6 Bangladeshi infiltrators arrested in Assam

EastWest

DHUBRI (Assam): Six Bangladeshi infiltrators have been arrested by security forces from two separate places in Assam, official sources said today.

According to official sources, BSF personnel today arrested two Bangladeshi nationals Ashraful Islam (29) and Hazrat Aali (33) from south Assam's Dhubri district.

The duo were intercepted while trying to cross the border. Rs two lakh cash was recovered from them.

In an another incident last night, four Bangladeshi infiltrators were arrested from a hotel in Silchar in Assam's Cachar district last night.:angry:
========================================================================

I dont understand why we arrest these pole vaulters? my taxes are wasted on incarcerating these illegals...better shoot them and done with it :sick:

DHUBRI (Assam): Six Bangladeshi infiltrators have been arrested by security forces from two separate places in Assam, official sources said today.

According to official sources, BSF personnel today arrested two Bangladeshi nationals Ashraful Islam (29) and Hazrat Aali (33) from south Assam's Dhubri district.

The duo were intercepted while trying to cross the border. Rs two lakh cash was recovered from them.

In an another incident last night, four Bangladeshi infiltrators were arrested from a hotel in Silchar in Assam's Cachar district last night.:angry:
========================================================================

I dont understand why we arrest these pole vaulters? my taxes are wasted on incarcerating these illegals...better shoot them and done with it :sick:

Shoot those people, they were robbing Bangladesh by taking 2 lacs rupees out of my country which is a long time problem draining our resources to India.

Then you will shout again .. BSF killer .. killed our ppl ...
why your border security let them come this side...

whaaat!!! The cowboys missed them.., hai people , i think we can play some truth-dare game. And in dare we can certainly put this on list- lets cross Indo-Bangla border and returning back alive.:chilli: if there people can do it, we can also do it.

Just last week indian propaganda of 72 "illegal Bangladeshi" trun out to be hoax. Now another indian propaganda without any reliable link. Indians are are desperate in their propaganda and looks like indian educational institutions are failing with their propaganda curriculum.

Report in Bangla that 72 two arrested in Assam was actually indians hailed from Dubhri area of Assam. Police and local leaders confirm that. Looks like there is strong instigation going on to trigger ethnic clensing in india.

Daily Amardesh -????, ???????? ?? ????? ????, ? ??????? ????, ?? ????? ???? ???? ?????

some ppl are really shameless, even knowing that there is danger in crossing border they still do it. wonder why they want to run away from their beloved B.D.

^^^^^Indians caught with pants down with lie talking about shame, that got be amusing.

Why bangladeshi don't love their country and family nor care about relation between two country? And can do everything to jump fences without caring for life or life of defender of that country where they want to go. Becuase of them, relation between India and bangladesh getting worse everyday. Only thing they care is money and money and money. Pathetic people.

some ppl are really shameless, even knowing that there is danger in crossing border they still do it. wonder why they want to run away from their beloved B.D.
These some people are smugglers,criminals as this is their only way to make money thus they will remain shameless...To some extent some hindu people worship India as the holiest place,they always try to settle in there legally or illegally and take all their earnings from BD to India.Nothing can be done with that as their body may live here but soul is roaming around India.Don't judge ordinary Bangladeshis with these scumbags because they'll not leave their beloved Bangladesh for India as you are no better crap than us....

Where's the link Indians? Farting off propaganda every now and then on PDF won't turn the Hoax illegal migrant claim in reality.