161 deaths but Pti silent

What was done to stop death cough syrup , sold by punjab govt?
Instead getting commision money from alfedrene theakedar hanif abaSsi, how much sentence he got?
Frist dengi & now death syrup , punjab govt blay blay?lol

Stop supporting this paid propaganda against him, check the court proceeding to find the truth

you are such a pathetic human being. You are using the deaths of these poor people as an excuse to PTI bash.
As long as we have people like you, Pakistan will never progress past the caveman stage.

Utterly disgusting.

I just said why is Pti silent on this issue. Against Denge ASMAN SIR PAR UTHA LIYA THA

and dont call me pathetic when your leader do politics on Dengue :angry:

KANDKOT - A deadly measles outbreak in interior Sindh has left at least 161 children dead in the last 30 days as five more children die of measles.
According to reports gathered from different parts of upper Sindh, including Sukkur, Ghotki, Kandhkot, Thal and Tangwani, five children lost their lives due to the measles virus in the last 24 hours.
Sensing the gravity of situation, the teams of Sindh health ministry have established different centers for vaccination. More than 150 teams are also conducting house-to-house vaccination in Khairpur.
According to the statistics, 80 children died of measles in the most affected district, Kandhkot while hundreds of children are still admitted to hospital. Seven children died in different areas of interior Sindh including Tangwani, Kashmore and Pir Baksh.
In Salehpat, a district of Sukkur, measles claimed nine more lives last 24 hours.
Reports said the viral infection is wrecking havoc in Sukkur, Ghotki, Shikarpur, Kashmore, Jacobabad, Larkana, Qamber-Shahdadkot and Salehpat.
Meanwhile the Sindh Government has suspended five health officials for showing laxity in handling the disease.

5 more children die of measles, death toll crosses 160 | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Why ik is not calling Altaf Hussain Khasra Bhai? Is this the insaf Pti wants?? The naya Pakistan where you only critisize Pmln ???

Stop talking trash even no statement has come from the mafia dons Nawaz and Shabaz they are too busy in their own corruption

Let me guess... this is PTI's fault?!?!? We don't have a lack of douches do we?

Let me guess .... did I blame Pti for the deaths ??? No

I am just curious Why Pti reaction is SO DIFFERENT. Still no one has tried to answer this just some :blah::blah::blah: against me or Pmln.

Stop talking trash even no statement has come from the mafia dons Nawaz and Shabaz they are too busy in their own corruption
:offtopic::offtopic:

I am talking about Pti silence, why they are not telling the awam whats happening there ( just like Dengue outbreak )

Stop supporting this paid propaganda against him, check the court proceeding to find the truth

I just said why is Pti silent on this issue. Against Denge ASMAN SIR PAR UTHA LIYA THA

and dont call me pathetic when your leader do politics on Denge :angry:

Awan sahab, do you live in lahore? When dengue first attacked lahore in 2010, health department and all other concerned authorites warned 2011 would be worse than the 2010. Yet Shabaz didnt took a single step until dengue started to play havocand so many people died It became an epidemic and suddenly showbaz sharif woke up from his hibernation. Jab sar par parri us waqt hi Jagna tha kaya?

Same case with this BRTS darama... Jab election year ana tha us waqt hi sab kuch barbad karna tha sheher k? Why showbaz sharif didnt consider BRTS in 2010,2011 when he was wasting money on sasti routi and sasta aata schemes?

Awan sahab, do you live in lahore? When dengue first attacked lahore in 2010, health department and all other concerned authorites warned 2011 would be worse than the 2010. Yet Shabaz didnt took a single step until dengue started to play havocand so many people died It became an epidemic and suddenly showbaz sharif woke up from his hibernation. Jab sar par parri us waqt hi Jagna tha kaya?

Same case with this BRTS darama... Jab election year ana tha us waqt hi sab kuch barbad karna tha sheher k? Why showbaz sharif didnt consider BRTS in 2010,2011 when he was wasting money on sasti routi and sasta aata schemes?

:offtopic: :offtopic:

I am talking about Pti silence in Sindh. I never asked you to explain why Pti campaigned so strongly against Pmln. I am just asking why Pti is silent on deaths in Sindh ( unlike Punjab )

Let me guess .... did I blame Pti for the deaths ??? No

I am just curious Why Pti reaction is SO DIFFERENT. Still no one has tried to answer this just some :blah::blah::blah: against me or Pmln.

:offtopic::offtopic:

I am talking about Pti silence, why they are not telling the awam whats happening there ( just like Dengue outbreak )
They have talked about you focus on your corrupt mafia leader Nawaz Brother who are to focused on looting Pakistan

there was big hoo haaa, when Dengue outbreak happened in Lahore and Punjab Gov was heavily criticized for not doing enough to control it. The same kinda reaction/bashing is missing ..... MQM & other pro Gov parties will not criticize/bash the ruling party bcoz they are part of the system.......

IK langoor was making fun of people and called NS, SS dengue brothers now his silence on social problems exposed him and PTI inquilaabis are again on back foot and now talking about ethics and humanity.

I guess your ears were sealed when PTI, PPP, MQM all were making fun of dangy deaths, but we all have selective memory

the difference is that their deaths happened when your beloved Ganja's party was in power.
It was their responsibility to prevent these kinds of things from happening.
In any civilized country if such a thing happened, the party would be kicked out and the leaders put on trial.
So we have every right to criticize the government.

But here we have pathetic low lives who are using political mileage from deaths to beat a party that had nothing to do with it. They were not in power, they don't have the responsibility, and it was not their fault.

But hey, if you guys are willing to sell is country for a few bucks then this is trivial.

I just have to say that we are living in the years of revolution, take heed of what happened to the supporters of the corrupt in other countries