26 October | Million man march for free #Kashmir in London

Hopefully we will get some visuals of a million people on the streets of London.Even the attendance at 2003 Anti War protest was around 750,000 and that was dubbed as one of the biggest in the history of UK.

:pop::pop::pop:

Just got heard, After mammoth Kashmir Independence rally in UK at Trafalgar Square London on 26 October.

Another big rally has been planned for Kashmiris struggle at Brussels following day on 27th October.

:yahoo::yahoo:
Big? You would call a motley crowd of 20 -25 hired goons, 'mammoth'??
pumpkin-008.gif
:rofl:

That thread has been closed. This one will be strictly moderated.

Meaning thou shall delete any mentions of 'Kashmir is Integral part of India' dude :D?

BTW how many 'millions' have gathered for the march till now....any clue? :coffee:

Just got heard, After mammoth Kashmir Independence rally in UK at Trafalgar Square London on 26 October.

Another big rally has been planned for Kashmiris struggle at Brussels following day on 27th October.

:yahoo::yahoo:

Well now that the million march is successful, I hope you have realized the true worth of Bilawal Bhutto and will vote him as your next PM. He should be rewarded for his tireless efforts to bring Kashmir to your country no?

pumpkin-008.gif

Shut it, Bilawal was VERY successful in million march, give him his due credit!

Another part in the dog and pony show. Meant strictly for domestic audiences.

They want to show them that they are trying. That it has not worked for 7 decades and will not work in future doesn't matter.

Keep an eye here for London, & Brussels Marches : kashmirwatch.com (@KashmirWatch) | Twitter

upload some video plz if you are going.. :coffee:

Local community of Bradford East travelling to London million march...just a start yet.

pumpkin-008.gif

Keep watching : kashmirwatch.com (@KashmirWatch) | Twitter

And live video: London Trafalgar Square Streaming LIve London Webcam England

Hope you can spot me. :drag:

@AsianUnion ask your friends to write pdf on their T-shirts.. kuch publicity pdf ko bhi mil jae to kya bura hai..

Another part in the dog and pony show. Meant strictly for domestic audiences.

They want to show them that they are trying. That it has not worked for 7 decades and will not work in future doesn't matter.
For this 'million march', the hoodlums have asked for free transport, breakfast and lunch! Everything is free. They fight for free stuff. That's why they're called 'freedom fighters'!! :lol:

What is going to be expected from this march?.. You can torch the buses and crash the shops all you want in London, we do not care.. May be these million people can create a "New Kashmir" in the heart of London because, British made this mess anyway.. What possible result will you get with this march.. No international pressure is going to mount on India.. Most of the westerners will see it as another Islamic protest, nothing much..

How much is each one being paid by the Establishment to attend this farce?

The Establishment of India paid Kashmirs with rapes, blood of Kashmirs, starvation of Kashmirs, death to 70,000 Kashmirs..thats what the establishment paid to them. happy.

Jammu and Kashmir will be Free, the struggle has started and it will pick with time in next coming months....Kashmir will become Independent and Free.

The is open freedom struggle against Indian hypocrisy, and India crimes against humanity.