4th Pakistan Battalion To Be Raised

544_delta

How is it going to affect induction?
I mean to ask that weather they would increase the seats available per course??

Will this be from present troops numbers or are we recruiting more men into the army?

Yup thts what is happening they are talking more cadets than before ..

How will that effect overall numbers. Are we talking a great boost to the existing 642,000 troops?
Dont know for sure but unconfirmed reports say this is to raise the 100,000 troops to be sent to KSA under a recent deal with Nawaz government.

Huh! Really?

I thought this was a myth and has been debated many times before. I can understand if we raise them because of joint tasks on the Western and Eastern front.

Yes. Every body it may raise the numbers of gentlemen s.

Huh! Really?

I thought this was a myth and has been debated many times before. I can understand if we raise them because of joint tasks on the Western and Eastern front.
And it will remain a myth as no one is gonna confirm such a massive troop movement but the reality is it will take place and the preparations are already underway for this as it visible from the news plus this year two batches are being passed out at the same time by skipping final term of the junior batch(my relative is in one of them).
There is also a rumor going around the army on this subject.

And it will remain a myth as no one is gonna confirm such a massive troop movement but the reality is it will take place and the preparations are already underway for this as it visible from the news plus this year two batches are being passed out at the same time by skipping final term of the junior batch(my relative is in one of them).
There is also a rumor going around the army on this subject.

& how much time will it take to recruit, raise & deploy the troops of 100,000 personal in KSA ..... ???

Any idea .... 1 month, 1 year, or 3 years .... ????

don't post without logic ....

Dont know about any such deal.I think this is just a rumour that is being spread for propaganda purposes

& how much time will it take to recruit, raise & deploy the troops of 100,000 personal in KSA ..... ???

Any idea .... 1 month, 1 year, or 3 years .... ????

don't post without logic ....
I also said these were unconfirmed rumors,that means its upto you to believe them or not.I am not proposing its necessarily true,its just one of the ideas out their.
Its you who should use some logic before posting.

kya yaar,,,,aiway hi.......no links or confirmation,,,bas khayali pulao

No offense, but this is plain ridiculous. Haha PA raising a new battalion to protect KSA.

I also said these were unconfirmed rumors,that means its upto you to believe them or not.I am not proposing its necessarily true,its just one of the ideas out their.
Its you who should use some logic before posting.

My dear its an open internet forum but it does not mean any rumour should be posted by any other member, pls built a habit to counter check even if its a 'mere rumor' .....