6 freedom fighters killed by security forces in keran sector

Randians celebrating their nasty rat faced soldiers executing Kashmiri children. :lol:

Then they have the audacity to claim they were Pakistani? WTF???

Listen randians, even our militants are stronger than your black cats and kali mata or whatever the **** you guys always talk about. The day there are Pakistani militants in Kashmir, your asses will be in flames. Thank your papa Musharraf that he deescalated the Kashmir insurgency. Once Pakistan Army gets it going again, you pussies might have to put your entire army on the western border. :lol:

:rofl:Whenever an encounter happens the paid stone pelters assemble there to help the terrorists. Now, there is nobody. They are dying in cold. Yet Al Bakistanis are waiting for Brother Kashmiris to protest. :D Anymore retarded sh*t? Keep waiting.

again low IQ sanghi retard, ganga swines arranged fake encounter in LOC region..so they can dump the bodies in the name of Pakistan and Kashmiris never know they were Kashmiris ..

so your asking them to protests only after hour of incident without giving up their identities is just below the IQ of subhumans..

again low IQ sanghi retard, ganga swines arranged fake encounter in LOC region..so they can dump the bodies in the name of Pakistan and Kashmiris never know they were Kashmiris ..

so your asking them to protests only after hour of incident without giving up their identities is just below the IQ of subhumans..
:blah:

More :blah:.

Let's wait for a day and see any Kashmiri cry for these dodos.

They definitely are not crying for your black asses when you get murdered for eating meat or putting your hands together for a rock with a bhindi on it. :lol:

Randians celebrating their nasty rat faced soldiers executing Kashmiri children. :lol:

Then they have the audacity to claim they were Pakistani? WTF???

Listen randians, even our militants are stronger than your black cats and kali mata or whatever the **** you guys always talk about. The day there are Pakistani militants in Kashmir, your asses will be in flames. Thank your papa Musharraf that he deescalated the Kashmir insurgency. Once Pakistan Army gets it going again, you pussies might have to put your entire army on the western border. :lol:

Kashmiri Children with granades and rifles, yes we will exceute them !! kya hai na bhai, yahan pe gun laws thoda strict hai jee !! during Kargil, your the ":pleasantry:so called :pleasantry:" men did not even come to collect the bodies of your soldiers.

Atleast when you plan to step in next time, dont send your soldiers like terrorists. Send them as men!! If you cant respect your own soldiers they will only learn to surrender as they did during the 71 war :D

Neighbor designed program to reduce their excess population by designating them as 'freedom fighter' with 1L rs as death stipend.
Last time they got 200+ less population. This year we had crossed 86 by considering this count.
Dear neighbors, please reduce your population by this number.

Kashmiri Children with granades and rifles, yes we will exceute them !! kya hai na bhai, yahan pe gun laws thoda strict hai jee !! during Kargil, your the ":pleasantry:so called :pleasantry:" men did not even come to collect the bodies of your soldiers.

Atleast when you plan to step in next time, dont send your soldiers like terrorists. Send them as men!! If you cant respect your own soldiers they will only learn to surrender as they did during the 71 war :D

Randian triggered. Lmao

Pakistan will send whoever it wants into IOK, because Pakistan is the big boss in Asia. If it bothers you randians, do something about it.

Randian triggered. Lmao

Pakistan will send whoever it wants into IOK, because Pakistan is the big boss in Asia. If it bothers you randians, do something about it.

I wouldnt get triggerd as long as I am not called a P@k!, . Pakistan is the big boss in Asia :alcoholic: . you guys are not even close to a kid with diapers in Asia :D.