A time will come, Pakistan will Get J-20 as well - Sheikh Rasheed

Few years back he discussed about j10 induction in tv show, now it materialized, so we never know initial discussion may be started and in coming years we may see it materialized too..

Additionally he mentioned J20C variant, which does not exist till date current latest variant is J20b , so he might
be pointing future variant in coming years

With world conflicts intensifying and accelerating amongst re-alignments it could happen sooner than people think. China has two objectives secure Taiwan and border/land with India. China giving Pakistan J20 makes objective #2 for them easier and safer. Not to mention offering J-20 to Pakistan is not a big deal for China. Obviously there has been some backchannel talks with China before he publicly stated J-20 acquisition.

This line of thought need to be tempered. We know that to be untrue. The news is that till 32018 the J10 was totally and utterly out of bounds. Post 2018 it came into the picture. This is despite Musharraf's contract with the Chinese. So currently J20 remains out of bounds. However things do not remain static and are dynamic and scientific developments and progress means what was sacrosanct yesterday becomes common today. I suspect military hardware is the same. The beauty of Sino-Pak relations is Pakistan will never ask our brothers to provide that which they are uncomfortable providing. This is where the confusion occurs. So you will get 054s but only when they have built enough for local consumption, 039s rather than the latest subs. There will be introduction of capabilities to suite Pakistan's needs but this is mutually beneficial as this then backtracks into Chinese developmental cycle.
You're missing the point n ie u cant take this news in singularity but to understand it n get to the cruz of it u need to take it in totality with the geostrategic situation, where clear lines are being drawn and groups being formed. There is a very real danger of war.

Russia n China are being cornered, chinas economic centerpiece. the belt n road initiative, its lines of comm are being cut both going through central Asia n Malaka straits. the only line one left is going through Pakistan. So like it or not Pakistan again has taken center stage in this game.

So when u take this news in light of the above u understand wts at stake here

3 pages ho gay @Zarvan bhai nhi aya khair hogi inshallah :lol:
Ohhh no now we have to listen Zarvan
You're missing the point n ie u cant take this news in singularity but to understand it n get to the cruz of it u need to take it in totality with the geostrategic situation, where clear lines are being drawn and groups being formed. There is a very real danger of war.

Russia n China are being cornered, chinas economic centerpiece. the belt n road initiative, its lines of comm are being cut both going through central Asia n Malaka straits. the only line one left is going through Pakistan. So like it or not Pakistan again has taken center stage in this game.

So when u take this news in light of the above u understand wts at stake here
Today its Russia tomorrow it will be China and against China we cannot and will not remain neutral. China is very much dear and brotherly to us. We won't mind getting sanctioned from US /EU for China.

We can remain neutral

China wouldn't mind, they obviously know our situation. Plus the alliance with Pakistan is not shortsighted like how people here think, it's not restricted to about India. It's long term and regional. Just incase in the future Uncle Sam or his minions come to pick a fight.

We can remain neutral

China wouldn't mind, they obviously know our situation. Plus the alliance with Pakistan is not shortsighted like how people here think, it's not restricted to about India. It's long term and regional. Just incase in the future Uncle Sam or his minions come to pick a fight.
No we won't. Countries like China, Saudia Arab and Turkey, if directly threatened are red lines for us. We supported these countries againat Houthis, Kurds, Taiwan issue openly.

Again I would say shaikh sb doesn't know About J or G or 10 or 20. Whenever, he is told with ratta..... J-20 Bolna hy.... J20 bol deyna bas..... and with his previous ratta fication... He goes with J-20 and C added from past lesson.....

Bajwa uncle or hadsome imran khan.
Abhi J-20 bhi dilado, wese bhi pak cheen bhai bhai hai na.
Would be a sight to see J-20s converging on India from East and North of its border.
So my post came true, thank you bajwa and Imran khan.
Thank you especially sheikh sahib, your interviews makes PDF lively again.

The C model comes with a cigarette lighter and ash tray. That's why he's so excited about it.

It also has a cup holder. C is for cup.

Come on guys - it's Sheikh Rasheed!!! Do you really think he would know what J20 even is unless someone told him?

The fact that he mentioned J20 implies that he has heard of it in some meeting, possibly with PAF, possibly in the context of someone asking PAF officials what's more advance than J10 and why are we not getting it.

Or, may be a friend dropped a hint:

E9iddXfWUAYzOuG

IMO his statement fully implies interest from PAF for J20 and possible ongoing negotiations.

Come on guys - it's Sheikh Rasheed!!! Do you really think he would know what J20 even is unless someone told him?

The fact that he mentioned J20 implies that he has heard of it in some meeting, possibly with PAF, possibly in the context of someone asking PAF officials what's more advance than J10 and why are we not getting it.

Or, may be a friend dropped a hint:

E9iddXfWUAYzOuG

IMO his statement fully implies interest from PAF for J20 and possible ongoing negotiations.
Never doubt Sheikh "The Pindi boy" Hunt....
images (hunt).jpeg