57,426 votes cast in NA-256 fake: NADRA

#PTI is only party in #Pakistan who can beat JUIF in Dik in 65 years #MQM in khi 30 years ANP in peshawar 30 years nd PMLN in faislabad.

naya faisalabad right?

Now Jahanzaib pipe down, gloating isnt admirable.

Hey hey beware.... this might not be a good news for some people who flaunt on their "democratic" principles.... but I liked the thing that IK accepted that not going with Tahir ul qadri was a mistake.....

As they say ISAH KA GUWAH MOOSA

iftekhar ahmed is wrong when he says that MQM didn't brought up the issue of the wrong ink used in the polls

I find it amusing to see how OP @hasnain0099 starting this thread but when we had a similar news few weeks ago regarding NA-258 (where similar amount of fake votes were found and PMLN candidate is winner from this seat) not even a single N-League supporter including OP cared to show up on that thread :rofl:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...report-reveals-fake-votes-cast-na-258-ka.html

N-League kare to fine, koi aur kare to character dheela hy.. :omghaha:

PS: Hasnain bhai lage haathon NA-258 ke bare main bhi koi irshaad farma do :P

Although Iqbal M. Ali will be on top if all fake votes can be minus in his total but I think election should be declared null & void from all such constituencies where it would have proved that rigging had taken place...

first of all ur party has history of rigging , alot of videos avaliable on TV, ur party has armed wings which is admited to have armed wings that is why it is safe guess that it is done by MQM. secondly, u seem like a smart guy .. how can u forget only 90 k voter have been verfifed which is 35 % of total votes... what i found very shameful is how can u justify that there is only 7 % rigging . rigging is rigging no matter what the percentage is ..

You should remind him of a hawaylee in Karachi from where 70,000 voters addresses were registered :lol: And the video posted I still have to see the analysis because in may 11 elections a pml-n paindu woman was caught blaming other parties for rigging and later on it turned out there was a big drama setup all were acting.

this pakistani nation is so illeterate that they misinterpreted the results NADRA provided and declared all unverified votes as fake :lol:

shabahe :rofl:

with such high levels of ignorance and illeteracy and immaturity of our media, where will this nation go?

who can reads everything it wants to read and ignore the facts?

and funny thing is, nobody made so much noice on NA258, its all happening because MQM's name has coincided with this constituency

Were are every one ? why so quiet now lol

Sorry to say but most people can't digest it either because they have this slave mentality of literally worshipping their dynastic leaders who think they own the country and it's citizens, or they believe that the stance of the government in KPK is indecisive as if we already were making huge progress for the last decade by claiming we will corner the talibans and annihilate them. As far as rigging goes, we knew it all along even in some areas people reported that they were harassed as well I wonder why is the Supreme Court silent they should definitely do something its not a matter to be taken lightly the mandate of the people has been stolen.