96pc Samsung sets assembled locally

In India assemblers are importing entire motherboard. It takes upwards of 100 crore to invest in PCB manufacturing.

Prove me otherwise. My information would be wrong in that case.
Yeah, instead of me spoon feeding you, go look in the interweb. It's not that hard, in the case of samsung it's been their selling point given they were the first to establish and lead the smartphone market in India.

Also, can you prove samsung is manufacturing PCB in BD? I be damned, given they never moved the printing outside China/Korea yet.

That's what assembling is. You think these assemblers import the entire motherboard? No. They import resistors, capacitors then etch the copper. Even Bangladesh is doing the same.

What you claim BD starts doing is what Samsung has been doing in India more than a decade. It is making PCBs.
Your manufacturing of smartphones is as same as Xiaomi making phones in India. At least they manufacture the PCBs in India.

Please, you are trying to reason with the moron that back in 2015 said there would be billions in refrigerator exports alone from BD to the world at large.

Its now 2019, and BD managed just about 150k USD worth of exports of fridges yearly.

He really thinks such a scam and failure is a genuine business and success. Just need to feel strongly about it, whatever the actual numbers and reality is.

Yeah, instead of me spoon feeding you, go look in the interweb. It's not that hard, in the case of samsung it's been their selling point given they were the first to establish and lead the smartphone market in India.

Also, can you prove samsung is manufacturing PCB in BD? I be damned, given they never moved the printing outside China/Korea yet.

I have posted five videos showing ('spoon feeding' in your words) how Walton manufactures PCB's. The pick and place machines are right there in the videos!

And you refuse to do the same.
:-)

Samsung plans to bring in pick-and-place as well as wave-soldering machines for PCB's as they compete with Walton for local market and exports. This is going to happen past Q2 2020, see news report below.

Nowhere did I claim that they have it yet
. That is clearly written in the initial news article at the top of this thread, did you even read it?

So ultimately it all comes down to BS and dhokeybaaji....

Thik hai - so be it....:lol:

More brochures and videos to compensate when numbers are terrible:

One has to wonder how absoultely LDC wretched a country is that consumes 5 TIMES LESS per CAPITA smartphones than already poor India does.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bang...ates-discussions.418207/page-66#post-11512769

22.5 billion sales in India versus 525 million USD sales in BD.

Comes to about 5 times spent on smartphones per capita.

Oh wait this is how its main international airport looks like (first impression for the country for the few that dare venture there, you would think a country could afford to invest just even a tiny amount here if its already claiming to do PCBA lol):

....and its a country that assembles less than 600 cars a year (for a population of 170+ million, pretty much the same thing as its olympic medal record....largest population to never win a single one)....and able to afford just about 20,000 used clunkers for same population.

Yup no wonder. 5 times less per person in reality = 5 times more in brochure fantasy. :lol:

3 million worship cry phenomenon originated among these ingrates for a reason.....the karma is bongoloid PM running the show (with BCL chums) and the waaaaah-refugees doing worse than voodoo Haitians wherever they've escaped to..... trying to explain that "Bangladesh is not a city in India" (its confusing given they always label their restaurants shamelessly as Indian) as they run to fetch a vindaloo order.

More brochures and videos to compensate when numbers are terrible:

One has to wonder how absoultely LDC wretched a country is that consumes 5 TIMES LESS per CAPITA smartphones than already poor India does.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bang...ates-discussions.418207/page-66#post-11512769

22.5 billion sales in India versus 525 million USD sales in BD.

Comes to about 5 times spent on smartphones per capita.

Oh wait this is how its main international airport looks like (first impression for the country for the few that dare venture there, you would think a country could afford to invest just even a tiny amount here if its already claiming to do PCBA lol):

....and its a country that assembles less than 600 cars a year (for a population of 170+ million, pretty much the same thing as its olympic medal record....largest population to never win a single one)....and able to afford just about 20,000 used clunkers for same population.

Yup no wonder. 5 times less per person in reality = 5 times more in brochure fantasy. :lol:

3 million worship cry phenomenon originated among these ingrates for a reason.....the karma is bongoloid PM running the show (with BCL chums) and the waaaaah-refugees doing worse than voodoo Haitians wherever they've escaped to..... trying to explain that "Bangladesh is not a city in India" (its confusing given they always label their restaurants shamelessly as Indian) as they run to fetch a vindaloo order.

Bla bla bla irrelevant off topic garbage. People in Bangladesh don't buy 800 rupee cellphones nor 1 lakh rupee Nano toy cars. Try buying new auto priced 10-15 lakhs with 300%-800% duty then come talk.

Otherwise buzz off to the Indian section and stop wasting our time....didn't know so many idiots existed in India...

People in Bangladesh don't buy 800 rupee cellphones

https://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=prAP44948519

:rofl: ...that brutal fact check! (less than USD 100 price point STRONK!)

Just sad when you have to compare that to India or any NON-LDC country.

nor 1 lakh rupee Nano toy cars. Try buying new auto priced 10-15 lakhs with 300%-800% duty then come talk.

Yup 500 pajero assembly stronk! LOL. LDC consuming less energy per capita than subsahara country STRONK!

Oh whats this? More hurtful reality to your twink CGI dreams? :rofl::

https://www.trademap.org/Country_SelProductCountry_Graph.aspx?nvpm=1|050||||8703|||4|1|2|1|1|1|2|1|1

Shalar bish-sho behaya. Pondani ar thappor khaisey thik-e, abar fira katha koi.