Indus Falcon
This is not wedding food. Itna khana toe sirf ek admi apni plate main dalta hai, shadi main!!
....Look...........
Hey, could you please put up some special veg pakistani dish that can be made at home?15 unconventional desi dishes you should definitely have at your wedding
By Sana Lokhandwala
For a Pakistani wedding to be successful, we, the guests, can forgive anything except the variety of food you serve us. When we talk about your wedding five years down the line, we talk about it because the food was fantastic! To help those stuck in this matrimonial dilemma, madeeasy.com.pk has literally made life easy by giving us a variety of memorable, non-clichéd, wedding dishes that we can make use of. Here are some of our favourites:
Let’s start with some appetiser options:
This delightful fish doesn’t only fit the bill for classy and tasty, it works as both, an appetiser and main-course dish too! Here is the recipe here.
The ultimate desi appetiser, a wedding just isn’t complete without this. So while we know you’ve seen it around a lot, this is something a shaadi menu just can’t do without. You will find the recipes here and here.
This desi quesadilla is the perfect appetiser an unconventional styled menu. Desi enough to give them a taste of what is to come next and enticing enough to kick-start their appetite, this starter is perfect! Here is how you make it.
These aren’t the ordinary seekh kebabs people eat at every wedding, but is the perfect treat to satiate that craving that all our barbeque lovers have. Not messy and very presentable, this definitely makes it on our list of top dishes to have at your wedding. Here is the recipe.
Hey, could you please put up some special veg pakistani dish that can be made at home?
....Look...........
A wedding reception in Pakistan?... those servings wouldn't even last a second on the table depending on the way you attack the food..
Aur zindagy bhar beti koe tannay sunwana!!Looking at the waste of Food in Wedding , i believe Pakistani people should feed poor instead of Bhooke nangay Baraati ..
but what will you do about the food fights so every one can enjoy the food in peace15 unconventional desi dishes you should definitely have at your wedding
By Sana Lokhandwala
For a Pakistani wedding to be successful, we, the guests, can forgive anything except the variety of food you serve us. When we talk about your wedding five years down the line, we talk about it because the food was fantastic! To help those stuck in this matrimonial dilemma, madeeasy.com.pk has literally made life easy by giving us a variety of memorable, non-clichéd, wedding dishes that we can make use of. Here are some of our favourites:
Let’s start with some appetiser options:
This delightful fish doesn’t only fit the bill for classy and tasty, it works as both, an appetiser and main-course dish too! Here is the recipe here.
The ultimate desi appetiser, a wedding just isn’t complete without this. So while we know you’ve seen it around a lot, this is something a shaadi menu just can’t do without. You will find the recipes here and here.
This desi quesadilla is the perfect appetiser an unconventional styled menu. Desi enough to give them a taste of what is to come next and enticing enough to kick-start their appetite, this starter is perfect! Here is how you make it.
These aren’t the ordinary seekh kebabs people eat at every wedding, but is the perfect treat to satiate that craving that all our barbeque lovers have. Not messy and very presentable, this definitely makes it on our list of top dishes to have at your wedding. Here is the recipe.