JackTheRipper
Indian blood coursing through his veins, then
maulana ji ki zehn me ek josh hai
jabardast jazba
begairati ka jazba
jabardast jazba
There is no doubt in any sane Pakistani's mind that these generals are the cancer eating our country. Unless they are dealt with, our country will always be a third world shithole.This does seem intentional. Why would they ask every TV channel to cover this blabbering terrorist? They most likely want to push Pakistan again into FATF crosshairs before letting Imran come to power... If this is not treason...
Ludhianvi ?
jabardast jazba
I have nothing against Shias as an ideology/dont care for it as I have no skin in the game but 9/10 Shias suck Iranian private parts like it's their sacred duty
absolutely never trust a shia to come up with a foreign policy for Pakistan, economic, and political, bureaucracy is fine as Pakistani is Pakistani but when its Iran or Pakistan, 9/10 Pakistani shias back Iranian interests over Pakistani interests
politically incorrect but it's true
Kindly do not disrespect intellect of Muslim person by making cases for Sunni vs Shia
There is no such thing
1- Respect of Family of Prophet Mohmmad is 100% desired from all Muslims
2- All of Sahaba who lived under Prophet Mohammad have been guaranteed
Place in heaven so any criticism of any of Sahaba is invalid as well, would you argue with what
Prophet Mohammad stated in his hadith many time about virtue of his collogues?
Do not complicate a Message for Peace left behind by Prophet Mohammad into something meaningless as Shia or Sunni angle
If you read Prophet Mohammad's teaching he only refers his followers as "Muslims" or his Followers