Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
tum log 10 din se charkara baja rahy ho kya? aik admi ka pata nhi challa sakty or isi or PAF pn pa per comments likhty ho . bary afsoos ki bat hai.
ok main batata hoon
this is great man of paf history
SIR.M.M.ALAM IN 2009.
lol i thought it was Rajesh Khanna
ok main batata hoon
this is great man of paf history
SIR.M.M.ALAM IN 2009.
no way, yaar mm alam is pathan????????????????
i thought mm alam was of bengali origin
no way, yaar mm alam is pathan????????????????
i thought mm alam was of bengali origin
damn he burn in bihar indiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa not he is bengali why not ppl understand simple
There is no love between Bihari and Bangla , I say bring all Bihari Pakistani from Bangladesh and sent illegal bangal out of Karachi
damn he burn in bihar indiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa not he is bengali why not ppl understand simple
There was no India in 1935, he is a pakistani, and a brave soldier....Sir M.M. Alam was born July 6, 1935 in Calcutta, India.
Sir M.M. Alam was born July 6, 1935 in Calcutta, India.
There was no India in 1935, he is a pakistani, and a brave soldier....