel so embarrassed and don't have an answer, is: he is not corrupt, does not have any family to spend his money on and has never been charged with a single case of corruption, he donated a large part of his savings while moving to Delhi and I do not care if he wears some fancy dresses cause its his wish totally.

But it is too much to ask from a person who is ashamed of what his PM wears, cause yeah the standards, esp in clothing :D, set by some is what you need to follow :tup

When people are going without food everytday then our politicians have the gall to eat crores and crores of rupees but its ok if they wear decent (According to you and the your non-Indian friends) clothing.

The answer you give, cause you feel so embarrassed and don't have an answer, is: he is not corrupt, does not have any family to spend his money on and has never been charged with a single case of corruption, he donated a large part of his savings while moving to Delhi and I do not care if he wears some fancy dresses cause its his wish totally.

But it is too much to ask from a person who is ashamed of what his PM wears, cause yeah the standards, esp in clothing :D, set by some is what you need to follow :tup
you know even AK anthany is regarded as non-corrupt..................so where does he took Indian defense

dont be a "infant" or even a fetus yet to start embroyonic development.....

It is his job and duty. The fault is not with him. it's with us. We are the ones who have become soft. We should make up our minds about what kind of nation we want to build. What kind of treatment we are willing to give to anti Hindus, anti Indians, anti Dharmics. We need to decide if election slogans remain just that.

i still trying to understand what is their problem , they pick up some petty issues and go after him. It looks as if they have already made up their mind to hate him and oppose whatever he does .

you know even AK anthany is regarded as non-corrupt..................so where does he took Indian defense

dont be a "infant" or even a fetus yet to start embroyonic development.....

Even MMS was not corrupt himself but they made sure that, Indian economy and the armed forces, ran into the ground.

So that is ok for you too but not the dress. Dude, you need to set things in perspective. Go now search for answers to be given to your non-Indian friends cause that is all that matters to you.

It is his job and duty. The fault is not with him. it's with us. We are the ones who have become soft. We should make up our minds about what kind of nation we want to build. What kind of treatment we are willing to give to anti Hindus, anti Indians, anti Dharmics. We need to decide if election slogans remain just that.

you do know nah ....loving India doesnot mean u have to love Modi.

plz dont generalized anyone against BJP and there works as anti-national or anti-hindu

you do know nah ....loving India doesnot mean u have to love Modi.

plz dont generalized anyone against BJP and there works as anti-national or anti-hindu
Of course not. I don't really 'love' Modi either. I like him more than the rest...for now.5 years down the line...who knows.

compare??? one year is not enough to judge anyone in power...............only bhakts can judge someone in 49 days ....not sane person.

Best PM was Atal Vajpayee.................Modi can never come near to him .....not with his Hindu wadi image..........how he dressed simple and always remained polite and never called anyone anti-national or pakistani just because they are opposing him.......on funny note PM Atal once said he lost because of Modi in 2004...lolwa.

Modi just threw some "jumlas" ( these is the word used by Amit shah) and does not wishes to put his words in action...

where as what Atal said once he did it.

on other note ......MMS was plaqued by corruption etc .....but he did some good things too mate ....like Civil Nuclear deal .................which apprantly Modi govt has deluted Indian stand .....by agreeing that Indian victims of any nuclear accident would not be able to sue US suppliers even if fault lies in supplies.......

hmmmmm....good for India....xD

in your first statement you say no one can be judged within one year or 49 days and then in your second statment you go on to say modi can never be a good PM as atal even before his term ends . As i said you have made up your mind to hate him for the reasons best known to you .

and tell me did you do everything you promised in life , you are talking like an impractical fool . Do you want me to tell you the promises which cong , sp or tmc made to the people .

you call modi supporters as bhakts but for me the biggest bhakt this country even saw was manmohan singh , the yes madam boy of indian politics , he use to worship sonia gandhi like she was some goddess who cured him of some disease .

He was corruption, weakness personified. Never in the history of any country has a more corrupt man of such low calibre been put on such a respectable post. He was in short everything a Prime Minister should not be. In a self respecting country (and I still hope), he is put on trial for treason and given a summary execution by the firing squad.

He most definitely was weakness personified, his biggest flaw being an inability to assert himself in front of other colleagues, a trait he also shared with the revered ABVP (the coal scam spans both UPA and NDA regimes). And the alternative to that is a courrpt man himself, not someone who condones other people's corruption- how come you don't advocate a summary execution for him?

I'm sure wearing clothes 3 times as expensive as Obama's is considered 'decent'. I thought Obama was the President of one of the richest countries.

do you have any proof for this claim that modi is involved in corruption ?
when did he tak emoney for himself , stop barking

Shooo

You have become 'soft headed' for sure. Expalin to me, Indian PMs don't get the allowance to spend 3.5 lakhs on one suit. So where is the money coming from? And no, Indian PMs are not allowed to take gifts that are beyond insignificant value. Else the Ambanis would have donated a Bentley to every PM that has ever won an election (along with diamond sets etc.). So where did this and (the other 100) suit come from?

yogendra yadav stuck his neck out to claim 45+ when people thought AAP will get 35+. Now he thinks, it'll be 50 to 55 out of 70. His claim, combined with an unprecendented emergency meeting called by BJP in the middle of the elections itself probably indicates what to expect- a complete washout of unprecedented scale for BJP.

BJP is repeating the same old stuff like a broken record.

The Big Fight - Advantage AAP, Show Exit Polls

But congress is 1 or 0 for sure.

can AAP manage to get majority in any other province ???. It seems that their party stucture is non exisitant in many states, Urban areas also have room for new parties, but people in rural areas vote on bases of caste or candidates

The best thing about this election is that Congress is all wiped out from Delhi and probably will never come back again as whenever congress dips below 20% vote share in any state, It never come back.

can AAP manage to get majority in any other province ???. It seems that their party stucture is non exisitant in many states, Urban areas also have room for new parties, but people in rural areas vote on bases of caste or candidates

not going to be that easy for AAP in big states , they have some chance in states like punjab or haryana but in states like UP , MAHA , guj or south they are a no show .
politics in delhi is completely different from that of other states .

I'm sure wearing clothes 3 times as expensive as Obama's is considered 'decent'. I thought Obama was the President of one of the richest countries.

Don't keep trying to barge in when the context of my exchange with the other poster is different, chastise him all you want.. Go ballistic, you are after all an Indian and he is your Prime Minister.

My truck with the poster is limited to his being embarrassed cause of his non-Indian friends. If you too are one of those then by all means, burn!

Not really. This is where Modi is doing a mistake. And so is BJP. Congress mukt Bharat should not just be an election slogan. Every Congressi and anti national should be arrested and hung from the streetlamps. Some can be given amnesty. There needs to be a complete and clear cut purge of the Jihadi/Communist/anti national/etc nexus. Physically. Including their families. Every business institution owned by the Congress and AAP and MIM should be confiscated, their treasury taken, the Directors arrested and their assets nationalized. The hard core party workers should be put behind bars or done away with in some other way. They should know what Fascism(what they accuse BJP of) truly is. The merciful and accommodating attitude of Modi is not what should be.

Too aggressive and emotional reaction. This aint gonna happen as BJP like other old age political parties have come to existence using the same principles. All are corrupt to the core and have no shame left in accepting any mistakes. So chor chor mausere bhai. But people are watching BJP especially as Modi and BJP was from the roof top was shouting to bring black money, end corruption, put vadra behind jail, do this do that in 100 days of coming to power...but no case is even registered to investigate any of these....and this is not gonna happen soon.

Remember AAP atleast registered the case against Shiela Dikshit when came to power..They started investigating into electricity corruption by starting auditing. So a small step is always better than no step.

B9UdiqXCIAIWkpj.jpg:large