A Big UTurn on Justice Qazi Faez Isa's Case Verdict || Details by Siddique Jaan

Oh I can tell you a lot more about judiciary but lets leave it at that
They get paid 2.5 lakh but all of them have properties in crores with most of them living a life way beyond legal means
No one can ask there source of income...no one dare .. now they have there own army " vokla gardi"

Now they have all got runs from eating too many russgullays!

maybe check whoe,s the owner of Hendrina Khan Hotel.?????????

maybe Maj Gen (R) Mahmud Ali Durrani... can shed some light .on nerve gas. and trade routes of herion from afghanistan?

or how many afgh refugees from fata , travelled to virgina, and for what pourpose,
Qadeer Khan still plead not guilty ..

upload_2020-6-21_12-9-43.png

No one can ask there source of income...no one dare .. now they have there own army " vokla gardi"
You know all over the country the minimum age for LLB was reduced to 25 and not a peep on the media
Do you know the reason for it?
Pakistan Bar Council

You know all over the country the minimum age for LLB was reduced to 25 and not a peep on the media
Do you know the reason for it?
Pakistan Bar Council
This really need to be fixed. It's getting out of hand now. If you have case pay good money to gang of lawyers and they will go in court, threat the judge and done in your favor. Now there is saying.....
bhai wakeel kyun karta hoo, judge he kar loo..

I share with you example about the judges corruption in SC Islamabad. Just an outline .... went to meet a friend in bank in Islamabad blue area. While sitting there a guy came from another branch ask for how much cash is in the branch. My friend gave him numbers and ask him why you need that much cash in such urgency, other branch manager replied ... yaar 1 crore cash cahaya ha " demand by one of my branch account holder ... so my friend arrange some cash from his branch and handover..did some procedure... later I ask him , what is the story of huge cash.. You will be shocked... he replied, this 1 crore will be delivered to SC Judge as rishwat from by some big shot, whose case was in court. He say, now a days Judges agents only take cash ........... lol .... imagine this is just one story..

good buisness, why not

Oh I can tell you a lot more about judiciary but lets leave it at that
They get paid 2.5 lakh but all of them have properties in crores with most of them living a life way beyond legal means
they need a pay raise

I don't understand how can on honest government servant during his carrier end up owner of 3 apartments in UK. If we look at the conversion rate i am a bit confused how come he end up buying 3 apartments not in Pakistan but in UK.
NS and this Justice Isa Sb should quit everything and start giving lecture on how to earn this much money. Seriously Guys people like these need to be pay for their sins. I am not saying Army offrs are not corrupt but we have seen many of them get arrested and court martial. Army biggest failure was Kiyani's Brother but i have never seen these judges facing the music. Look at CJ iftakhar why no one talks about him.

I don't understand how can on honest government servant during his carrier end up owner of 3 apartments in UK. If we look at the conversion rate i am a bit confused how come he end up buying 3 apartments not in Pakistan but in UK.
NS and this Justice Isa Sb should quit everything and start giving lecture on how to earn this much money. Seriously Guys people like these need to be pay for their sins. I am not saying Army offrs are not corrupt but we have seen many of them get arrested and court martial. Army biggest failure was Kiyani's Brother but i have never seen these judges facing the music. Look at CJ iftakhar why no one talks about him.
upload_2020-6-21_20-9-59.png

The fact is judges & lawyers are corrupt & they know all corrupt ways.

Lol I think we need to get of this mentality of treating military as "scarred cow". They are equally corrupt as any one else in the country.

As a judge if any one goes to court , court has the right to ask intelligence agencies regarding missing persons. He questioned them within the jurisdiction of constitution of Pakistan. It must have hurt ego of the big names of intelligence agencies, as how dare the court summoned them.

You can chose to keep your eyes close and abuse Justice Issa. However I ll stand with honesty and integrity.

Sir I am not here to defend him. But he is being victimised by establishment for his earlier decisions. Why not judge him on the basis of his decision?? If he has given any decisions other than merit and unconstitutional hang him.

But we all know why he is being targeted.

This mantra of corruption is what has failed PTI's government so far. The bring this against any one who they want to remove.
Agree on everything you’ve said here and before this post.

We’ve got a warped view of everything here, and the propaganda against those who dare speak the truth is relentless.

As for accusations of corruption, in any other country in the world ‘money trail’ refers to the trail found by law agencies investigating the matter, meaning they see based on suspicion that one may have assets beyond their means, then they get to work proving this. The trail refers to the steps of earning of ill-gotten gains, to money laundering, to financial transactions in between, to the last part which is integration and use. Only in Pakistan can you be imprisoned based on the suspicion alone, and then be asked to prove a so-called ‘money trail’, translation: pls disprove the notion that you aren’t corrupt. It’s a completely backwards standard of justice. That’s not even speaking about other related matters in political victimisation examples.

It seems you are high on drugs.
Establishment wants to make Justice Issa an example after he summoned heads of intelligence agencies in missing person case while working as Balochistan hight court judge.

Government on the other hand knows that he would become Chief Justice of Pakistan around election time in 2023 and they don't wana risk the election results by having some one honest as Justice Issa.

Qazi Faez`s charge sheet is Faiz a bad dharna in which General Faiz was named as main sponsors of Faiza bad dharna ,Same General holds DG ISI post also this 10 year ruling of establishment cant be done he be the SC CJP by 2022/2023