23FC were killed in Afghanistan. Now all war lovers go and attack Afghanistan

TTP apologists in action again - Wherever they were killed doesn't matter, the fact is they were kidnapped & killed by Talibani Pigs.

Lovey Bhai agar aaap Khan kei khilaaaf boleiii tou mein aaap kiiii mooocheiiin puttt duuun gaa ! :mad:

Butt sb. agar aap khan ki chamcha giri se baaz na aay tu mai ne tum ko dhoop main bandh kar tumhara rang kala kar daina hai, agay tum ko pata hai keh, kala banda jitni marzi kasmain kha lay, loog phir bhi os k butt honey ka yaqeen nahi kartay. :cool:

530493c1b4997.jpeg

Baichra, Shakal daikh ker to lagta hai Taliban Zaaliman nay Khutnay ker dalay hain

Recent news:
  • TTP has deepened their roots in Karachi.
  • Islamabad declared MOST dangerous city.
  • Terrorists arrested from Township Lahore.
  • Trenches are being dug in Karachi.

So by approach of these internet "Maula-Jatts" Karachi, Lahore & Islamabad should also be attacked by it's own military.

بڑهكاں مارن جوڱے كهسّى

Operation has been announced for a month now, "Maula-Jatts" think terrorists will still be sitting there waiting for Army to take them down.!! They have already moved in large cities. You will attack them & they will blast your markets.

Don't automatically presume that I'm writing against operation. I am always in favour of operation against terrorists of ALL kinds. But not the selective kind as "بكّاؤ" generals & politicians do. I want indiscriminate operation(s) against EVERY criminal, be that in MQM, ANP, JUI, TTP, Uncle Sam's or RAW's, or military-general, media-person, or a supreme-court judge. Also operation must be intelligence-based precision operation(s).

When civilians die Army does NOT do any air-raid, but only when military\FC is killed suddenly air-force wakes up & makes a couple of sorties, achieving nothing lasting...!!! What is that.???
Terrorists still keeps doing their stuff after those sorties...!!

Your military doesn't have guts to even reply one helicopter that attacked Salala, nor they have guts to stop just 2 copters that came all the way to Abbatabad. You think they will go into Afghanistan where Uncle-Sam is harbouring anti-Pak terrorists!! And IK does NOT control military, brother of guy in your avatar does. Your military could not even bring R.Davis to justice who was caught red-handed. The other CIA agent who was caught running a security org was also let go. Under the nose of KING=Mushy, TTP dug tunnels in Swat. Under his nose CIA established network of patsies & hired agents & you are obsessed with IK.!!

You are right, he's NOT mentally "normal" like you who would sell your mother for money & suck Uncle-Sam's balls for peanuts. That's what "normal" of your type do.

Likes of you are permanently deluded. No one is in love with TTP. Just because IK says that we should not practice indiscriminate bombing that causes civilian deaths, does NOT automatically mean he's TTP lover. And are you blind to see it is Nawaz government who has ALL decision-power for "Talks". Army is under Nawaz & your are obsessed with IK. That is actually indication how good IK is. He haunts you all the time. It was some "چُوتيے" military generals who sold country in 2001 & whatever we are facing now, set roots back then. ALL terrorists established themselves back then. Military generals allowed drones that resulted in ever increasing revengeful rebels, & now you imbeciles cry Imran Khan....
انّيا اكهّاں داں الاج كرا

Some military generals, especially Mushy-The-Traitor, are solely responsible for the mess we are in. Even politicians are secondarily responsible, not the primary culprits. Military was always poking finger in politics. Nawaz, MQM, JUI, all are begotten by military. Military must fix the mess that they are responsible for.

مُوں تے چهٹّا مار أوۓ گواچى گاں
Run by PTI daa mamaaa.

Jets target N. Waziristan hideouts; 35 suspected militants killed
AGENCIES and ZAHIR SHAH SHERAZI
53057a1a25b0a.jpg

— File photo
Updated 2014-02-20 15:25:18
94 Comment(s)
Print
PESHAWAR: At least 35 militants were killed Thursday as fighter jets targeted suspected insurgent hideouts in three different tehsils of the North Waziristan tribal region.

The bombardment comes a day after Tehreek-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) said a ceasefire can be negotiated upon if the army stopped targeting its members.

Official sources told Dawn.com that militant hideouts in Dattakhel, Shawan and Mir Ali were targeted.

Other military sources said that the militants involved in the Peshawar cinema blast and killing of an army officer in frontier region Peshawar two days ago were targeted in their hideouts situated in Khyber tribal region.

Improvised explosive device (IED) making factories and prepared explosives were also destroyed in the strikes.

According to security sources, scores of others were also injured in the airstrikes.

The first strike was launched on the hideout of Abu Sattar, killing him, followed by strikes on Uzbek, Turkmen and Tajik hideouts. The latter strike killed a Tajik commander.

Meanwhile, the fifth strike was launched on a TTP hideout, killing 15 militants whereas jets also pounded TTP commander Abdur Razzak’s hideout. In total, 35 suspected militants were killed.

However, the deaths of only 15 militants could be confirmed by official sources.

A security official in Miramshah, the main town of North Waziristan, told AFP that jet fighters began pounding targets around 12:30 am, with the attack continuing for more than an hour.

A militant compound jointly used by insurgent groups was also destroyed in the airstrikes, the second official said.

Residents in the area said the Taliban compound caught fire after the attack, with flames visible through the night.

A resident in the area who requested anonymity told AFP some of the residents and their families were seen moving to safer places after the airstrikes.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif authorised the air strikes, a source in his office said.

“After restraining the army for three days, the prime minister himself authorised the strikes last night,” the government official said. “It was the only option to teach the Taliban a lesson.”

Sharif, who came to power last year promising to find a negotiated peace with the Taliban, has been trying to engage the militants in negotiations.

But talks broke down this week when a Taliban wing operating in the Mohmand tribal region said it had executed 23 soldiers in revenge for the killing of their fighters by the security forces.

North Waziristan is one of the seven regions in Pakistan’s Federally Administered Tribal Areas (Fata) governed by tribal laws. An extremist insurgency led by the Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) plagues the region and the area is known to be infested with militants, including those from Al Qaeda and other armed extremist organisations.

The region, which lies along the Pak-Afghan border, also comes under attacks from US drones frequently which target militant hideouts in the area.

laey puthar mujaan hi mujaan?
hun duss!

530493c1b4997.jpeg

Baichra, Shakal daikh ker to lagta hai Taliban Zaaliman nay Khutnay ker dalay hain
whatever NAWAZ is but at least, he is not going to surrender to these terrorists, even though i really not like, him & you too? but thats the best we can get, between zardari & imran?

Mubarak ho problem solved

Its was expected every one knew it. And to be honset it was needed to show who is boss.

Jets target N. Waziristan hideouts; 35 suspected militants killed
AGENCIES and ZAHIR SHAH SHERAZI
53057a1a25b0a.jpg

— File photo
Updated 2014-02-20 15:25:18
94 Comment(s)
Print
PESHAWAR: At least 35 militants were killed Thursday as fighter jets targeted suspected insurgent hideouts in three different tehsils of the North Waziristan tribal region.

The bombardment comes a day after Tehreek-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) said a ceasefire can be negotiated upon if the army stopped targeting its members.

Official sources told Dawn.com that militant hideouts in Dattakhel, Shawan and Mir Ali were targeted.

Other military sources said that the militants involved in the Peshawar cinema blast and killing of an army officer in frontier region Peshawar two days ago were targeted in their hideouts situated in Khyber tribal region.

Improvised explosive device (IED) making factories and prepared explosives were also destroyed in the strikes.

According to security sources, scores of others were also injured in the airstrikes.

The first strike was launched on the hideout of Abu Sattar, killing him, followed by strikes on Uzbek, Turkmen and Tajik hideouts. The latter strike killed a Tajik commander.

Meanwhile, the fifth strike was launched on a TTP hideout, killing 15 militants whereas jets also pounded TTP commander Abdur Razzak’s hideout. In total, 35 suspected militants were killed.

However, the deaths of only 15 militants could be confirmed by official sources.

A security official in Miramshah, the main town of North Waziristan, told AFP that jet fighters began pounding targets around 12:30 am, with the attack continuing for more than an hour.

A militant compound jointly used by insurgent groups was also destroyed in the airstrikes, the second official said.

Residents in the area said the Taliban compound caught fire after the attack, with flames visible through the night.

A resident in the area who requested anonymity told AFP some of the residents and their families were seen moving to safer places after the airstrikes.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif authorised the air strikes, a source in his office said.

“After restraining the army for three days, the prime minister himself authorised the strikes last night,” the government official said. “It was the only option to teach the Taliban a lesson.”

Sharif, who came to power last year promising to find a negotiated peace with the Taliban, has been trying to engage the militants in negotiations.

But talks broke down this week when a Taliban wing operating in the Mohmand tribal region said it had executed 23 soldiers in revenge for the killing of their fighters by the security forces.

North Waziristan is one of the seven regions in Pakistan’s Federally Administered Tribal Areas (Fata) governed by tribal laws. An extremist insurgency led by the Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) plagues the region and the area is known to be infested with militants, including those from Al Qaeda and other armed extremist organisations.

The region, which lies along the Pak-Afghan border, also comes under attacks from US drones frequently which target militant hideouts in the area.

laey puthar mujaan hi mujaan?
hun duss!

whatever NAWAZ is but at least, he is not going to surrender to these terrorists, even though i really not like, him & you too? but thats the best we can get, between zardari & imran?

Mubarak ho problem solved

Its was expected every one knew it. And to be honset it was needed to show who is boss.
its not the kids play, it was not needed to show this & that, but to killl the TTp dogs?
still you dont know , there is a noora-logy behind that, just watch it?
later you ill find, this mess been spread, by noora,s all over?
cant go further, cause not permited!