2 Countries One Nation

Typically filmi, dono taraf tarastein huye do premi, lekin beech mein baap khara. :D
this is our sub continent
ye shaadi nahi ho sakti......
Pak is a drunk country :lol:

hum BD ka rishta ache ghar mein karenge............jahan larka bhi uski umar ka ho :pop:
jaise ki Myanmar
acha bhala kamata hai :rofl::rofl::rofl:

So as a Indian Hindu, explain to me why you getting all 'bent outta shape'?! LOL!
How does it concern you?!
I would suggest you & your Bangla Brothers should Hold Hands & Sing Songs Of Brotherhood!

How did you reach the conclusion that I am a Hindu? I could very well be part of SIMI. Did your crystal ball also help you with that one genius ?
Bangladesh is our neighbour. It does concern me when our neighbours show disdain towards each other. I would hate to see India having to resolve any conflicts between you guys again (wait let me laugh at that statement again) :rofl::rofl::rofl::azn:

Yes, I am certain that you would love to watch us hold hands and sing Vande Mataram across the borders now wouldn't you considering that biased and innate hatred which you seem to harbor for your own Muslim brothers and sisters

In fact, you are correct. Rajiv Gandhi once described India as a Union of multi-cultural and multi-lingual states, each with its own cultural freedom united together to form a nation

thats strangest of the strangest concept ever, you have a union state but no one nation.

its a beautiful union nonetheless.

and India is not even a country.... :lol: :omghaha:
How and why does India figure in this? I thought it was about Pakistan and BD? :P

Oh never mind yaar! You guys always love to compare apples with oranges!! :wacko: :lol:

thats strangest of the strangest concept ever, you have a union state but no one nation.

its a beautiful union nonetheless.

You missed the part ..'united together to form a nation". Thank you for the compliment

Offtopic: Who is that in your profile pic bro ? The garden is beautiful and it makes the couple look very regal. I do photography as a part time hobby hence my interest
Liaquat-Ali-Khan-with-his-wife-Rana-Liaquat-Ali-Khan84600849_201317233253.jpg

First Prime minister of Pakistan; Khan Liaqat Ali Khan with his wife Ra'na Liaqat Ali Khan.. its probably touched with photoshop.

@PlanetWarrior you should share your photography in Picture of the day, would love to see...

Offtopic: Who is that in your profile pic bro ? The garden is beautiful and it makes the couple look very regal. I do photography as a part time hobby hence my interest
I think it's Liaquat Ali Khan with his wife Rana Liaquat Ali Khan. This pic was probably taken in 1950.

Am I right, Leader?

Edit:

P.s. Damn! You beat me to it!!

Liaquat-Ali-Khan-with-his-wife-Rana-Liaquat-Ali-Khan84600849_201317233253.jpg

First Prime minister of Pakistan; Khan Liaqat Ali Khan with his wife Ra'na Liaqat Ali Khan.. its probably touched with photoshop.

@PlanetWarrior you should share your photography in Picture of the day, would love to see...

Except for the color of the red flowers (which could be natural), I doubt that the pic is photo-shopped. Regal couple indeed. Their inclusion in the pic automatically enhances the background. Will do. I usually do nature and human expression photography

well maybe, me no expert :)

looking forward to see some incredible India :)

How did you reach the conclusion that I am a Hindu? I could very well be part of SIMI. Did your crystal ball also help you with that one genius ?
Bangladesh is our neighbour. It does concern me when our neighbours show disdain towards each other. I would hate to see India having to resolve any conflicts between you guys again (wait let me laugh at that statement again) :rofl::rofl::rofl::azn:

Yes, I am certain that you would love to watch us hold hands and sing Vande Mataram across the borders now wouldn't you considering that biased and innate hatred which you seem to harbor for your own Muslim brothers and sisters

Oh don't you have such a 'Bleeding Heart' for Muslims & their well being!LOL! Enjoy your holding hands with Banglas & sing along all you want! Also, since you having 'Comprehension' issues! Let me reiterate 'we Pakistanis want absolutely NO part of Banglas!

:pakistan: