proud_indian
Can anybody kindly explain the picture? Like the apparently looking bubbles?
Bhai Bubbles nahi............Gadhey hai
The martian surface has many such "bubbles", due to widespread volcanic activity. Volatile gases keep erupting through the surface, creating these holes. A comparison can be made to loaves of bread, which are also full of holes due to CO2 emitted during fermentation.Can anybody kindly explain the picture? Like the apparently looking bubbles?
Thats height of 7300 km. So thats first pic MOM took. MOM was located 500 km above mars now. So many more high resolution pics will be sent.
Gotta admire that image, that is like Rajasthan Desert actually...that's $72 m worth pictures, first place identified for an Indian Colony.... lol
This image was taken at a distance of 7300 KM's from Mars and thats the best any cam can come up with. The image taken from a distance of 500 Km's will be released shortly.
Nothing can convince you anyways. You need to learn to admire others success, while we are sharing the joy to entire Asia, you are shutting your doors and giggling on India's Success.
What resolution is the camera? Digi Cam, Iphone 8MP camera? come on that is one pathetic picture...
I doubt it is even a MARS photo....looks like Chai mein bubbles bana ker picture kehenchi ha..i.loll