A Punjabi song with a great message for boys who force their loved ones (girls) for meeting / dating

Even desi parents have a screwed up mentality as their only obsession is continuously gaining a higher n higher more prestigious status in society and make their children afsar. They want their kids to drag their sorry a$$es to universities until 45, get a Phd, spend another 5 years looking for a loaded resume, green card, low mileage, good mpg, low maintenance rishta and when finally the time comes to lose the couples' virginity they find they both can't function anymore.

In all this Iblees is sitting somewhere watching and laughing at all this, saying these desi muslim parents are doing my job for me. Now, I can just make waswasa in their hearts that is marriage really worth it?? Why dont u just hit it n quit it?? None of your parents will find out. But then u find the girl ends up pregnant and guy drops out of school to care for his kid. It goes on n on n on.

This is what happens when you make Haram that which is Halal and vice versa.

A debate I'm engaged in with my desi parents as well. May Allah help me in this most difficult jihad on Earth. LMAO :partay::partay:
Brother we need to groom both boys and girls since it is two way thing, girls fall pray when a nice looking , attractive chap starts following her with request in his eyes to accept his love even groomed girls can fall for that, we should teach boys if your love is pure don't force her instead approach parents to get her hand. But now a days boy wants only one thing to show off to friends to get high status DEKHA mien e phasa li hai woh bhi....

Even desi parents have a screwed up mentality as their only obsession is continuously gaining a higher n higher more prestigious status in society and make their children afsar. They want their kids to drag their sorry a$$es to universities until 45, get a Phd, spend another 5 years looking for a loaded resume, green card, low mileage, good mpg, low maintenance rishta and when finally the time comes to lose the couples' virginity they find they both can't function anymore.

In all this Iblees is sitting somewhere watching and laughing at all this, saying these desi muslim parents are doing my job for me. Now, I can just make waswasa in their hearts that is marriage really worth it?? Why dont u just hit it n quit it?? None of your parents will find out. But then u find the girl ends up pregnant and guy drops out of school to care for his kid. It goes on n on n on.

This is what happens when you make Haram that which is Halal and vice versa.

A debate I'm engaged in with my desi parents as well. May Allah help me in this most difficult jihad on Earth. LMAO :partay::partay:

Never go full retard man.

We are an unjust society. Marriage is failing.

Stop being Buddha about it.

That's true man the conventions of what parents have come to expect from their children and their prospective rishtas is just mind bogglingly ridiculous.
Never go full retard man.

We are an unjust society. Marriage is failing.

Stop being Buddha about it.

That's true man the conventions of what parents have come to expect from their children and their prospective rishtas is just mind bogglingly ridiculous.

I think people are just having children to cut through lines and have spacious seats while flying.

The plot is deep.

Chaloo baba g ap ko wakhri tension hai James Franco banne ki LMAO. You should star in one of those college fraternity movies alongside Zac Efron or Bradley Cooper.
I think people are just having children to cut through lines and have spacious seats while flying.

The plot is deep.

I came back...so where has the discussion reached.

stop singling me out man

View attachment 451593
We have respectable people doing a serious discussion ... mate just behave..

little exaggeration there as the facts do not tally with your generalisation. The way our population is increasing, means people are getting married in good enough health to have kids.

We have respectable people doing a serious discussion ... mate just behave..
giphy.gif

Brother we need to groom both boys and girls since it is two way thing, girls fall pray when a nice looking , attractive chap starts following her with request in his eyes to accept his love even groomed girls can fall for that, we should teach boys if your love is pure don't force her instead approach parents to get her hand. But now a days boy wants only one thing to show off to friends to get high status DEKHA mien e phasa li hai woh bhi....
Get rid of the Bollywood-inspired BS that Pakistani kids are consuming nowadays. That's the biggest influencer of this destructive culture that is eating away at our cultural fabric.

. . . . .

Military Forum Latest Posts