22 illegal Bangladeshi pole vaulters sentenced in India !

I love the phrase "pole-vaulters" who ever coined it has great sense of humour...............:D

Badtameeez - Kaaas ke Bhai ne chapppair maariii ! Zainab ke saamni aisseee baaatein ? :angry:

Badtameezi kaisi????:undecided:

Phrase acha laga bol diya maine.

Oh...oh sorry ! Meraa damaghh abhii kharaab ho giyaa hai mein 'Olympic sport' ko 'strip clubs' mein jo pole vaulting hooti hai samajhe beithaaa ! Sorry...so sorry ! :oops:

tu nahi sudhrega :rofl:

waise apne butt sahab ko bhi experience hai pole vaulting ka

apne jawani k dino me inhone bohot pole vaulting ki hai girls schools colleges me

Any mathematician here? How much are you left with if 22 is taken out of 30 mlln? And the next question is: if 22 pole vaulters are discovered in 20 yrs, how many centuries will it take to discover the rest?

You clearly don't get the point , do you. Obviously everyone knows that 22 is not much , but these kind of court rulings set an example. Now probably , bangladeshi illegals in india will inform their friends and families back home about the risk of pole vaulting into india , which will make them think twice before attempting it. Also ,these court rulings might convince some bangladeshi illegals to go back home

l

Bomb!! what bomb. You believe India got a bomb??? It was a hoax created by BJP to make you believe a super power. Pure hoax. The only country which is capable of making a bomb in SA is Pakistan. Kneel westward.

Hey bangladeshi , your technologically backward country can't manufacture stuff like firecrackers and TNT without indian help. By the time your scientists discover a crude way to enrich uranium , Paris hilton would have turned into a nun. So stop talking about concepts that are above the intellectual capacity of bangladeshis.

You clearly don't get the point , do you. Obviously everyone knows that 22 is not much , but these kind of court rulings set an example. Now probably , bangladeshi illegals in india will inform their friends and families back home about the risk of pole vaulting into india , which will make them think twice before attempting it. Also ,these court rulings might convince some bangladeshi illegals to go back home

Hey bangladeshi , your technologically backward country can't manufacture stuff like firecrackers and TNT without indian help. By the time your scientists discover a crude way to enrich uranium , Paris hilton would have turned into a nun. So stop talking about concepts that are above the intellectual capacity of bangladeshis.

1. Firstly these 22 pole vaulters would have appealed against this judgement. By the time India's lethargic laid back series of courts with all built in corruption and laziness, are able to pass final judgement at the highest court / SC, either these people would have long jumped to the other world or, more likely, NE would have jettisoned India out of their land.

2. I's really news that India is claiming such technological advancement. B/S. India is buying or stealing things from others and ruining them in their effort to make them look Bharati. Our scientists have done a lot of original research in various fields and we are proud of them. Agriculture and food production, for instance. In 1971 with a population of 70 mlln we were dependent on US Pl 480. Now with a population of 160 mlln officially and 200 million actually, we have been self sufficient in food. Even we export rice, potato, vegetable, fish, etc. In P/bangla there is near riot because we have suspended Hilsa export.

1. Firstly these 22 pole vaulters would have appealed against this judgement. By the time India's lethargic laid back series of courts with all built in corruption and laziness, are able to pass final judgement at the highest court / SC, either these people would have long jumped to the other world or, more likely, NE would have jettisoned India out of their land.

2. I's really news that India is claiming such technological advancement. B/S. India is buying or stealing things from others and ruining them in their effort to make them look Bharati. Our scientists have done a lot of original research in various fields and we are proud of them. Agriculture and food production, for instance. In 1971 with a population of 70 mlln we were dependent on US Pl 480. Now with a population of 160 mlln officially and 200 million actually, we have been self sufficient in food. Even we export rice, potato, vegetable, fish, etc. In P/bangla there is near riot because we have suspended Hilsa export.

l

Bomb!! what bomb. You believe India got a bomb??? It was a hoax created by BJP to make you believe a super power. Pure hoax. The only country which is capable of making a bomb in SA is Pakistan. Kneel westward.

Seems like this guy is suffering from India obsession and hatred. Cool down buddy don't spoil your mental health, India is going to achieve much more in future and I pity you for your ignorance. :rofl: