A Hindu PTI MPA calls out Fawad Chaudhry for glorifying Ranjit Singh

Ah... I care not for these politicos or their slogans... all I care is Idea of Pakistan, Pakistan and Pakistan.

Rest can go to hell for all I care...

The decay..the intellectual degradation of My Paks is a painful sight... we must all do whatever we can to counter this... instead engaging in vendetas...

You might have an axe to grind against PMIK... that is your personal matter and you have all the right to do so...

I just totally disapprove of this Fasad Ch. who is creating fasad and almost succceeded in creating fitna during Holy Ramzan....

Fasad Ch. needs to go. And go for good. He insulted Jinnah. Unacceptable.

Why do you then blame Cricket captain Sarfaraz that he cannot control his team while worldcup wining captian IK is leading by example?

PMIK insulted Jinnah's nation when he said they are Zinda Lashen and Bengalis, Afghans are more ghairatmand than Pakistanis.

Selective rage much !!

Waisay a lot of Sindhis are Baloch like chandio talpur khoso rind marri etc
mainay suna ha Zardari baloch tribe nhi hai

If you name your kid Asif, he is bound to have 'special' powers.

Ham na to bahut sa Asif dekhay Hain lekin lekin baray Ghar ka rishta har kisi ka naseeb main nhi hota

Zardari tribe is powerful. It only doubled its power by marrying into Bhuttos.

Well might is right. Minister has given his opinion and anyone who disagrees will probably be slapped by him as he slapped Sami Ibrahim.

Zardari tribe is powerful. It only doubled its power by marrying into Bhuttos.

As per our Sadiq and ameen pm Zardari's father owned 150 acre land
And owner of 150 acre isn't considered powerful

The move was focused on wooing the Sikhs in India for the kartharpur corridor and essentially trying to keep a soft spot in the community we face immediately east of the border.

Now, whether that is the smartest move and whether any of these nincompoops have the slightest idea of “focus groups” and knowing historical significance is something better left to history and not commentary.

We already have a category of pseudo-intellectuals writing under some self-absorbed sense of perineal enlightenment of embracing and celebrating Chanakya and others as part of “historical” tree hugging so I certainly doubt any in Pakistan besides the olden Custard apple’s, Maize or Diesel variety have an idea of how truly rabid and basic these motley collection of ignoramus known as Pakistani Qaum are and what little it takes for them to rip each others fetuses out at the slightest whim on religion.
Really liked your post because it bring a very different but plausible context to the statement by Fawad Ch. Though mostly I find him creating unnecessary controversies for whatever reason and that puts IK's govt under pressure. As minister of info, he messed up big time and PM had to personally meet the press to convey his POV which was appreciated by those journos even though temporarily. But he should have anticipated that such statement will create controversy and honestly it has done more damage than any gains. We don't need to resort to such tactics to appeal any community at the cost of alienating bigger segment of the society while we are already doing more than their expectations like opening of the Kartarpur corridor and making visa easy for Sikhs pilgrims etc.

This Fasad Ch. needs to go.

Had enough of his blabbering... he called Jinnah sahib in his bloody tweet instead of Quaid e Azam...

These fake libtards are underming the Idea of Pakistan.

Totally unacceptable.

PMIK needs to chop this one from his rather too large cabinet.
I have never seen any liberal using the proper title and salutations for the founder of the nation i.e. Quaid-e-Azam ..they are often very rude while discussing about him.

Use the PM portal. It was introduced by the PTI government as a tool for the commoner to directly address their concern to the Prime Minister.

Hmain Kya pari hai kuch pochnay ki hmara Swiss Banks sa Kiya Lena Dena Jin ka Paisa ha khud hi poch lain

Some say the money is taxpayers money and belong to Pakistani populace under the trust of GoP.

From Qatar to Malaysia to South Africa to Norway, it has been said that Pakistani wealth is key driving factor for their economy.

Phir tax payers apni money ka pochain hmain Kya pari hai

But GoP says no one pays taxes in the country for 70 years.

At one point they say its looted money of taxpayers and then say nobody pays tax. Its called confusing the masses to keep a strangle hold at power.