A Big UTurn on Justice Qazi Faez Isa's Case Verdict || Details by Siddique Jaan

Establishment wants to make Justice Issa an example after he summoned heads of intelligence agencies in missing person case while working as Balochistan hight court judge.

Government on the other hand knows that he would become Chief Justice of Pakistan around election time in 2023 and they don't wana risk the election results by having some one honest as Justice Issa.
The person who always make decisions against national institutes and had property in London source of income only his salary and his wife who was teacher....fail to explain from where he get the money to buy property in London....

I know persons with such high posts and character getting paid from other countries to destabilize his own motherland...
95% of our judiciary is corrupt hence needed to hang in open.

Yeah.
No other country drags their military in the court for conducting counter insurgency operations to save civilian lives from terrorists.
Its a shame and shows judges affiliation with terrorist elements

Not true again. But would you not agree that in no other country army is involved in so much in politics. Army has ruled Pakistan directly through Army chiefs for over 30 years. You won't find many examples in modern history of any respectable country.

I am not against army, I believe Pakistan has one of the most professional army in the world,
but lets be honest and call spade a spade.

The person who always make decisions against national institutes and had property in London source of income only his salary and his wife who was teacher....fail to explain from where he get the money to buy property in London....

I know persons with such high posts and character getting paid from other countries to destabilize his own motherland...
95% of our judiciary is corrupt hence needed to hang in open.

Ofcourse judiciary is corrupt , politicians are corrupt, media outlets are corrupt.

Thank God army is not corrupt. We are blessed.

Justice issa failed to prove tge sources of income for his assets abroad. That's dishonest enough
On top of that as a defense of his properties he falsely accused sitting PM as having six properties in UK. Turns out the person was Imran Ali Khan Niazi a 37 year old UK resident who this honest thought was the PM of Pakistan.

Sir I am not here to defend him. But he is being victimised by establishment for his earlier decisions. Why not judge him on the basis of his decision?? If he has given any decisions other than merit and unconstitutional hang him.

But we all know why he is being targeted.

This mantra of corruption is what has failed PTI's government so far. The bring this against any one who they want to remove.

All civilised countries keep their judicial system corruption-free with a religious zeal. No matter how good or bad somebody has been, a single confirmed case of corruption is enough to remove them from the system.

Itna honest hai tu raceedien dekha kar case khatum karday. IK even showed receipts from 1987 but this honest judge cannot show them from 2003.
even if he has money trial he is still dishonest because of no tax returns being on government service..
but that would be a pretty high standard but still illegal and punishable

No game is played against the army, stop this paranoia. No one can take army heads on in Pakistan. Just see the number of institutes headed by retired army generals. Army is in complete command of the country.

Musharaf verdict was in accordance with constitution of Pakistan. He breached the oath that he took as a cadet. If you don't like the law you can change it, but how can you blame some one who merely interprets the law.

Any ways this is a completely different topic.

I respect your opinion. But can you support your paranoia why you are quoting faizabad dharna instead of showing his money trail, which he constantly fails to show? Can you tell me where the money came from in his wife's account? Any documentation? It's a classical case of finding a political alibi.

Establishment wants to make Justice Issa an example after he summoned heads of intelligence agencies in missing person case while working as Balochistan hight court judge.

Government on the other hand knows that he would become Chief Justice of Pakistan around election time in 2023 and they don't wana risk the election results by having some one honest as Justice Issa.
Idhar udhar ki choro raseedein nikalo

By the way this is such a lazy logic.

Each and everyday, there are Pakistani twitter accounts that abuse the army. Then there is a newspaper like Dawn, who dont let an opportunity go to malign the army. But the powerful establishment let these people go!

For most of the people who cant think too much, a barometer of honesty is a judge who makes high sounding judgements against army. This is incredibly naive.

In between the 13 months this case went on, the judge made extremely cheap and below the belt comments against Imran Khan's wives - present and former. He made such comments against the president and even those judges who opposed his insistence on sitting in the bench while charges were against him.
This is the only logic political orphans have after miaan saanp left them high and dry

On top of that as a defense of his properties he falsely accused sitting PM as having six properties in UK. Turns out the person was Imran Ali Khan Niazi a 37 year old UK resident who this honest thought was the PM of Pakistan.
Siddique Jan had a facebook live session 2 days ago in which he rightly said Isa reminds him of the Panama case :D

He also questioned ISI role in Faizabad Dharna ,,
And before that he threatened all lawyers who referenced Panama case when he was heading the bench in Hudaybia paper mill case and even banned press reporting on it

I respect your opinion. But can you support your paranoia why you are quoting faizabad dharna instead of showing his money trail, which he constantly fails to show? Can you tell me where the money came from in his wife's account? Any documentation? It's a classical case of finding a political alibi.
The same damn script they used in Nawaz Sharif case when he was questioned for his assets they started attacking the army

a dozen planes flew every week from pak with white powder plus + gold . to abu dhabi .
but only petty criminals come in radar of govt,
Stop making things up

no one asked saqib nisar any reccedian,

the most corrupt person in history of pakistan judciary, because he, was towing military and PTI ,lines.

the only people who get to the docks are the persons who dont want to work with the corrupt invisible forces,

they first make u corrupt, then black mail u all ur llife..

this special trait was taught by , mossad/CIA to all our mard e mujahids , visiting virgina , special training ranches,

look around in national and provincial assemblies, half of the childrens are from this ugly lot of . drug mafia, 1980/2000.

no one dares ask then how did these poor childrens became billionaires,?

...every judge who opens his mouth on balouch / harzras missing, gets the electric chair,

we have systamatcially destroyed 2 generations. WITH outsourced CIA?MOSSAD?KGB< all the generals are corrupt , physcially , morally, finincially, who worked with these bastards. in the name of stability.

in 30 yrs we successfully produced, .................loyal EUNUCHS/GANDOO,S . IN EVERY FIELD

Justice Qazi saved Nawaz family in Hudabia paper mill case, where he closed the case call it " time barred " . Where time barred clause made no sense. Beside missing person case, he also critical on establishment involvement in Khadim Hussain dharna case . But his father was Quaid follower and member of PML and played active role in 1947.

And before that he threatened all lawyers who referenced Panama case when he was heading the bench in Hudaybia paper mill case and even banned press reporting on it

The same damn script they used in Nawaz Sharif case when he was questioned for his assets they started attacking the army

Stop making things up

Stop making things up....

you should visit the library more often,...

did the herione of taliban disappear in sky?

its all going throw our roads, borders planes , trains, ............. just torkham and chaman , make a billion $1 . in payment without, . receedian.........to invisible jawan,s mar e mujhids

you should visit the library more often,...
Educate yourself old timer maybe your last years would be better than your previous years
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1836961/1-hudaibiya-paper-mills-case-top-court-throws-nabs-review-plea/
its all going throw our roads, borders planes , trains, ............. just torkham and chaman , make a billion $1 . in payment without, . receedian.........to invisible jawan,s mar e mujhids
Again no proof just whattsapp rants of a fool

Justice Qazi saved Nawaz family in Hudabia paper mill case, where he closed the case call it " time barred " . Where time barred clause made no sense. Beside missing person case, he also critical on establishment involvement in Khadim Hussain dharna case . But his father was Quaid follower and member of PML and played active role in 1947.
Also when the when the attorney general tried to build up the case he spewed nonsense about Musharaf and how army is this and that

Educate yourself old timer maybe your last years would be better than your previous years
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1836961/1-hudaibiya-paper-mills-case-top-court-throws-nabs-review-plea/

Again no proof just whattsapp rants of a fool

Also when the when the attorney general tried to build up the case he spewed nonsense about Musharaf and how army is this and that
Yeh saray bhudday din raat PDF pe ulti pulti posts kartay rehtay hain... Koi kaam kaaj nahi inhein @Baghial @El Sidd