A Girl from NORTH EAST INDIA Nagaland Has Found the Perfect Weapon to Fight INDIAN Racism

2 people from NE came to Tamil Nadu, learnt Tamil, and one women is now a famous anchor in a popular TV show and is occasionally comes in movies as comedy artiste and the other guy have also started to appear in movies. I have seen lots of NE guys roaming around Chennai and till date they havent faced any problem. Delhi is a melting pot of all diversities. It will always take sometime to evolve sadly.

Delhi is not exactly and wholly the real racist.

The thing is, this 'racist' crowd is usually the low IQ pre-independence migrants who upon arriving, got housing and lands for free, traded for decades in selling and buying houses and got rich. Now their generations have money but not the brains or education to know about our country's beautiful diversity and places and people.

SO these morons think that they own everything in Delhi. Now their good for nothing college-age kids have money to spend and enjoy materially but cannot get into a decent college while people from NE are either getting in through government allotment or through sheer hardwork and commitment. Many such jokers cannot digest others succeeding and hence they call names and attack.

Many times these hot headed idiots get beaten up in response too.

No.

We just tell you the facts on how it is dealt here, something which you cannot digest.

We certainly don't need fighter jets and troops to bomb own people.

Regionalism is a problem even in your home country and even in US (the so-called homogeneous culture).

But the point is how to deal with it and solve it.

Only social initiatives, awareness and legal methods can sort such concerns out.

And that is what is happening.

Nationalism is actually uniting people here faster than ever before. Education, better awareness of each other and slowly respecting each other is a part of every country's process and we are doing that.

About time Pakistan also learned it within. It will only bring peace to your kind. :)

Learn what?

I'm Baluch my wife is Pashtun .. My driver is chitrali ... My cook is a Panjabi aunty.. My uncles wife is Iranian... I work with a firm which belongs to a Potohari and my best mate in office is a Gilgiti.

I live in the capital city and my friends are from every corner of the country.. The nearest Chinese restaurant to my house is run by guys from Hunza.

My best friend back home in Quetta is a Hazara.. Others are Panjabi and Seriki including a Sindhi (miser AF) lol.

We don't have people racially abusing or killing eachother over racism in my country..

That's your mess.

As for bombing etc.. Yeah guess how the insurgency in NE was created ? Hint by bombing a populated city.

As for us .. My boy we evacuated almost 1.4 mil civilians before starting operations against terrorists..

By Washington Post;

image.jpeg

Learn what?

I'm Baluch my wife is Pashtun .. My driver is chitrali ... My cook is a Panjabi aunty.. My uncles wife is Iranian... I work with a firm which belongs to a Potohari and my best mate in office is a Gilgiti.

I live in the capital city and my friends are from every corner of the country.. The nearest Chinese restaurant to my house is run by guys from Hunza.

My best friend back home in Quetta is a Hazara.. Others are Panjabi and Seriki including a Sindhi (miser AF) lol.

We don't have people racially abusing or killing eachother over racism in my country..

That's your mess.

As for bombing etc.. Yeah guess how the insurgency in NE was created ? Hint by bombing a populated city.

As for us .. My boy we evacuated almost 1.4 mil civilians before starting operations against terrorists..

By Washington Post;

View attachment 335725

Bro one question, the girl in the op is from South Tibet?

Learn what?

That's your mess.

By Washington Post;

View attachment 335725

Another race as neighbours?

That's a funny study because race isn't really a big deal in entire India. Seriously. We are just too diverse even within same states.

If it was a big deal, we won't have lasted at all.

Also, I would like to know the parameters of this study. What sampling size, what objective, what perspective of the question etc if you can furnish it.

Look differently within is very different from look differently as a neighbouring country.

Which northeast are you referring to? ours or yours?

Sorry didn't catch that.

Nagaland people shall vote to join China cos we all look the same and therefore no racism. :enjoy:

Plus China is a more powerful and superior country.

My community :)

Tell me something; what position does the NSCN hold in cotrolling the state politics in Nagaland these days?

A few months back they revoked the ceasefire and peace treaty despite PM's best initiatives to extended development, growth and safety to Nagaland.

Your state's politics is difficult to understand at times.

This girl does not look Indian at all.

Is this phenotype common in North Burma or among Tibetans?
ATTN Burmese and Chinese forumers.

There is no specific "Indian" looks like how Germans, Koreans, Turks or Austrians look.

We come in all sizes, shapes and features.

The girl in the pic on the first page looks totally like a Chinese(save aside from the slightly darker skin tone)

She would face no discrimination in China or Singapore

Another race as neighbours?

That's a funny study because race isn't really a big deal in entire India. Seriously. We are just too diverse even within same states.

Is that why mobs beat and kill Africans and even north East Indians who complain about racism ?

If it was a big deal, we won't have lasted at all.

Also, I would like to know the parameters of this study. What sampling size, what objective, what perspective of the question etc if you can furnish it.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news...s-most-and-least-racially-tolerant-countries/

Bro one question, the girl in the op is from South Tibet?

Northeastern states bordering Burma.

I am form the n.e. the problem started way back. Even the creation of ulfa has its roots in racism spread mainly by the bihari people. They used to harass us , and the centre deliberately neglected us. Even now watch the national hindi news channels and you wont find anything about the n.e. its like we are not indians. We are indian from heart , would give life for this land. but the harsh truth is that we have grown a gradual dislike towards specific the north indian peoples. No hard feelings.

Yaar, jab ladka ladka shaadi kar rahe hai to why to object inter religion and inter culture marriage. I dont understand what the problem if few selects different paths from the rest. I see it as a welcome sign.
Sometimes problems are very complex but have very simple solution.

Nagaland people shall vote to join China cos we all look the same and therefore no racism. :enjoy:

Plus China is a more powerful and superior country.
Nahh. Even NEFA(now Arunachal). And Sikkim voted to join India.
I am form the n.e. the problem started way back. Even the creation of ulfa has its roots in racism spread mainly by the bihari people. They used to harass us , and the centre deliberately neglected us. Even now watch the national hindi news channels and you wont find anything about the n.e. its like we are not indians. We are indian from heart , would give life for this land. but the harsh truth is that we have grown a gradual dislike towards specific the north indian peoples. No hard feelings.
I feel for you brother. The racism mainly is because of some uneducated and ignorant idiots in India.

That is a phenomenon well known in NCR region around Delhi. Gurgaon has issues with that since most of the locals have sold their lands and have become overnight rich but are bird-brained still with thick skulls used to manual work and zero awareness or education.

You won't find this anywhere in Punjab, Himachal, J&K, Rajasthan or MP and even UP.

Though many are nice as you say (I stayed in Delhi for a significant portion of life due to my father's job profile before settling back), some sections will take time to improve.

I am basing my analysis in the times that I grew up in (mainly 80s and 90s) and at that time this level of urbanization didn't exist.

You mean Jat people .
Well their nature is always that way .Wont change a bit even if they face dire consequences.That area is infamous for killing female foetus ,now they dont have female and looking to other region,even to South for marriage .Still they dont like women

You mean Jat people .
Well their nature is always that way .Wont change a bit even if they face dire consequences.That area is infamous for killing female foetus ,now they dont have female and looking to other region,even to South for marriage .Still they dont like women
Don't generalise. Its only few land owners who lease land to companies do that. Since they can earn without education, many don't opt for further studies . But many much more do study further even though they can earn without it. Not all of them are like that.