19th SAARC Conference in Islamabad 2016-News and Updates

SAARC region is the least integrated region in the world and nothing meaningful has ever come out of it. India for the time being has been able to install puppet governments in bangladesh and Afghanistan. Both of these governments are highly unpopular in their respective countries but they dance to every indian tune. India want to have similar governments in sri lanka and pakistan and the fact that these countries can afford to have independent policies is a massive pain in the *** for the indians.

Heads of all these countries had visited our country and greeted chai wala :D

But I really wonder what kind of a snub will be considered as embarrassment by you :lol:

Modi asked them aka Arab nations, Turkey, USA, Iran, China, Russia, to snub Pakistan, but they ended up snubbing Modi instead. Haven't you followed the recent news? I guess Indian medias didn't show you the real news. Why would make-believe Indian medias show you real news? :D

But still, there is some positives like Modi is accorded with rose petals,..etc.

Lately reading Indian comments on Indian news portal about Paksitan.....there hate is unbelievable ....they literally live in lala land. ......they think not attending the SAARC conference they have achieved some thing huge...

SAARC region is the least integrated region in the world and nothing meaningful has ever come out of it. India for the time being has been able to install puppet governments in bangladesh and Afghanistan. Both of these governments are highly unpopular in their respective countries but they dance to every indian tune. India want to have similar governments in sri lanka and pakistan and the fact that these countries can afford to have independent policies is a massive pain in the *** for the indians.
At least I'm glad India is spending their hard earned cash on Bangladesh and Afghanistan to keep Pakistan out of the loop. It's great that they're spending funds on short term diplomatic gains with these two countries and diverting funds from their social and military projects.

Majority of Bangladesh textile setup own by Pakistanin investors.

How do you know it all?... well the boycott is only by India because Pakistan is hosting yet pressed others to do so then we have no worries even they come or not, its useless. That underestimate thing is to be conveyed to NaMO if you can and there will be results. Even then if they did not attend, at-least would be a cost saving thing for us. Let's wait for the November then.
Bhai to best of my knowledge, if even one country pulls out of SAARC meeting, meeting will be automatically cancelled. That is the rule which treats all countries equal irrespective of their size and clout. So even if only India pulls out of meeting, Pakistan can't organize the meeting this year.

I am astounded at the title of thread, besharmi ki hudd paar kar li hai humne. 4 terrorists walked into a military camp killed 18 soldiers, and Indians are claiming humiliation of Pakistan.... I am in sheer disbelief.

Now a days, the news does not matter, what matters is how you spin it and it is true everywhere. According to US BLS, there were 2 PR personnel for every 1 reporter in the US in 2000, now there are 5 PR for every reporter and they earn much more than reporters. In this age of social media, you get your news from PR not reporters.

Sovereignty or SAARC? .................. I would choose sovereignty

Keep raising voice against an oppressor or SAARC? ............... I will choose confronting the oppressor

Not bowing to a liar a bully or SAARC? ................ I will choose confronting the bully

Honor or SAARC? ........................ I will choose honor

The thread is meant to belittle ever strong confidence of Pakistanis and is an attempt to make them feel insecure because all it does is portray india being victorious as always (I don't know how india, haseena, and kabul always remain to be good guys and Pakistan is always bad) a propaganda thread at its best.

A thread that wants us to ignore Haseena's role and how she has been acting in her country, she still lives in 1971 and hates Pakistan from core of her heart, Ghani how he begged for that one billion dollar and how Kabul is run by people who hate Pakistan from the core of their hearts. Their hate for Pakistan is historical, it is not something new ......... india just exploited that hate and if indians here want us to believe that this is their some victory against Pakistan oh hell yeah you were always good at exploiting others.

Hate for Pakistan is common (only exception is Bhuttan I seriously don't know what's their deal)

So based on this hate..................

Should Pakistan be expecting any other outcome? No it was expected and it should be expected every time, because no matter how honestly we work for betterment and peace of this region, we will remain the bad guys, why because they hate us. So to hell with these indian victories, and this propaganda to try to make Pakistanis think they are isolated and humiliated............................ no we are not ..................... only an idiot out of his hate will think like that.

What we Pakistanis need to remember is at a time when we were trying to raise voice for rights of Kashmiri Muslims the two other Muslims in this region tried suppressing it, wanted to prove their loyalty to oppressor, they wanted to prove how much they hate Pakistan.They should be equated with the oppressors and treated same. Next time no more "Biradar mulk or Bai Chara sh*t"..................... And it is not like that it is only us who need Bangladesh and Kabul..... if we need them they too need us. It would be funny to make us believe that its Pakistan that would need the rest but rest won't. Let me put it how a common person should react to this situation (for Kabul and Bangladesh) "Koi bat nai puttar time time ki bat hay .............. hamara time bhi ay ga".

Edit: The proof to confirm how this is propaganda

It is also learnt by Pakistan that the Ministry of External Affairs has been given major responsibility to save face of the Modi government by ensuring diplomatic isolation of Pakistan. It was discussed that even if it is not materialized, at least local Indian audience should be satisfied.

https://defence.pk/threads/raw-tasked-to-carry-out-covert-strikes-against-pakistan.452151/

Sri Lanka has already said there is no point in holding SAARC summit without India.

And Nepal is only not backing out because it is the current Chair. Else it too would have backed out.

No one wants Pakistan to be in SAARC.

Obviously we have some kind of formal and informal trade with them. I never denied that.

but again how big and important it is??

Is it so massive that we shouldn't protest against the killing of people who supported their country in a civil war? Should we abandon our people just because we have some kind of trade with this Indian colony??

"Our people" are the Bihari's still living the most terrible existence in Bangladesh. No Pakistani government is interested in bringing them back. Some of the older generation even refused to take Bangladeshi nationality out of love for Pakistan. Those are our people not opportunistic politicians who switched sides and became part of Bangladeshi government apparatus when Pakistan lost.

Lately reading Indian comments on Indian news portal about Paksitan.....there hate is unbelievable ....they literally live in lala land. ......they think not attending the SAARC conference they have achieved some thing huge...

It is similar to every virtual platform .... the keyboard warriors. Both nations have it ... realistically, I will show you more here on PDF also on either side. Some of the members, country notwithstanding, are simply unbelievable.

The fact that you have only been able to identify on Indian side will by itself be a testament to that fact, of looking at things through a very narrow prism.

So can anyone be really blamed?

Real politik doesn't work that way, You may find the process dodgy but some others wont, But the fact of the matter is it was a internal issue of Bangladesh, No Pakistani or any of it's interests were involved, Whichever way you look at it in was a decision of the judiciary of a sovereign state
It has nothing to do with Bangladesh's internal issues but rather Hasina's hatred for Pakistan. In fact many other European nations raised concerns in regards of "International War crime Tribunal" and UN itself doesn't consider that 3 million people died in Bangladesh (you can be jailed if you ask for a recount of death tolls).

Ctb-zPyXYAAsvs7.jpg