$500 Billion for Kashmir

in future we will be more prosperous n richer then India, so then will india accept offer of their like from Pakistan??

i think given the indian culture n their love money, i think that will be more feasible.

Oh bahenji! Thanks but no thanks!! We don't buy gays!! Especially ganjas!! :no: You keep them! :P :lol:

Awwww poor tinda...Indians were soo pleased with him....Yet they refuse him :blink:

Like I said we are not a brothel and do not sell our sisters! :D

in future we will be more prosperous n richer then India, so then will india accept offer of their like from Pakistan??

i think given the indian culture n their love money, i think that will be more feasible.

Sure, come back the day when it'll really happen. Till then......shooooooo!!

Awwww poor tinda...Indians were soo pleased with him....Yet they refuse him :blink:

Like I said we are not a brothel and do not sell our sisters! :D
Ok, no one's asking you to sell Hina. You can just as well present her to us nicely gift wrapped on a silver platter!! :smitten: In exchange you can have Soniaji!! :P

The way you are going I can see you going to famous pagalkhana of Agra. :)

Woh adhai lai lain gai aur kaam bhi nahi karain gai. Muft kai aadhai pasiai bhi bohat hotai hain.

People who are weak and don't know what to post resort to personal attacks :lol:

That was the best response to someone's childish dreams. Nobody takes someone's dreams seriously. Particularly when they are juvenile and immature.

Kashmir ka sooda kabhi nahee hoga! Kashmir belongs to Pakistan!

That was the best response to someone's childish dreams. Nobody takes someone's dreams seriously. Particularly when they are juvenile and immature.

Personal attacks are never a great response, not even to juvenile and immature. Attacking personally means you cannot put a coherent argument or you are lack the answer or you gave up. Once you attack personally the other person has gained the upper hand over you.

self delete

how can u say that??

Personal attacks are never a great response, not even to juvenile and immature. Attacking personally means you cannot put a coherent argument or you are lack the answer or you gave up. Once you attack personally the other person has gained the upper hand over you.

Your post was never worthy of any better response.

:rofl: buss tum loog $500 BILLION pehlaay khud dekh loo phir baat kareingaay!

Indians talking about 500 billion do they even know much money that is!

Do you think that that thread poster is a Indian guy who can trade life of humans with money...Even also Kashmir people are separatist, still then I respect their sacrifice to some extent that we should not insult them in saying that trading their sacrifice with some moneytary amount. This guy is a complete troll...Just ignore..

self delete

how can u say that??
There r certain things that r kept secret as of now.

But as the life goes on u will see yourself but this process will take time.

There r certain things that r kept secret as of now.

But as the life goes on u will see yourself but this process will take time.
sure.will see,all the predictions say otherwise..anyways.