A Muslim Mosque can be demolished, but not a Hindu temple: Modi's close aide Subramanian Swamy

The irony is that he fasted and fought the Hindus to protect the interests of the Muslims but it is they same Muslims who call him names.

He has become "na ghar ke na ghaat ke"
Twisting things??
Did rss goons shot him because he was against the violence?

Twisting things??
Did rss goons shot him because he was against the violence?

Yes. He was shot because he was preaching peace only to the Hindus and could not preach the same to the Jinnah following Muslims who did not have any regard or respect for him and his thinking.

Do share a video where he only ask hindus to stop killing while allowing Muslims to kill . ( accept it . we all knows he got killed because of partion )

Plz do share a video where he ask only hindus to keep quite .
http://indiafacts.org/deconstructing-gandhi-suicidal-prescriptions-hindus/

There you go.

Do share a video where he only ask hindus to stop killing while allowing Muslims to kill . ( accept it . we all knows he got killed because of partion )

If it was for partition, there were bigger fools to fry than this old fool.
And Frankly, thank heavens for partition.

If Jinnah and Nehru listened to Gandhi, there would not have been any partition in the first place.

Your question is amusing.

Gandhi is epitome of peace. Why would Gandhi ask anyone to kill anyone? Your thought and question itself is very disgusting to say the least.

Gandhi asked both Hindus and Muslims to shun violence.

Hindus listened while Muslims did not.

The result was Hindus got butchered for being peaceful and listening to the words of Gandhi.

This riled up people like Godse who killed him.

Thàts a long article written by a bjp wali . plz share a video or an official proof . not an article .

either it's video or did not happen, right?
Should we apply that same logic to each and every discussion?

And you are asking for video proof for something that happened in 1946....Kuch tho sharam kar.

either it's video or did not happen, right?
Should we apply that same logic to each and every discussion?

And you are asking for video proof for something that happened in 1946....Kuch tho sharam kar.
So you want me to start believing in articles ? If yes . then i could share lots of them .

If Jinnah and Nehru listened to Gandhi, there would not have been any partition in the first place.

You question is amusing.

Gandhi is epitome of peace. Why would Gandhi ask anyone to kill anyone? Your thought and question itself is very disgusting to say the least.

Gandhi asked both Hindus and Muslims to shun violence.

Hindus listened while Muslims did not.

The result was Hindus got butchered for being peaceful and listening to the words of Gandhi.

This riled up people like Godse who killed him.
Lakhs of Muslims killed during migration ( including my grandfather) . don't act as a saint who listen to an old men and giveup.
Bk to the topic : if Muslims didnt listen to gandhi thats mean one should kill gandhi .

So you want me to start believing in articles ? If yes . then i could share lots of them .

Lakhs of Muslims killed during migration ( including my grandfather) . don't act as a saint who listen to an old men and giveup.
Bk yo the topic : if Muslims didnt listen to gandhi thats mean one should kill gandhi .

Cool...Share a video of Godse killing Gandho or it did not happen...How does that logic sound?

And contrary to popular perception, Gandhi was no non-violence promoter.
He had no qualms sending Lakhs of Indians to fight for British during WW2...

He is a fake, an agent of British just like Nehru was.

British only left India because there was nothing left to loot anymore.
And Winston Churchil is as bad a MoFo as Hitler, caused the biggest genocide this century in the subcontinent.

He was arrested by indian police :D & they prove it in indian court.

Again, can you provide video of Godse shooting Gandhi?
By your logic, if there is no video, it did not happen.

Since when did YOUR kind start believing in our courts??!!

You crap on Modi even when he is found not guilty by COURTS, yet you are ready to malign Godse using the same COURT verdict.
What exactly is your position? Do you believe in video proofs? Or do you believe in court verdict?

Again, can you provide video of Godse shooting Gandhi?
By your logic, if there is no video, it did not happen.

Since when did YOUR kind start believing in our courts??!!

You crap on Modi even when he is found not guilty by COURTS, yet you are ready to malign Godse using the same COURT verdict.
What exactly is your position? Do you believe in video proofs? Or do you believe in court verdict?
No need to :D i have nothing to do with godse .
Still you fail to provide a single evidence where ghanfi asks hindus to stop violence and allowing Muslims to kill.
Arrey bhai kiya har hindu ko kaan may ja ker bola tha gandi ji nay ? Obviously kisi jalsey ya newspaper k through bola hoga . bas wahi dekha do . ( jiss trah rss un k pechey pari thi may ye maan ni sakta k gandhi k itney barey blunder ka koi proof na ho ) .

Why such a reaction my fellow Pakistanis? I dont see so much noise when China restricts ramadan fasting, or when your government trys to sell weapons to Myanmar? Why do you choose to be Muslim at some times, not so much another?

As long as you get your cheap, repainted toys, nothing seems to matter, does it?