17-year-old raped for ‘revenge’ in Multan on panchayat’s orders

Sick behavior

Our judicial system and police is responsible for actions like these. If people trust in judiciary and police wont take law in their hands

There should be death penalty for rape

First of all. No university is ghatiya. You go there to study not make a thesis on how a vogue magazine is written. Lol sorry thoda mazak bhi chalta hai.

So just finish that first.

Secondly this is again a problem quitting. Why do you guys quit half way through?

Thirdly. Vocal protest should be the last if not the very last in options.

You guys are super evil in Mind games. Now they say best education is a mothers lap. You guys rule things at home.

Every one in the world. Religion is being used for power by power. Fashion ata ha ye bhi fashion hai. Start using it.

Any smart feminist could have come forward used the terrorist Hyderabad girl story and get such issues solved.

But noooooooo.

People will forget it tomorrow.
Small protest can be to shout this out by every anchor till these scumbags get the punishment.

Marran pori duniya ne Fashion banaya ha Islam ko. Use that.

Civil society nahi bolegi kabhi. Yaha mullah involve nahi. Lol atleast ab to ankhen khol leni chaiye kuch logon ko

No .
That university is really ghatya, I joined it for fine arts only for pass time . But am fed up from the hateful environment , I can't stand this . I'm trying to convince my parents yo leave it .

Women is a a nation, women is a tribe

And I'll prefer to stay away from this tribe .

@Moonlight @Well.wisher @Śakra @Divergent

Sadly there aren't many girls here.

Anything we guys can say is worthless. Women should empower themselves.
Male dominated society cannot give them their rights no matter what.

Let me get the straight, the first rape was committed by a man, in response a group of men ordered the rape of another girl by another group of men and you are saying that women should empower themselves. What logic is that?

In my opinion the only way to curtail this heinous crime is by punishing all the men that ordered the crime and the ones that participated in the crime and the punishment should be brutal and in public so that so person ever commits the crime again.

I would prefer death by stoning or lashing as a punishment for rape or ordering of rape.

death penalty for those who ordered this

and 50 lashes each to present people at panchayat for not protesting and letting this happen

death penalty for those who ordered this

and 50 lashes each to present people at panchayat for not protesting and letting this happen

And what about those who have set this precedent? I am sure this is not the first case but something based on past similar decisions in that area.

Very bad news. All most all of the rapes are not reported in Pakistan just like other Muslim countries. Saudi Arabia has lowest rape case in the world! So you can think!

USA and Europe has high no of rapes!!! After so much freedom!

@snow lake @Windjammer
@Kinetic
Although i do try to avoid such threads but after your little break you are obviously itching to make up for the last time and since you have once again tagged me, i would say it's indeed a very shocking case executed under some inhumane tradition unlike those that one often hears about on moving buses and trains.
What can one say, world is in such a mess, like all the countries you mentioned above, all of them liberally consume Beef but in India, you get lynched even for transporting it however if you are a Hindu, you may get away with even worse....

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...arashtra-for-having-sex-with-cow-1633957.html

@Kinetic
Although i do try to avoid such threads but after your little break you are obviously itching to make up for the last time and since you have once again tagged me, i would say it's indeed a very shocking case executed under some inhumane tradition unlike those that one often hears about on moving buses and trains.
What can one say, world is in such a mess, like all the countries you mentioned above, all of them liberally consume Beef but in India, you get lynched even for transporting it however if you are a Hindu, you may get away with even worse....

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...arashtra-for-having-sex-with-cow-1633957.html

What can one say, world is in such a mess

https://www.washingtonpost.com/worl...adbd5e-c13a-11e6-92e8-c07f4f671da4_story.html

Kutta ka bacha BC. Rape agar larka na kia ha to is main bachari larki ka kya kasoor ha. Larka ko phansi laga do yah us ki kaat do, Larki ko kyn nishana banata ho?

True . Women have no unity .
I was forcefully admit in a women university and don't ask me how much depression im facing due to being around such women.
They always fight over little things , says worse about each other , abuses , accusations , back biting , and jealousyyyyy Uff envy everywhere , bad attitude to everyone ., I cannot stand this, so selfish can't even give one pen to another , won't let anyone take their scales , won't help or guide anyone and are always trying their best to throw other down , . There's so much hate ... so much hate .. so much hate .!!!! .. I cannot stand this I'm thinking to leave this ghatya university, hope I'll leave this uni .. I can't stand the bitching of women all the time .

If I had the authority I would've done it too soon , without authority I've no voice .. I tried speaking for my own family but got bashed and no one supported me even the victims called me a trouble maker cause my voice made their husband's more angry toward them . What can I do alone and anyway , men here donot even think good aboit those women who protest .. ugh it's a weird soceity .

honey its pakistani culture.

I don't understand still these type of unhuman animals live within us