A Game Plan of Imran Khan!

i told u friends, the agenda is different.
ok lets talk about a senerio, if new election took place Ik became prime minister, and PML N started saying these elections are rigged, and bring the people in Islamabad, and asked for resignation then what IK will do, he is setting a trend which may be followed by others.
I again said, the senate Elections are the target, and you will all saw that soon.

Danish

A game plane is Imran khan is failed.

At last my point Proved. Imran Khan failed in his Game Planel, to di stabilize the Government before senate Elections.

Now he knew nothing gone to happen, so he return to KPK for New KPK!

now all the problems of 67 years are settled.

At last my point Proved. Imran Khan failed in his Game Planel, to di stabilize the Government before senate Elections.

Now he knew nothing gone to happen, so he return to KPK for New KPK!

now all the problems of 67 years are settled.
chavlian marnay mei experts hain patwari.. dumb patwaris dnt understand if they wouldnt murdered people and did rigging there would have been no protest

petrol shortage b imran khan k game plan ka hisa ho gi?

chavlian marnay mei experts hain patwari.. dumb patwaris dnt understand if they wouldnt murdered people and did rigging there would have been no protest

Hahaha lol

hah Bhai ask danish is IK responsible for shortage of oil? Did he put 300 billion rs of PSO in his pocket? Patwaris patwaris patwaris @Danish saleem so you are doing something related to tax for 12 years right? I hope you have learnt something about economy as well. Destabalizing Pakistan really? how IK was doing this? Is Pakistan growing damn much so that someone need to destabilize it?

B7tJpetCQAA7vdW.jpg:large

hah Bhai ask danish is IK responsible for shortage of oil? Did he put 300 billion rs of PSO in his pocket? Patwaris patwaris patwaris @Danish saleem so you are doing something related to tax for 12 years right? I hope you have learnt something about economy as well. Destabalizing Pakistan really? how IK was doing this? Is Pakistan growing damn much so that someone need to destabilize it?

Brother,

what a joke! if PML N did some thing wrong, u said PML N did that , and when PTI did wrong u started saying its not PTI's domain.

Pakistan biggest terrorist Activity in Peshawar, PTI is in Government of KPK but what is their response as Government.

i will never defend PMLN on that , but question is also their that on same Petrol Pump Diesel is Available, but where is Petrol??

Why shortage of Petrol in Punjab only, if Petroleum Minster showed his negligence so, why in 3 provinces the supply of Petrol is adequate?

Its not govt or oppositon, its damocrazy which has failed miserably, so its time to tell politicians rest in peace with thier stupid dreams!
damocrazy murda-bad!

Its not govt or oppositon, its damocrazy which has failed miserably, so its time to tell politicians rest in peace with thier stupid dreams!
damocrazy murda-bad!

This is the beauty of Democracy, that you able to criticize your government, and Government also feel pressure of people's voice.

Funny these people want Musharraf back or another martial law, just for the sake of kicking Nawaz out (who will return again and again until corrupt society exists, wadera system etc).

People are fed up with political system. they think governance is better in martial law. this is the only reason people want it not to get rid of sharifs .
Funny these people want Musharraf back or another martial law, just for the sake of kicking Nawaz out (who will return again and again until corrupt society exists, wadera system etc).

People are fed up with political system. they think governance is better in martial law. this is the only reason people want it not to get rid of sharifs .

dumb heads, pheley KPK tu bana ka dekhao naya?

Hub e Waten mei nai Buqze Nawaz mei sub horaha ha

A game plane is Imran khan is failed.
He has not failed and if fraud elections again take place Pakistan will not survive and if demands not met whole Pakistan can be blocked but continue to support corrupt nawaz and betray Pakistan

dumb heads, pheley KPK tu bana ka dekhao naya?

Hub e Waten mei nai Buqze Nawaz mei sub horaha ha
pata nhie yeh jahil kidar se ay ay jata ha . jis ko pata kuch hota nhie ha .

im gona write in step so u could understand

1)Read my post
2)then read your comments 10 times.
3) then see how it is relevant.
4) Then take a chulo bahir of panni.
5)then doob k maar jayain

yaar baat kya ho rahi ha aur jawab kya deh rahay ho. Typical patwari