a Pakistani student visiting my house. need help !

well, we have one pakistani student in my collage. he is a BCA Student. he wants to meet me because i am only F.Y. muslim student in whole collage (FY BBA).
i have few questions for Pakistanis:

1) How should i greet him ?
2) can pakistanis read, speak and understand Hindi ?

as far as i know about him, he is a Sunni muslim we are both 17 and he can speak fluent Urdu.
I've met some Pakistanis in India and abroad, apart from a slightly different accent and a few words here and there they are exactly the same, at least for north west Indians.

and please introduce him to others and show him how we don't really care that much about religion etc here in India.

according to his BCA Friends he's scared.
usko lagta hai hindu Gujarati students will kill him :lol:

killing is limited up to internet warrior .....

reality is different....when i got a chance to interact with Pakistani in reality ......hum to gale lage bhai

upload_2015-7-24_12-55-55.png

They speak Arabic and Farsi only so you need to have a working understanding of those languages.

Greet him with "Salaam"

Dar to aise rahe ho jaise bomb leke tere ghar a raha hai aur aap PDF pe expert advice lene aa paare!:D
Greet him like any other dear friend and treat him just like every honoured guest.:cheers:
b64d44a738faef77f447a7cc9554b94d20112b8324ed47684c2c5bd4e35fc044.jpg
:D

Pakistanis aliens hai kya? Treat him like you treat any other normal human being.

killing is limited up to internet warrior .....

reality is different....when i got a chance to interact with Pakistani in reality ......hum to gale lage bhai

View attachment 240327
Hmm.. Indonesia has three timezones.. You are at GMT+7

And why on Earth are you still using XP ? Why are you using Windows for that matter ? Switch to Linux!! Use Ubuntu!!

You can't be serious !!

1)A 17 year old eh ?

He is human like you - whats the fuss ?? Just because he is a Pakistani does not mean he has horns or something. Why the nervousness ?

2)Are you both meeting on the Muslim platform of as fellow students ?

Meet as students - it will help.
well, i guess my sources are right :D

2) naah. he just want to meet me. he knows that i am a revert muslim (brahmin-Muslim). he want to visit some mosques here.

thanks for your reply :tup:

You should not have asked this question and rather have been a good friend and a good host. He is not an alien, greet him as you would do to any other muslim friend in India and regarding hindi, you can always ask him. he must have watched hindi movies and indian tv and may perhaps be trying to learn hindi since he will be in India for a few years.
Apart from this, i really wonder how did he secure a long term visa in India unless some exchange program under SAARC.
he have some kind of single state visa. usko 2 saal baat renew karna pdega he can not go outside gujarat legally.:pop:

Then watch Bollywood for review and see how to greet Pakistani in right manners.

Just watch any movies to see any Pakistani actors.
like ?
it's too hard to find pakistani movies in gujarat.

well, we have one pakistani student in my collage. he is a BCA Student. he wants to meet me because i am only F.Y. muslim student in whole collage (FY BBA).
i have few questions for Pakistanis:
1) How should i greet him ?
2) can pakistanis read, speak and understand Hindi ?
as far as i know about him, he is a Sunni muslim we are both 17 and he can speak fluent Urdu.

Bake a big giant cake and put a big Indian flag on it. Ask him to cut the cake and not the flag. When he does that, share the cake with him and have tea. After he drinks tea, take him to a play ground and play cricket with him. After he's done playing cricket with him, feed him more and good food. Then drop him off. He'd be a happy camper. I made all this up, I have NO idea what you should do. Others might help, sorry!

according to his BCA Friends he's scared.
usko lagta hai hindu Gujarati students will kill him :lol:
If you are so apprehensive while on your own home ground, how would you expect him to feel.
Besides he's probably only too aware of Indian's alien nature knowing how some Pakistani players and performers have been threatened and even attacked in India.
If you are both indeed 17, then I'm surprised you need direction. !!

With conversation with him, you must have got an idea what sort of a person he is. If he is a good Human being, there is no harm in allowing him to come to your house. However you must be a bit careful. I am skeptical why he want to come to your house. If you invite him, it is ok but if he demands a visit to your home, it looks somewhat odd. If he is your good friend than there is nothing wrong.
he's a shy person. mostly stays in his hostel. pray couple of times and most of his friends are North Indians and South Indians migrates in Gujarat.

Ihope he stays safe
you should save him, be his messiah ! save him from evil gujaratis
jesus-nazareth-585.jpg

He is no alien from other planet. Greet him as you would greet any other friend of yours. Simple Indian hospitality and no hostility.

Don't overdo anything, and try to be normal, don't get too much carried away. Don't start discussing India-Pakistan enmity/fraternity :P Be normal.
kashmir,Banglladesh,1971 :devil:

I am praying for him.
good :lol:

Make sure to feed him lots of meat. Also, do not ask him to put his hands together for a monkey, and do not try to put a dot on his forehead. Also, try praying at least one namaz daily to make him feel comfortable. Also tell him how Shahid Afridi is a boss *** nigga.
you are clearly disrespecting my former religion :mad: my parents are hindu :angry:
i dont eat meat. but most of my muslim friends eat meat. maybe they will help him.:tup:
we dont have monkeys in gujarat. stop watching too much bollywood.
i will try to pray with him once in couple of days.
i only watch IPL and t-20

well, i guess my sources are right :D

2) naah. he just want to meet me. he knows that i am a revert muslim (brahmin-Muslim). he want to visit some mosques here.

thanks for your reply :tup:

he have some kind of single state visa. usko 2 saal baat renew karna pdega he can not go outside gujarat legally.:pop:

like ?
it's too hard to find pakistani movies in gujarat.

260174,xcitefun-pakindiafansap-608x325.jpg

Just chill and drink chai/samosa.

No differences between them