Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
JUN 4TH, 2019
pia-pilots-700x526.jpg

KARACHI -
At the 74th International Federation of Air Line Pilots' Associations (IFALPA) conference 2019 held recently in Berlin focusing on unity of pilots, Pakistan Air Line Pilots' Association (PALPA) delegation submitted the delegate report on behalf of Air Lines Pilots' Association (ALPA) of India that awarded their proxy vote to Pakistan. Due to shutdown of jet airways in India, Indian delegation was not able to attend IFALPA annual conference and they awarded their proxy vote to Pakistan, trusting their Pakistani counterparts amid all the tension between the two countries.

Captain Chakar Ali Shah IFALPA Director Pakistan and Captain Rehan Haqqi, delegate Pakistan received standing ovation by 100 countries representing all the continents. Captain Chakar Shah, who is working vigorously uniting Asian countries to form Asian Pilots Cockpit Association, was specially appreciated by all member countries to bring Asian countries together on aviation related matters.

President IFALPA Captain Jack Netskar appreciated PALPA for the regional aviation role and to promote and enhance the role and status of professional pilots despite many challenges. He said "It is good to see that in a situation where the two states have been in conflict for so long, shooting down jet fighters of each other, they are still able to collaborate and focus on the important things."

Moreover, Indian ALPA President, Captain Sam Thomas, in his letter to PALPA appreciated the hard work of Captain Chakar Shah and has promised that India will be a proposer state for Pakistan to support PALPA for regional Vice Presidency for the next term (2020-22).

PALPA delegation also met delegates of Airbus and ATR who promised to provide assistance to Pakistan aviation industry.

It is pertinent to mention that IFALPA is the global voice of pilots. An international not-for-profit organization, IFALPA represents over 100,000 pilots in nearly 100 countries. The mission of the Federation is to promote the highest level of aviation safety worldwide and to be the global advocate of the piloting profession; providing representation, services, and support to both members and the aviation industry.

https://fp.brecorder.com/2019/06/20190604483588/

Captain Sam Thomas was most likely honey potted. He should be booked for sedition asap.

Why ?
Nothing wrong here. Commercial pilots respect each other, as it should be
Indian and Pakistani outside of their own countries are friends with each other as long as the Indian isn't a hindutva , we have nothing against Indians , the Indians within India are mislead by heinous governments with nefarious designs , they being simple people succumb to the venom and become so too

Wonderful example, religion doesn’t have to be brought into everything.
Are you really a nigerian? You lurk around south asian sub forum a lot.

Why ?
Nothing wrong here. Commercial pilots respect each other, as it should be
Supporting an enemy country is an act of treason. Should be punishable by death.

We gave them Indus water treaty and 90,000 POWs in return what we got a big kela.

Muslims and Hindu mushrikeen idolaters can never be friends. A Brit has no right to poke his nose our affairs?

Btw are you a Muslim?

Supporting an enemy country is an act of treason. Should be punishable by death.

We gave them Indus water treaty and 90,000 POWs in return what we got a big kela.

Muslims and Hindu mushrikeen idolaters can never be friends. A Brit has no right to poke his nose our affairs?

Btw are you a Muslim?
man you are next level of troll i can say you are guru ji of trolling :rofl:

Captain Sam Thomas was most likely honey potted. He should be booked for sedition asap.

Why???...Rather i would like to see such cooperation to improve among people and institution level

Ignore him...His thoughts are very confusing...

No chacha ji. That is your misconception. I am an enlightened individual who once attempted suicide and took depression treatment. Now I see the light. It's upto you whether you have the courage to accept it or not.

I know more about a Hinduism than a Hindutva Brahman. And more about Islam than a five time namazi. Hence I am hated by both the sides.

Why because I am a sub human shudra? You are the choosen one master race brahman.

Why???...Rather i would like to see such cooperation to improve among people and institution level

yaar i am enjoying him i have no hard feelings

No chacha ji. That is your misconception. I am an enlightened individual who once attempted suicide and took depression treatment. Now I see the light. It's upto you whether you have the courage to accept it or not.

I know more about a Hinduism than a Hindutva Brahman. And more about Islam than a five time namazi. Hence I am hated by both the sides.

Why because I am a sub human shudra? You are the choosen one master race brahman.
well i am neither and i am enjoying it keep it up but please ban yourself slowly .

Btw are you a Muslim?

Yep, but I have followed Kashmir for many years, as well as the religious issues. Its funny rather than debate the points I have made you just ignore them. It doesn’t detract from the points I have made about radical Hinduism does it?

Btw are you a Muslim?

i told you guys thousand times that bangladesh was far away from present pakistan and that's why it was hard for us to defend.you should remember kargil.kargil can happen again if you don't change your ways.muslims don't scare.they come and they conquer.muslims have glorious history but we live in present.india is not a big deal for pakistan.pakistan has everything to destroty india.kindly accept reality.

ok. just do it

do what? what happened after balakot? see the results.you lost at least two planes.we give respect to your pilot.i am against giving respect to our enemies.you should be thankful to pakistan.