1967 – When India beat back the Chinese.

Ah,a Pakistani cheerleader...:lol:

India couldn't even beat Pakistan in any war except for 71 (and we all know how they did that) and you expect them to win wars against Chinese now :disagree::hitwall::lol:

seems BD members in this forum not that appreciate your help. 1967 is a fabricated story to suit yourself.
lol 5-6 jamaitis doesn't represent bangladesh ,i think everyone saw that poll where more than 70 % of them like india.I asked few Bangladeshi guys to join this forums and they said we want nothing with them and if they join they will be banned as they can't stay here without cursing them.

screenshot_338.png

not china is even capable to mess with india alone thats why they are arming pakistan
the reason we are arming pakistan is pakistan needs self protection from intrusion by india. as for capable to mess with india,china dont view india as rival or enemy,we are unwilling to waste any time and enenrgy in this silly game.

Chinese human sacrifice did not work like 62. Thats it. They were beaten like none.

seems BD members in this forum not that appreciate your help. 1967 is a fabricated story to suit yourself.

The same BD members call their war-widows as prostitutes. Do you even think about that?

India couldn't even beat Pakistan in any war except for 71 (and we all know how they did that) and you expect them to win wars against Chinese now :disagree::hitwall::lol:

In 1965,you started the war with the intention to capture Kashmir,but ended up losing more than twice the amount of land you managed to captute.Yet imbeciles like you would claim it to be a Pakistani victory..:omghaha:

In 1971,we cut you in half.Nothing less.

In Kargil,your rogue general Musharaff tried to again but lost to Indian Army & IAF attacks.And Pakistan ended up in a coup & military rule.

About 1967,We won against China.Only Chinese communists & their puppets would deny that.

to weaken Pakistan and try to create a puppet, BD is rising you fail in the end.

BD is just drowning in the sea man so keep keep your high pedigree shit to urself

By the way even 62 what happened brave Indians fought the communist bastards and secured land and brought democracy to people who were never a part of us.... Though their was initial success for the commie morons so what even NAZI germany had a few victories.....

Democracy will still win, one crash in your economy and you great leaders will hang by the nearest lampost in the Tienanmen square

Arunachal and Sikkim was a Gain

Had it not been for that idiot Nehru the even Northern tibet would have been free today

the reason we are arming pakistan is pakistan needs self protection from intrusion by india. as for capable to mess with india,china dont view india as rival or enemy,we are unwilling to waste any time and enenrgy in this silly game.
Awwwwwww, so cute.

See why inbreeding is a bad bad thing to do??It only gives birth to nuts like you,no wonder Pakistan is in this shit hole.

In 1965,you started the war with the intention to capture Kashmir,but ended up losing more than twice the amount of land you managed to captute.Yet imbeciles like you would claim it to be a Pakistani victory..:omghaha:

In 1971,we cut you in half.Nothing less.

In Kargil,your rogue general Musharaff tried to again but lost to Indian Army & IAF attacks.And Pakistan ended up in a coup & military rule.

About 1967,We won against China.Only Chinese communists & their puppets would deny that.

Dude,why did you leave out the Siachen conflict??I would say it was among the most important wars because there the Pakistanis taught the world how not to fight a war and moreover,how to run away with tails between the legs!!

1967 – When India beat back the Chinese.

India and China had a brief face-off during the months of September and October in the year 1967. The Indian military’s self-esteem was wounded after the 1962 debacle. This was a chance to get even with the mighty Dragon and the Indian Army was not going to let it go that easily.

It all started when the Chinese gave an ultimatum to vacate both Nathu La and Jelep La passes on Sikkim-Tibet border during the 1965 War to pressurise India. Since the border was not properly demarcated, minor scuffles used to take place at Nathu La and other parts of the border. Indian military hierarchy decided to lay a wire in the centre of the Pass from Nathu La to Sebu La to demarcate the perceived border. When the soldiers were laying down the wires, a section of infantry led by the Chinese Political Commissar approached the engineers and asked them to stop their work. Refusing to back down, the soldiers carried on with the wire laying. An argument broke out and in the ensuing scuffle the commissar got roughed up.

The Chinese went back to their bunkers and opened up with a barrage of medium machine gun fire. The Indian soldiers were caught in the open, resulting in heavy casualties. The MMG fire was followed by heavy artillery firing but failed to be effective as they did not have good observation posts. The Indian side responded in kind. Indian artillery fire with the help of their observation posts, was so effective that most of the Chinese bunkers on the North shoulder of the pass were completely destroyed and Chinese suffered very heavy casualties. The artillery duel thereafter carried on day and night for the next three days. On 14th September, the Chinese came about with an uneasy ceasefire agreement.

But trouble flared up again twenty days later when on 1st October 1967 a face-off between Indian and China took place at Cho La, another pass on Sikkim-Tibet border a few kilometres north of Nathu La. The Chinese entered our territory and tried to mark it as their own. The ensuing battle was hard and brutal, fought with HMGs, mortars and artillery. Finally the Chinese were forced to withdraw nearly three kilometres back to a feature named Kam Barracks where they remain deployed till date. During whole conflict Indian losses were 88 killed, and 163 wounded, while Chinese casualties were 300 killed and 450 wounded in Nathu La, and 40 in Cho La.

Accurate Arty Firing is Indian Strength acknowledged by both friends in East and West.

Yaar gare murdo ko kyun ukhad raha hai??Aur koee kaam nehi hai kya??This topic has been posted and discussed to nth number of times and there is simply nothing left to discuss about it (unless of-course you can bring forward some new,yet unknown info about the same) other than scoring some cheap brownie points.

and they live happily ever after .What a great story only thing was it was made up.

lol 5-6 jamaitis doesn't represent bangladesh ,i think everyone saw that poll where more than 70 % of them like india.I asked few Bangladeshi guys to join this forums and they said we want nothing with them and if they join they will be banned as they can't stay here without cursing them.

screenshot_338.png

We all saw how they supported Pakistan against India in Asia Cup match held in Dhaka :disagree: Some of them hate Pakistan and some hate India, but the gap is closing and more Bangladeshis have started to hate India cause they realised that India played a very cunning game in 71, and always wanted to break Pakistan by separating the Eastern Side for their own interests. :disagree:

Military Forum Latest Posts