Aamir Khan rejects Pakistan’s unreasonable demands, refuses to screen Dangal there

No info about your delusions

If you come out from blind hatred of Pakistan and do some research before comments and easy seating on our chair and do nothing but passing comments then it is your problem not mine.
India lists 14 banned Pakistan channels
http://advanced-television.com/2012/12/06/india-lists-14-banned-pakistan-channels/

since 2012 India put banned Pakistani channels. So we have every rights to do what ever we want. Now stop crying

To hell with Indian movies. I never watch Indian movies.
same here.

Bahuballi2..I am desparately waiting for it. No other Indian movie i have waited like this. This movie will kill all the box office earnings so far.
The suspense in the first movie of "Why katappa killed bhahubali" touched the nerve of the audience apart from marvelous visual effects and story line. This is gonna be houseful for many weeks.

Though i have an idea why he killed him. It is because bhabhuballi may have gone to fight a war away from the kingdom but in order to let maheshwati to run, he gave the throne to his step brother. On getting the power, the step brother ordered katappa to kill bahuball. Now being loyal to the throne (which now is step brother), katappa has no other option but to kill bahuballi, and thats why he killed him.

But lets see. How this moves.. Would be amazing story, music, direction, visuals, actions. Plus nothing vulgar and mundane bollywood stories.

Lol but why does the king need to go to a war without his General? In this case his brother?

We enjoyed the movie dude so no pain for anyone here in India but watching this good movie in DVD will be really painful for you guys
These people been doing it for ages, I highly doubt most Pakistanis posting here ever been to a theater, they have only a handful of them left anyways and that to because of bollywood, I don't blame them either, who in his right mind would go to a theater to watch a Pakistani movie? Nigerian movie industry better than Lollywood in terms of quality and production value.

If you come out from blind hatred of Pakistan and do some research before comments and easy seating on our chair and do nothing but passing comments then it is your problem not mine.
India lists 14 banned Pakistan channels
http://advanced-television.com/2012/12/06/india-lists-14-banned-pakistan-channels/

since 2012 India put banned Pakistani channels. So we have every rights to do what ever we want. Now stop crying

same here.
Lol did you even take a look at the list ofcourse we banned Pakistani news channels & saudi "religious" channels , why the hell will India allow anti-india channel's like fuking geo news , I've seen their anchors literally call modi a devil who genocides Muslims. all stations airing in India must obey indian regulations . Hell you get banned just by posting your fake map of India.

We are talking about cultural channel & shows , India has aird over & still airing 30 Pakistani dramas

• Aunn Zara Behadd (Telefilm), Waqt Ne Kiya Kya Haseen Sitam[3] Humsafar Ishq Gumshuda Kaash Main Teri Beti Na Hoti Kahi Unkahi Kitni Girhain Baaki Hain Maat Mera Naseeb Mere Qatil Mere Dildar Noorpur Ki Rani Thakan Yeh Shaadi Nahi Ho Sakti Zindagi Gulzar Hai Kaisi Ye Qayamat Yeh Galiyan Yeh Chaubara "Mera Saaya "Gauhar "Dhoop Chhaon "Aaina Dulhan Ka Piya Re "Madiha Maliha "Bezubaan "Tere Ishq Mein "Mastana Mahi "Badi Aapa Pyaar Ka Haq Aaja Sajna Miliye Juliye Pyaare Afzal Kisi Ki Khatir Saare Mausam Tumse He Ye Sasural Bemisaal Teri Raza Badalte Rishtey Shehr-e-Zaat Rehaai
http://mib.nic.in/writereaddata/doc...te_Satellite_TV_Channels_as_on_31.01.2016.pdf

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistani_dramas_in_India

India allows dozens of Pakistani channels to operate in India

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_television_channels_in_Pakistan