A world war is about to start soon

https://interactive.aljazeera.com/aje/2017/50-years-illegal-settlements/index.html
By reading the reactions of some of the people here, I wonder whether these gutless, unsympathetic and insensitive people deserve to call themselves Muslims. At least by Qur'anic definition they aren't.
I had a very overwhelming image of the Pakistani armed forces in my mind full of faith in the Almighty, blessed with matchless bravery and courage.
Conversing with the people here has been a rude awakening, I guess.

Relax folks the only thing forming now is a storm against Iran nothing else. I assure you

Donald Trump has once again proven that Americans are the greatest enemy of Islam by declaring Syrian territory of Golan as part of Israel and legitimizing Israeli illegal settlements and also by declaring Jerusalem the capital of Israel.
This decision has even been disapproved by the European union.
The Syrians have openly given a warning to Pisrael that they will use all the means necessary for reacquiring their occupied territory of Golan heights. The Arab league issued a joint statement against Trump's violation of UN conventions. This was followed by a declaration issued by EU that European union wants a two-state resolution to the Middle east conflict in accordance with the UN peace treaty.
But American government continues to pursue their goal of a single Jewish state of Israel forcing Muslims out of Palestine to neighbouring countries like Egypt and Oman.
I hope our Pakistani government and Armed forces show the guts to stand with the suffering Palestinians once the war against the greatest enemies of Islam commences.
His trump is in office because jew brought these idiots to serve but it not what US think final victory will be with muslims it is a word of great ALMIGHTY ALLAH

You know, most of the top tech and financial companies are owned by Jews. And almost every of this companies operates from Israel.
In world war 3, all these cooperate guys will do, is to shutdown their computers in Frafurt and Newyork, and open their computers in Tel Aviv.
Europeans don't have spine to say no to these Khazari Jews.
But here is the funny part : a person, who have minimum dependency on modern living means is most dangerous for Zionists. The real reason of USA jumped in Afghanistan was the enlightenment that they wanted to give to these Afghans, but Afghans refused.
For Israelis, these Europeans and US guys are nothing. But these Afghans are z serious problem for them, and they know it.
That's why I often call Pakistani authorities to annex Afghanistan, as this is Pakistan's very own extension.

What if the Taliban don’t want to be annexed by Pakistan? Maybe they don’t want to ruled by secular elites?

Donald Trump has once again proven that Americans are the greatest enemy of Islam by declaring Syrian territory of Golan as part of Israel and legitimizing Israeli illegal settlements and also by declaring Jerusalem the capital of Israel.
The Syrians have openly given a warning to Pisrael that they will use all the means necessary for reacquiring their occupied territory of Golan heights. The Arab league issued a joint statement against Trump's violation of UN conventions. This was followed by a declaration issued by EU that European union wants a two-state resolution to the Middle east conflict in accordance with the UN peace treaty.
But American government continues to pursue their goal of a single Jewish state of Israel forcing Muslims out of Palestine to neighbouring countries like Egypt and Oman.
I hope our Pakistani government and Armed forces show the guts to stand with the suffering Palestinians once the war against the greatest enemies of Islam commences.

Let me know when it kicks off and i’l get my water gun ready...

why we have to join every world war?

Be patient, wait and build yourself.

It is foolish to rush into such a war, without considering the consequences.

There will be many more serious humiliations for Muslims to come, from the West, Israel, India, Arab world, and BD.

You cannot get riled up over every little thing.

https://interactive.aljazeera.com/aje/2017/50-years-illegal-settlements/index.html
By reading the reactions of some of the people here, I wonder whether these gutless, unsympathetic and insensitive people deserve to call themselves Muslims. At least by Qur'anic definition they aren't.
I had a very overwhelming image of the Pakistani armed forces in my mind full of faith in the Almighty, blessed with matchless bravery and courage.
Conversing with the people here has been a rude awakening, I guess.

Prophet Muhammad saws did not fight back against Kuffar until the order of Allah swt came, and he saw the death of his closest friends and Sahabah.

Be realistic and sensible. Prepare yourself and fix your internal problems first. When you are strong enough, then you can take a look outside of your region.

What if the Taliban don’t want to be an annexed by Pakistan? Maybe they don’t want to ruled by secular elites?

Let me know when it kicks off and i’l get my water gun ready...

Merger with Afghanistan will happen organically and cannot be forced. Neither of us is ready yet, but definitely it is the future of our people.

War has already commenced and we are fighting it at at home already.

They're spoon feeding extremists to tackle China/Pakistan/Iran/Afghanistan

Iran and Pakistan ties are now strengthened, India's dirty tactics didn't work.

The world war will happen eventually but I don't see it happening for until 2050

Our leaders are puppets of pigs...
Let the war begin......
Only the poor will fight. On path of truth .glory. shahadat..
The rich pigs of pakistan .will go back to its farms in europe.uk.amrika...

Well well what do we have here :pop:
Who is fighting who this time?
Lets see some people are anger on Israel Annexation of Golan Heights from Syria.
O wait isn't it the same Syria that have been called Nuseiri Illegimate Country and relic of French Colonial empire by you people? (No voice on Turkish Defacto Annexation of Syrian Idlib here no? Neither on Kurdish Defacto Indipendence)
first you people rejected the legitimacy of Damascus government to exist and Fully supported Jihad against Syria and now Pain for Syrian Integrity?. What am i missing here are you with Damascus or against it? :unsure:
And Some people are talking about Bravery of our Army and war. Bhai our Forces are doing fine Protecting us and we are 200 Million Plus Muslims that is a lot of people they are doing impressive job of keeping secure.against 7 times larger mammoth hostile beast to the east What else do you want them to do?
Ap log Pehley is Country ki Indistry aur Economy ko Dunia se Indipendent karo, net exporter bano, phir forces ki bravery ki baat bhi kar lena. 40 Billion Dollar ki Imports khaa ke siraf 29 Billion ka maal Export kartey ho har month uski fikar karo when you purchase new Imported maal without even needing it. War baad mei lar lena.
They are doing their job well, you are not.

Shayad ye Example samajh aa jaey. During the wars of Prophet Muhammad SAW and his successors after him. If Muslim Farmers, Smiths and Traders stopped doing thier work and started to run toward the front with Sticks and stones, Whole Army would have Starved due to lack of supplies and they would have died in vain using sticks against swords. If you get it, Good. If you dont then mojen Maaro :yes2:

How trump is enemy of Islam? U.S.A has good relation with Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Indonesia , Oman etc.
Pakistan U.S.A relation is also improving.