A day with A Silent Force To Be Reckon on-board their ships and submarine

thanks dear i miss you so much
images
kidher thy itny din aap ?:D
tharki brigade missed u even more:D

WTH how could these guys let a civilian inside such a strategicaaly inportant comlex & is it not against the law to let civlian take pictures of such strategically imp &sensitive instalations like a submarine??????????

what???????? its property of pakistani public its made for defend us and we can't look it ? why . its ours and we visit it simply :smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

tharki brigade missed u even more:D

kisi ka koi bharosa nhi yaar yahaan to CEO change ker rahy thy wo log :rolleyes:

Mirage 5000 claimed he was imran khan, you should teach a lesson to that imposter imran ;)

maf ker diya hai yaar paa kon tha bechara .BTW you guys should not trust who claim whatever :argh:

Yes for MBDA Exocet AShM.
So it means that the Agosta has VLS for anti ship missile in subs. Thats great! I was with the fact that the PN should have upgraded the two Agosta-70 in between 2004-2006 with the same electronics/sensors and weapons like the Agosta-90Bs, so that the situation now would be totally different.

imran bhai great work do you went there free or they sent you invitation specially or anyone can go and see

dear it was for every pakistani passport holder here. but the system was different . you have to go first PISJ clear identity to them that you are pakistani then they take us there to port on PISJ buses .you can't go direct to port and enter inside. they have limited 6-7 buses . private cars was not allowed to go there .

WTH how could these guys let a civilian inside such a strategicaaly inportant comlex & is it not against the law to let civlian take pictures of such strategically imp &sensitive instalations like a submarine??????????

its totaly chill in pakistan bro you may ride you might find a suside bomber eating with you in a resturant