26 October | Million man march for free #Kashmir in London

:lol: indians were saying they dont care about Pakistani raising the Kashmir cause anywhere in the world , they are now super power india under modi

first their bubble got popped at the UN , now in Britian ... next I think overseas Pakistanis should organize a protest in US ... no matter what the indian say ( they a liers any way .. lol ) , it makes them extermely defensive and jittery when Kashmir is highlighted anywhere in the western world.

These protest serve a great purpose , it woul dbe highly foolish to under rate their significance espeially in present times

It is a great successful show, which will move on to next days: I love the significance and it will go on more INTERNATIONALLY, big mistake by India, India Humilated.
"internationally"?

BBC News - UK
Latest UK news and comment | UK news | The Guardian
News - Latest Headlines, Photos and Videos | Daily Mail Online

The three most read news websites in the UK- not even a sentence on this "protest" :undecided:

It's disturbing that so many of you Pakistanis live in this fantasy world of yours.

David Cameroon will feel as if he is ruling the world for sure, due to these protests by Pakistanis !!
& a big thank you to David Cameroon for allowing this to go ahead! :tup:

once upon a time you people thought that Punjab and Sindh is indian territory , you were removed for there and now even after 67 years your bums are hurting and like a kicked dog you go doing chaun chaun chaun about formation of Pakistan , it would have been better if you had just gotten lost , that way youu would not have gotten so traumatized life , same will happen with Kashmir , its only a matter of time.

The Kashmir cause is one again picking up pace , you are blind if you cannot see it happening

dont worry mate ....wats if this million march failed to attract even 1000 people .....u can always hold march in Pakistan again .....I am sure lots of "VEHLA" people will come

BTW ............where are rest of million people in this Kashmir million march??? it doesnot look like even 1000 people
Almost a million people/protestors have been kidnapped to prevent this march. :sick:

That explains it. :D

These are the dying cries of a dying state. Long gone are the days when India was a rotting socialist state and the other was riding American and NATO goodwill.

Bas itte se............

Munna, Isse jyada launde to maane apni class ke Engg Thermodyanamics ke re-evaluation karane ke protest ke liye juta liye thee.

Tumhari umma pe ek Engg college se jyada launde bhi nahi jute. la haul vila kuvat

Which alien Basha hai??

Almost a million people/protestors have been kidnapped to prevent this march. :sick:

That explains it. :D

These are the dying cries of a dying state. Long gone are the days when India was a rotting socialist state and the other was riding American and NATO goodwill.

or maybe they were not paid well enough to show up

BTW ............where are rest of million people in this Kashmir million march??? it doesnot look like even 1000 people

Exactly as a Bania you are now only left to counting but since u never reached there, how could u see anything it was a great show, and people filled from Downing street to Trafalgar square, if u know what i mean the location of Downing street to Trafalgar square all filled with Kashmirs who were oppressed by Indians forces will remind u it is over 12 km , and hence if u do per square meter and put a person, u can easily guess how many lakh people were there in a foreign western country UK, where India and Indians was humiliated at international stage.

The Kashmir Independence is not going to end, it is NEVER going to end.

Now the launch platform for Kashmir and Jammu Independence has been made: it has to keep the momentum for months and years to come for FINAL blow to India: India has been exposed globally with a successful Kashmirs March in London:
Is anyone else slightly concerned about @AsianUnion's mental health? It's quite disturbing how removed from reality he is....

+ @AsianUnion

The second most popular online news site (the most popular- the Daily Mail also having ignored this matter entirely):

International News - The New York Times

No reference to this "protest".....how strange.

So tell me, exactly, how India is being "internationally humiliated"??

i guess u should his last tweet posted here................last line under pics says Missing 1,999999 people

In a way really glad that British Govt allowed this march to go ahead... at-least we know the reality now! :lol:

Why not? British nationals have the legal right to assemble and protest in their own country.

Now the launch platform for Kashmir and Jammu Independence has been made: it has to keep the momentum for months and years to come for FINAL blow to India: India has been exposed globally with a successful Kashmirs March in London:

u mate ..............did yeah checked the comment written with these pics.......................it is hilarious.................its making fun of this march........and calling it a failure......................

You know what, I genuinely wish I had stumped up the rail fare and made the journey to London today, just so I could have seen for myself how pathetically small this "million" march "protest" was and taken some pictures as proof to show up to all these liars.....:(