8 popular anti-Malala arguments answered

Soory to say but her popularity didn't catch fire by here self but a lot crap was cooking there ;) and hey if she came back to swat ever forget about talibans the locals might do somwthing to her lol have a good night :D
you speak like a Taliban monster.

What a shame, threatening 17 year old girl.

Anyone who does not agree is either Taliban or speaks like taliban wow genius :D

you speak like a Taliban monster.

What a shame, threatening 17 year old girl.
Giving her a Nobel Prize may be symbolic and even Western propaganda, but that does not negate the good work she had been doing before she got shot.
I seriously doubt anybody demonizing her in this thread have done even half the services to the community.

A Pakistani needs to understand that she is the symbol for fight against taliban, the same taliban that is bleeding Pakistan.
I was very much surprised to see Malala being denounced by Pakistanis here.
Had she been an Indian, we Indians would have done so much publicity that every single person on the face of the Earth would have known her name and contributed to her cause.

Some people have joined the forum with some agenda up their sleeve

Giving her a Nobel Prize may be symbolic and even Western propaganda, but that does not negate the good work she had been doing before she got shot.
I seriously doubt anybody demonizing her in this thread have done even half the services to the community.

A Pakistani needs to understand that she is the symbol for fight against taliban, the same taliban that is bleeding Pakistan.
I was very much surprised to see Malala being denounced by Pakistanis here.
Had she been an Indian, we Indians would have done so much publicity that every single person on the face of the Earth would have known her name and contributed to her cause.
true dat

Some in Pakistan have a history of making wrong people as heroes and good people as villains.

Sadly for these dimwits, Malala is a villain.

Not for majority of Pakistanis, just a loud mouth small minority.

Some people have joined the forum with some agenda up their sleeve

Some?

I thought everyone has!

Ya i had missed taking out extra 'can' from the post. Edited now.

Dont think too hard , will hurt ur knees
??????????????????????????????????????

Lagta hai aapkay dimagh may roza garam ho gaya hai. Aur soach ko mutaassir kiya hai.

Thanda paani peejiay, aFaqa ho ga. InshaAllah

What was the rush? We know they take hours to assassinate their targets even after being surrounded by forces.
They were target killers not suicide bombers.

Target killers run, kill and GO before anybody can notice.

never knew that that facts condense from thin air, is it raining facts on your side?
Either counter it or leave it..No one is forcing you to quote me :tsk:

Whites do not label their own as terorirst while you are being all too much whity to label your own (about whom the white will quickly agree with you)