A Pakistani boy and an Indian girl meet online. Kaun lejaye ga pyaar ki baazi?

. . . . . . .
Bhai these things will look good after we have solved core issues. Indian forces are constantly killing innocent Kashmiri people and India is stopping our water so still you think this kind of things can happen?

these idiots r really a burden on our country, they must be thrown out to india where they really belong. We already have a lot of excessive population to dump.

In USA, I had very cordial relations with many Indian families and they always invited me to their family functions and ceremonies from birthdays to weddings and I also reciprocated by arranging get togethers on Eids, birthday etc.
That was the time when I was totally apolitical and I was unaware of the ground realities so I used to think like that as well...we need love and blah blah... But slowly I realised that some of them were involved in political activation / lobbying against Pakistan...so they were good with me but conspiring against the country of my origin through US congressmen. I confronted one of them who is a big real estate guru in New York and he told me "Yaar sab siasat hai ..choro..hum app dost hain na bas"

ayasy chutiyaapee se phir courts of FO jaan churata hai end main . :disagree:

that's the most important thing which most of us ignored while watching this prem dosti type things. First solve core issues like Border and water issues, India must stop supporting its proxies in Afghanistan, and most importantly withdraw its evil forces and let the Kashmiri people to decide their fate. After this, we more happy to celebrate and share such bullshits...

Because some people are ignorant and selfish...they have no nationalism, brotherhood...
agreed sir and would like to add one more thing they have no respect towards their very own beautiful culture and they believe what propaganda machinery feed them that we share the same culture

Also I don't get their obsession with girls from across the borders while our girls are far more beautiful and infinitely well mannered and well cultured. But definitely the sickos who have grown watching the depraved and vulgarised Indian content will be attracted to the shit.

Military Forum Latest Posts