161 deaths but Pti silent

Tiger Awan

KANDKOT - A deadly measles outbreak in interior Sindh has left at least 161 children dead in the last 30 days as five more children die of measles.
According to reports gathered from different parts of upper Sindh, including Sukkur, Ghotki, Kandhkot, Thal and Tangwani, five children lost their lives due to the measles virus in the last 24 hours.
Sensing the gravity of situation, the teams of Sindh health ministry have established different centers for vaccination. More than 150 teams are also conducting house-to-house vaccination in Khairpur.
According to the statistics, 80 children died of measles in the most affected district, Kandhkot while hundreds of children are still admitted to hospital. Seven children died in different areas of interior Sindh including Tangwani, Kashmore and Pir Baksh.
In Salehpat, a district of Sukkur, measles claimed nine more lives last 24 hours.
Reports said the viral infection is wrecking havoc in Sukkur, Ghotki, Shikarpur, Kashmore, Jacobabad, Larkana, Qamber-Shahdadkot and Salehpat.
Meanwhile the Sindh Government has suspended five health officials for showing laxity in handling the disease.

5 more children die of measles, death toll crosses 160 | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Why ik is not calling Altaf Hussain Khasra Bhai? Is this the insaf Pti wants?? The naya Pakistan where you only critisize Pmln ???

picard-facepalm.jpg

MQM is not even present in interior sindh, why doesnt PMLN raise the issue with PPP government and where is the opposition role here??

muk muka party?

If PTI claim to rule the Pakistan, they need to start taking ownership.

Marvi Memon alone has done too much for the Sindhis, Imran Khan bigot only have to copy her.

KANDKOT - A deadly measles outbreak in interior Sindh has left at least 161 children dead in the last 30 days as five more children die of measles.
According to reports gathered from different parts of upper Sindh, including Sukkur, Ghotki, Kandhkot, Thal and Tangwani, five children lost their lives due to the measles virus in the last 24 hours.
Sensing the gravity of situation, the teams of Sindh health ministry have established different centers for vaccination. More than 150 teams are also conducting house-to-house vaccination in Khairpur.
According to the statistics, 80 children died of measles in the most affected district, Kandhkot while hundreds of children are still admitted to hospital. Seven children died in different areas of interior Sindh including Tangwani, Kashmore and Pir Baksh.
In Salehpat, a district of Sukkur, measles claimed nine more lives last 24 hours.
Reports said the viral infection is wrecking havoc in Sukkur, Ghotki, Shikarpur, Kashmore, Jacobabad, Larkana, Qamber-Shahdadkot and Salehpat.
Meanwhile the Sindh Government has suspended five health officials for showing laxity in handling the disease.

5 more children die of measles, death toll crosses 160 | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Dumb you are talking as if Altaf is causing this. Do you even read you post to see how stupid you seem. All mentioned locations/cities/towns are under PPP. MQM has only South Sind i.e Karachi & Hyderabad & some areas of Mirpurkhas.

picard-facepalm.jpg

MQM is not even present in interior sindh, why doesnt PMLN raise the issue with PPP government and where is the opposition role here??

muk muka party?

Marvi raps PPP over measles deaths | The Nation

LAHORE – PML-N leader Marvi Memom on Monday demanded the Sindh government step down, alleging it had failed to take action to control measles which claimed life of 125 kids in the province so far.
Marvi stated that Sindh government was giving ridiculous statements on the death of children when the situation demanded prompt and effective measures to save innocent lives. She said it was unfortunate that the PPP had such persons in its ranks that preferred their personal interests over public and national issues. She said that due to wrong and faulty policies of the federal government, the country was in a strong grip of uncertainty today.
Marvi said Balochistan and Peshawar’s situation was another example of the failure of the PPP government as no one was safe in those areas.
“The country has an urgent need of competent and honest leadership which could steer out the country from the present situation,” she observed. She promised to redress problems of the masses and remove their deprivations if her party would be voted to power in the next elections.

Those poor souls were born at wrong time in Pakistan, May God show right path to our govt. - R.I.P

PS: You posted this just to bash PTI???

Nawaz lover posted this to bash MQM & PTI. As expected.

Election aa raha hai PMLN aur PPP agar aik dosray ko nahi c******ga tou phir power mein kesay aayengay.

Dumb you are talking as if Altaf is causing this. Do you even read you post to see how stupid you seem. All mentioned locations/cities/towns are under PPP. MQM has only South Sind i.e Karachi & Hyderabad & some areas of Mirpurkhas.

Health Minister for Sindh is from MQM, nw this fact makes your post DUMB

Nawaz lover posted this to bash MQM & PTI. As expected.

Election aa raha hai PMLN aur PPP agar aik dosray ko nahi c******ga tou phir power mein kesay aayengay.

:offtopic: :offtopic:

I am talking about Pti reaction, why cry so loudly against Punjab govt and remain silent against Sindh????

Marvi raps PPP over measles deaths | The Nation

LAHORE – PML-N leader Marvi Memom on Monday demanded the Sindh government step down, alleging it had failed to take action to control measles which claimed life of 125 kids in the province so far.
Marvi stated that Sindh government was giving ridiculous statements on the death of children when the situation demanded prompt and effective measures to save innocent lives. She said it was unfortunate that the PPP had such persons in its ranks that preferred their personal interests over public and national issues. She said that due to wrong and faulty policies of the federal government, the country was in a strong grip of uncertainty today.
Marvi said Balochistan and Peshawar’s situation was another example of the failure of the PPP government as no one was safe in those areas.
“The country has an urgent need of competent and honest leadership which could steer out the country from the present situation,” she observed. She promised to redress problems of the masses and remove their deprivations if her party would be voted to power in the next elections.

she is not even in the parliament, im talking about opposition role, where is the he and cry in the parliament, muk muka :rofl:

Pmln doesnot have any representation in Sindh, this is what we can do

Why we have a Health minister if he cant do anything LOL

lol...Nawaz who have control of almost whole Punjab cannot accelerate the economic growth there. Punjab having bigger, more developed & more agricultural land than Bdsh doesn't even have half of the economy Bdsh have.

Although interior Sind is controlled by PPP but still i will say that through investigation must be launched & if the incident points out toward MQM health minister than he should be kicked out from MQM as well as should be bring into Justice.

lol...Nawaz who have control of almost whole Punjab cannot accelerate the economic growth there. Punjab having bigger, more developed & more agricultural land than Bdsh doesn't even have half of the economy Bdsh have.
:offtopic: :offtopic:

Although interior Sind is controlled by PPP but still i will say that through investigation must be launched & if the incident points out toward MQM health minister than he should be kicked out from MQM as well as should be bring into Justice.
You still think he is not responsible ???