Chhatrapati
Dhoni's hateful gloves didn't save the day.
LOL burn bitch.
Dhoni's hateful gloves didn't save the day.
bhai is may bhi modi!!cult leader hai!
Why are they happy? Because they won WC? Karma is when we loss to Pakistan which never happened in a World Cup, don't take free rides on others.Pakistanis are very happy. Indians are very convincing about this whole karma business I'm starting to be a believer myself.
bhai is may bhi modi!!cult leader hai!
OOps! Me and my big mouth, but lemme enjoy trollingRAW has been notified of your manhoosiyat
Lamb chops coming up Lol
Why are they happy? Because they won WC? Karma is when we loss to Pakistan which never happened in a World Cup, don't take free rides on others.
why are losers questioning other peopleWhy the losers who didn't even make it to top 4 is jumping?
OOps! Me and my big mouth, but lemme enjoy trolling
Kudos to R Jadeja for the amazing temperament he showed. He deserves a place in the team. Sad for Dhoni. He is a legend but his time has come.
Hope, the Pakistanis here, at least those with half a brain will understand now, that India did not lose deliberately from England. Dhoni just doesn't have it in him anymore. He's too old.
This just wasn't our day. India played amazing cricket. Still the best team in the tournament in my opinion. Just had a bad 45 minutes. But that's the way this game works. Love our boys including Dhoni.
Hoping for a Kiwi victory to the world cup.
Yeah, when you don't have high expectations for your teams or have the luxury of watching cricket in home grounds, you loss interest.Majority of Pakistan fans are satisfied with their teams performance can the same be said for Indians?
Ask yourselves.why are losers questioning other people
Majority of Pakistan fans are satisfied with their teams performance can the same be said for Indians?