Leader
It will never happen .... At Pakistan , no government has GUTS to do so....Please accept the FACT.
you know nothing jon black
It will never happen .... At Pakistan , no government has GUTS to do so....Please accept the FACT.
Land reforms for what? Lands belong to the people whose names are written on the deeds, what's wrong with that? Khwa-m-khwa harr doosray Pakistani ko mufta chahiye. Give free planes, food, land. Lakh-de-lanat!
Pakistani population plays the victim card a lot. Land reform my arse!
hmmmm... here comes the one out of 5%..
your 1000s acre land will distribute in people like @LoveIcon .. you are a greedy baniya type man.
Why would it be distributed - Kia lutt machi hui hai?
Land Reforms required !!
In 2010-11, 23.67 million hectares were sown. Pakistan is an agricultural country and should concentrate on increasing its yield, through innovative methods. Therefore, those who own agriculture land and do not indulge in farming should be subjected to non utilization tax. In 2010-11 total of 32million hectares were unutilized for agriculture i.e more than 50%, such land should be taxed at exhorbitant rate to discourage unutilised holding.
High rate of non utilisation tax will force feudal to reduce their holdings. Secondly, governments compensates land owners for rising water table (Saim-Thor) rendering it cultivatable. This compensation should be stopped, because now technology is available to covert such land to productive use.
Land Reforms required !!
hmmmm... here comes the one out of 5%..
your 1000s acre land will distribute in people like @LoveIcon .. you are a greedy baniya type man.
aap feudal nahi ho kya sirjiPakistan was created by Feudals for Feudals, her current constitution was also created by a feudal to make feudals more strong and you convince feudals who are always in power to bring reforms to end Feudalism - There are more possibilities of Greater Punjab than these reforms
Land reforms are needed but before that we had to have a detailed study viz a viz implications since these also carry some negative effects