A motorcyle hit by a american embassy car in Islamabad

mr42O

A american hit a govermnet motorcylce in blue area Islamabad. Motorcycle was hit from behind and he tried to run away from scene. PPL mob stopped him until police came.

3 ppl were on motorcycle. Husband,Wife and there children. Seems to no one has died but husband is sent to hospital, he is badly injured.

Whats with Americans ? Why run away from crime ?

wtf Police had no problem with 5 on 1 bike? How do we know it was not biker's fault given its irresponsible to risk his whole family on 2 wheeler?

Police should register case against both sides. US Embassy car or no car, Husband should be taught road sense. Aaj nahi to kal, koi bada hadsa hua to kaun zimewaar, hadsa hona to lazmi hai, 5 sawaari on bechari motorcycle?

Edit : oh 3 people, I read their three children. oops. Still one should avoid such risky journey with kid.

wtf Police had no problem with 5 on 1 bike? How do we know it was not biker's fault given its irresponsible to risk his whole family on 2 wheeler?

Police should register case against both sides. US Embassy car or no car, Husband should be taught road sense. Aaj nahi to kal, koi bada hadsa hua to kaun zimewaar, hadsa hona to lazmi hai, 5 sawaari on bechari motorcycle?

Edit : oh 3 people, I read their three children. oops. Still one should avoid such risky journey with kid.

lagta hey India ka match ke ending dekhnay kay baad uncle bemaar hogaye hain :P

The motorcyclist should learn that the vehicle is only for ONE or TWO.

The American should learn how to drive on desi road

You should learn some Englisn
A(n) american hit a g(G)overmnet motorcylce in blue area Islamabad. Motorcycle was hit from behind and he tried to run away from scene. PPL mob stopped him until police came.

lol, Jus kidding

^^^
Please don't compare! I admit Indians are poooorest creature in the universe. O.K.?

The thread clearly says about over crowded TW in Pakistan!

Yes we ride motorcycles and mobikes with 10 persons, but we never hit by an American car and WHINE!:chilli:

maybe the motorcyclist was wrong to have 3 people on one bike BUT.... You seem to be completely blind to the fact that they road killed someone!!! and then tried to run away!

Shame on you!

maybe the motorcyclist was wrong to have 3 people on one bike BUT.... You seem to be completely blind to the fact that they road killed someone!!! and then tried to run away!

Shame on you!

i dont think anyone was killled.

Shame on you!

if i was an american, i would have done the same thing---run off after the accident, my fault or not my fault, i would have gone.

Not just that... it is the tendency in the subcontinent... people at fault are scared of the mob-justice that would be handed out at the site of the incident. And often the mob doesn't care who is at fault, they will go after the bigger of the two vehicle, richer out of the two, or the person who hit from behind... without even trying to help those in need of medical attention.

i think there should be an investigation before we hang people. who knows the motor bike be at fault. but anyways, it is another sad incident.

But if the biker is on fault then why did the Americanz tried to run away from seen...:lol: