A Game Plan of Imran Khan!

How do you know? They never made anything public or anything like that. Also this is why I was saying people should be doing rather than him but our people are corrupt and this guy is trying to do something which is for everyone's own benefit rather than just his.
Below is the text from letter written by Nafeesa Khattak (President PTI Women Wing Islamabad) to Hamid Khan Senior Vise President/Chief Election Commisioner PTI.

Immediate
November 19, 2012
Mr. Hamid Khan
The Chief Election Commissioner
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Islamabad

Subject: Rigging & Fraud
Islamabad Intra Party Elections
Dear Sir,
We fully participated in the intra party electoral process despite all the challenges and inadequacies of the electoral process highlighted in the letter dated October 29 and email dated November 16, 2012. We resisted the intense pressure of PTI workers to boycott the elections because of lack of transparency and remained associated with the electoral process solely on the personal assurance of the honorable Chairman, Mr. Imran Khan who promised transparency and sanctity of the ballot.
In summary, the following serious electoral malpractices during the electoral process and on Election Day demand that the elections should be declared null and void:
· Despite our repeated efforts, the names of almost 12,500 registered PTI women members were missing from the voter lists.
· Initially we were informed that elections would be limited to 36 UCs of Islamabad excluding sensitive areas such as; E8, E9, H8, G5 and I-11 as membership in these areas did not meet the minimum membership criteria per sector of 200 members.On the day of submission of nomination papers, Mr. Farukh Dall informed us that elections would be contested on all 41 UCs. Our request for extension in the time limit to submit nomination papers for these areas was rejected without any justification. Election day rigging included; fraudulent voting in the absence of presiding officers, multiple bogus voting using a single cell number, electronic voting machine taken to private residences and used to cast hundreds of bogus votes, hundreds of registered voters denied to vote as their votes had already been cast fraudulently, and last minute changes in the code numbers denying genuine voters to cast their votes.
Some specific complaints by the following contestants of the above mentioned Election Day rigging are the following:
· Contestant Farzana Abbasi Code 7026 - Sector G-10, there was no presiding officer thus allowing the supporters of the other contestants to cast votes in their own favour. Imdad Dastagir (7007), one of the contestants was openly witnessed casting votes for his team.
· Contestant Zeenat Hussain Code 7011: In Dhobi Ghat area and in G-6, a person by the name of Babar Aziz had multiple membership cards and singlehandedly voted for a number of members with impunity. Mr. Baber Aziz took ten NIC cards from my supporter Gul Raqeeb Jan, her NIC 61101-9973632-8, and fraudulently voted in his own favour. Similarly my voter Razia Younis NIC 61101-9278315-4 was defrauded by Babar Aziz.
· Contestant Farzana Naeem Code 7004: In Malpur area there was no presiding officer to supervise the voting through the electronic balloting machine. A witness, Chaudhery Javed and Adnan Ali, ex president ISF 49, informed us that Raja Masood took the electronic polling machine to his house and used it to stuff the ballot machine with multiple votes, majority of the voters and especially the women voters could not cast their votes.
· Contestant : In Bari-Imam, Awais Abbas and Syed Imran casted multiple bogus votes (serial wise) in the absence of actual voters. Raja Anfar gave them the electronic voting machine to vote.
· Contestant Munazza Inam Code 7006 , F-6. The votes of Atique Khattak and his in laws were casted without their knowledge as someone took their card numbers and casted the votes. · Contestant: Zaitoon Afridi Code 7002; Gulshan Bibi 7006; Abida Ashfaque 7022 and Yasmin Akhter 7023 could not cast their votes as the system said that their code is invalid till late at night.
These are just a few examples of the Election Day rigging. More evidence is being documented and would be presented in due course of time.
Under the circumstances, we demand that the irregularities in the intra party elections held on November 18, 2012 in the Islamabad Capital Territory should be declared null and void by close of business November 20, 2012.
In case the PTI Election Commission proceeds with the mockery of intra party elections and declares the fake election results, we would be left with no option but seek redress through all legal avenues.
The responsibility for the unfortunate turn of events rests squarely with the PTI Election Commission and the Central Office bearers. Regards

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Nov 2012 18:17 #
13a3a9c2bb11cf8b9262b0331379ff9d

rasheed

Number of votes from different sectors of Islamabad:

E11 - 393
E8 - 48
E9 - 20
F10 - 1,036
F11 - 1,077
F6 - 2,107
F7 - 538
F8 - 537
G11 - 2,468
G13 - 95
G5 - 111
G6 - 3,100
G7 - 894
G8 - 1,655
G9 - 2,196
G10 - 1,518
H8 - 20
I10 - 2,914
I11 - 63
I8 - 1,1014
I9 - 808

Why are we still in a state of denial, why are we still spreading disinformation among our people, just to seek our goals.
It is very simple; PMLN did rigging, PTI has been requesting since 14 months to do audit and now since PMLN did nothing, therefore, PTI is protesting...

As far as i know senate election has no big favour for PML-N because it has majority in Punjab and and senate have equal 25 seats in all province...

Below is the text from letter written by Nafeesa Khattak (President PTI Women Wing Islamabad) to Hamid Khan Senior Vise President/Chief Election Commisioner PTI.

Immediate
November 19, 2012
Mr. Hamid Khan
The Chief Election Commissioner
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Islamabad

Subject: Rigging & Fraud
Islamabad Intra Party Elections
Dear Sir,
We fully participated in the intra party electoral process despite all the challenges and inadequacies of the electoral process highlighted in the letter dated October 29 and email dated November 16, 2012. We resisted the intense pressure of PTI workers to boycott the elections because of lack of transparency and remained associated with the electoral process solely on the personal assurance of the honorable Chairman, Mr. Imran Khan who promised transparency and sanctity of the ballot.
In summary, the following serious electoral malpractices during the electoral process and on Election Day demand that the elections should be declared null and void:
· Despite our repeated efforts, the names of almost 12,500 registered PTI women members were missing from the voter lists.
· Initially we were informed that elections would be limited to 36 UCs of Islamabad excluding sensitive areas such as; E8, E9, H8, G5 and I-11 as membership in these areas did not meet the minimum membership criteria per sector of 200 members.On the day of submission of nomination papers, Mr. Farukh Dall informed us that elections would be contested on all 41 UCs. Our request for extension in the time limit to submit nomination papers for these areas was rejected without any justification. Election day rigging included; fraudulent voting in the absence of presiding officers, multiple bogus voting using a single cell number, electronic voting machine taken to private residences and used to cast hundreds of bogus votes, hundreds of registered voters denied to vote as their votes had already been cast fraudulently, and last minute changes in the code numbers denying genuine voters to cast their votes.
Some specific complaints by the following contestants of the above mentioned Election Day rigging are the following:
· Contestant Farzana Abbasi Code 7026 - Sector G-10, there was no presiding officer thus allowing the supporters of the other contestants to cast votes in their own favour. Imdad Dastagir (7007), one of the contestants was openly witnessed casting votes for his team.
· Contestant Zeenat Hussain Code 7011: In Dhobi Ghat area and in G-6, a person by the name of Babar Aziz had multiple membership cards and singlehandedly voted for a number of members with impunity. Mr. Baber Aziz took ten NIC cards from my supporter Gul Raqeeb Jan, her NIC 61101-9973632-8, and fraudulently voted in his own favour. Similarly my voter Razia Younis NIC 61101-9278315-4 was defrauded by Babar Aziz.
· Contestant Farzana Naeem Code 7004: In Malpur area there was no presiding officer to supervise the voting through the electronic balloting machine. A witness, Chaudhery Javed and Adnan Ali, ex president ISF 49, informed us that Raja Masood took the electronic polling machine to his house and used it to stuff the ballot machine with multiple votes, majority of the voters and especially the women voters could not cast their votes.
· Contestant : In Bari-Imam, Awais Abbas and Syed Imran casted multiple bogus votes (serial wise) in the absence of actual voters. Raja Anfar gave them the electronic voting machine to vote.
· Contestant Munazza Inam Code 7006 , F-6. The votes of Atique Khattak and his in laws were casted without their knowledge as someone took their card numbers and casted the votes. · Contestant: Zaitoon Afridi Code 7002; Gulshan Bibi 7006; Abida Ashfaque 7022 and Yasmin Akhter 7023 could not cast their votes as the system said that their code is invalid till late at night.
These are just a few examples of the Election Day rigging. More evidence is being documented and would be presented in due course of time.
Under the circumstances, we demand that the irregularities in the intra party elections held on November 18, 2012 in the Islamabad Capital Territory should be declared null and void by close of business November 20, 2012.
In case the PTI Election Commission proceeds with the mockery of intra party elections and declares the fake election results, we would be left with no option but seek redress through all legal avenues.
The responsibility for the unfortunate turn of events rests squarely with the PTI Election Commission and the Central Office bearers. Regards

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Nov 2012 18:17 #
13a3a9c2bb11cf8b9262b0331379ff9d

rasheed

Number of votes from different sectors of Islamabad:

E11 - 393
E8 - 48
E9 - 20
F10 - 1,036
F11 - 1,077
F6 - 2,107
F7 - 538
F8 - 537
G11 - 2,468
G13 - 95
G5 - 111
G6 - 3,100
G7 - 894
G8 - 1,655
G9 - 2,196
G10 - 1,518
H8 - 20
I10 - 2,914
I11 - 63
I8 - 1,1014
I9 - 808

Wasn't PTI the first party ever to hold intra party elections rather than just giving the seats to the safarshi and others? Give this guy some space to breath, this one man is doing a lot, people need to support him and help him. Looks at his schools project, now they have to take care of IDPs too etc etc. People who are supporters of corruption or who think nothing is possible, they are only ranting or saying "Metro, Metro". Oh Bhai! Jis bande ke ghar me khana nahin, uske pass pase nahin woh metro so kia kare ga? Lahore isn't Punjab, Punjab is a big province and currently we are facing load shedding, trying to finish the Taliban insurgency etc and yet we got no relief nor am I satisfied that a corrupt guy is my PM.

Brother,

This is not a first time, Jamat e Islami conducting Elections from last 50 years,
for Making Intra party Elections rigging free IK need time, but for making Elections rigging free in whole country IK gave the deadline for 14th august.

what a double standards.

Danish

Brother,

This is not a first time, Jamat e Islami conducting Elections from last 50 years,
for Making Intra party Elections rigging free IK need time, but for making Elections rigging free in whole country IK gave the deadline for 14th august.

what a double standards.

Danish
awww cute whatr a gud justification for rigging .. may be u like PMLN and PPP method where u have no option other then to bow to sharif family and bhutto family .. u enkjoy ur slavery .. dnt involve us ... how dumb is to compare election of pakistan with intra party election ...

Brother,

what a double standards.

Danish

He has been asking for a year now that rigging had been done in some constituencies and no one bats an eye, Imran Khan says 14th August is the day he shall take action and everyone loses their mind.

I hope you understand brother :)

Brother how dumb u r , that u r believing on that person which is not able to arrange the 'Elections in his own party",

Brother i voted for PTI in 2013 Elections,

Just give me the Answer of one Question " How many years Prophet SAWW took to bring Revolution in Arab society"?

waiting for your answer.

Danish

B
He has been asking for a year now that rigging had been done in some constituencies and no one bats an eye, Imran Khan says 14th August is the day he shall take action and everyone loses their mind.

I hope you understand brother :)

Brother,

what powers IK have to do that????

Danish

Brother how dumb u r , that u r believing on that person which is not able to arrange the 'Elections in his own party",

Brother i voted for PTI in 2013 Elections,

Just give me the Answer of one Question " How many years Prophet SAWW took to bring Revolution in Arab society"?

waiting for your answer.

Danish

B

Brother,

what powers IK have to do that????

Danish

Sorry but I don't understand your question.

Brother PTI walay mera question kabhi bhi nai samjhay gay"

Mere Pyary NABI saww ko 23 saal ka arsa laga , tab jakay soceity mei change aye, warna Merey Pyary Nabi SAWW ka liye tu faristay bhi Mojood thay madad karnay k liye!

Paydar change hamesha waqt ka sath ata ha!

duniya k aik example day do, jahan March kar k ya dharna day k change aya??? Paydar change aya???
Al tehrir square ki example na dayna, whaa ka halat kiya ha ja ka zara maloom zaroor karu dharnay ka bad.

Danish

Brother PTI walay mera question kabhi bhi nai samjhay gay"

Mere Pyary NABI saww ko 23 saal ka arsa laga , tab jakay soceity mei change aye, warna Merey Pyary Nabi SAWW ka liye tu faristay bhi Mojood thay madad karnay k liye!

Paydar change hamesha waqt ka sath ata ha!

duniya k aik example day do, jahan March kar k ya dharna day k change aya??? Paydar change aya???
Al tehrir square ki example na dayna, whaa ka halat kiya ha ja ka zara maloom zaroor karu dharnay ka bad.

Danish

Don't compare our beloved Prophet with NS, I agree it takes time but with corrupt leaders it never happens. If these guys stay then even in 100 years you can't see any progress. By the way Pakistan is more than 60 years old so that's 3x23. Yet no progress, why? Because of corrupt leaders and our silence.

Brother,

U r the one who used the word compare otherwise in my post i not used the word compare or NS.
Brother jitna NS corrupt ha utna he IK bhe corrupt ha.

IK accepted the Ball tempering allegation.
IK also accepted that he fixed the Matches in county cricket.
IK also accepted that he have extra marital affairs.
IK also accepted that he wrote letter to Prime Minster of Pakistan for getting a plot in Lahore!
on right Javed Hashmi accepted responsibility that he got around 10 Million rupees from Army Journals for creating IJI.
on left Jhangir Tareen, another courrupt businessmen, a head of sugar mills mafia.
on another left Azam swati, baned for entering in USA on corruption allegation.

Brother KPK mei tu kuch change karu pheley , waha pe change ka liye waqt chahiye!

I wasted my vote to PTI in 2013 Elections.

Danish

Brother,

U r the one who used the word compare otherwise in my post i not used the word compare or NS.
Brother jitna NS corrupt ha utna he IK bhe corrupt ha.

IK accepted the Ball tempering allegation.
IK also accepted that he fixed the Matches in county cricket.
IK also accepted that he have extra marital affairs.
IK also accepted that he wrote letter to Prime Minster of Pakistan for getting a plot in Lahore!
on right Javed Hashmi accepted responsibility that he got around 10 Million rupees from Army Journals for creating IJI.
on left Jhangir Tareen, another courrupt businessmen, a head of sugar mills mafia.
on another left Azam swati, baned for entering in USA on corruption allegation.

Brother KPK mei tu kuch change karu pheley , waha pe change ka liye waqt chahiye!

I wasted my vote to PTI in 2013 Elections.

Danish

Do you know about Khalid bin Waleed, Umar R.A what were they before? Non-Muslims and neither did they nor anyone denied that, but do we remember them as the Muslims they changed to or as the non-muslims they were. Everyone makes mistakes and a time comes when some of us change and repent. If you don't believe me look at IK in 1990s, 80s or 70s , he was a much different man than he is now. IK is bringing change in KPK and even people who live in KPK are acknowledging that. You said you voted for PTI in 2013, why and what has changed your mind now and whom do you support currently?

Brother!

A Gallop Survey results please read the post and then comment.

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - Islamabad—Pakistan Muslim League-N government’s overall performance is fifty-nine per cent better than the Pakistan People’s Party’s previous government, Gallup public survey said. According to the Gallup survey report 2014, fifty-five per cent of the public expressed very positive feedback over the performance of the PML-N government.

According to the Annual Public Pulse Report 2014 issued by Gallup Pakistan, 21 per cent people termed the performance of Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif as excellent while 28 percent as best. 49pc people termed overall performance of Shahbaz Sharif as best. According to the Gallup Survey, there has been 26 percent increase in popularity throughout Pakistan while 45 per cent in Punjab province. Nawaz Sharif is on the top of the list in public popularity among national leaders while popularity of Imran Khan, Zardari, Altaf Hussain and Asfand Yar has decreased. It has been reported in the survey that negative trend has been witnessed in the performance of Chief Minister Sindh and further 9 percent has increased in 29% negative performance. Similarly, there has been 11% more increase in negative trend in the performance of Chief Minister KPK as per fixed level whereas the performance graph of Chief Minister Balochistan has also increased by -14%. According to the Gallup report, the performance of Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has remained very prominent according to the positive ratio in all other provinces which is 21% whereas the performance graph of other provinces with regard to positive performance is very low than Punjab province.

According to the report, the performance of Chief Minister Sindh has remained only 6% whereas those of Chief Ministers KPK and Balochistan only 4%. Positive aspects of public opinion about Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif have been witnessed in Gallup Pakistan annual public pulse report 2014.

According to the report, performance of Nawaz government remained better as compared to last year’s performance of Zardari government and overall performance of present government increased by 59%. There has been 20% increase in the performance of Nawaz government for overcoming price-hike whereas 31% increase for coping with terrorism and 30% increase for checking corruption. However, there is further room of improvement in the performance, the report said. According to the report, the disappointment about the performance of government for maintaining law and order and economic welfare of the country has reduced considerably as compared to past governments. The present government is performing well as compared to previous governments regarding controlling terrorism, corruption and price-hike and there has been 15% increase in its positive aspect.

It may be mentioned that public opinion of the four provinces was sought in Gallup survey and the performance of PML-N government declared best than Zardari government.