14 Highest Paid Pakistani Celebrities You Didn’t Know About!

@Zibago @The Sandman
Sajal looks cute in this pic.
Sajal_ali_wallpaper3.jpeg

Wrong figures.

either these celebrities are evading taxes or data is old.

3. Atif Aslam
PKR 10-15 Lakh per song and earns up to 1 million for every live concert

^^^^^^^^
?????????

Did anyone speak about India ?
Same can be said about Hollywood. American actors are paid more than Indian ? So

I doubt the numbers are correct in any case. But if they are, then mentioning that a more lucrative market would be obviously more enticing is not something to get so touchy about. Just relax.

Sheesh. No matter ow much you guys will grow but you will still have your head wrapped in shit.
Damnit ! youre 6-8 times our size look at your freaking economy, so obviously havig big market means, it is natural to get paid more. More sponsorship. But even with that much wealth and you living in Germay will never change your cheap mentality of dik measuring

Damn you people will never grwo will you ? Look at your freaking SIZE !!!! and now look at the market. Damn you people are almost A BIllion. DO YOU UNDERTSAND A friggin billion. Thats how big your market is. And yet still you guys compare PAkistan with yourself. Damnit. The entire GDP of PAkistan is less than the GDP of your most productive state. BUt again being an Indians you can never escape the brownie mentality of dik measuring

Sheesh. No matter ow much you guys will grow but you will still have your head wrapped in shit.
Damnit ! youre 6-8 times our size look at your freaking economy, so obviously havig big market means, it is natural to get paid more. More sponsorship. But even with that much wealth and you living in Germay will never change your cheap mentality of dik measuring

Damn you people will never grwo will you ? Look at your freaking SIZE !!!! and now look at the market. Damn you people are almost A BIllion. DO YOU UNDERTSAND A friggin billion. Thats how big your market is. And yet still you guys compare PAkistan with yourself. Damnit. The entire GDP of PAkistan is less than the GDP of your most productive state. BUt again being an Indians you can never escape the brownie mentality of dik measuring
Well you are taking it in wrong way mate i am only said these guys not getting enough According to their talent in Pakistan

I mean there difference btw TV series actor's and film actOrs

I mean are mahira and fawad are TOP tier actors ? (Movie actors)

The comment was not meant in that manner. Your interpreting it as such shows your present mindset, not mine.

And you are not good at this mean guy nonsense. You have obviously decided that you have to act mean for whatever reason but I have read many of your previous posts, you have more sense than this. So kindly reset.

Bhai jan ankhoan ka,checkup karwao :D
16123800_249629918810005_6818072037630672896_n.jpg
16465431_158281128011756_5263665837826375680_n.jpg

Seem's like a Hijra to me. :lol:

Sounds too less to me. And if the numbers are correct no wonder they want to work in India. Pay here is several times that.
As the industry grows their incomes will grow aswell
Well you are taking it in wrong way mate i am only said these guys not getting enough According to their talent in Pakistan

I mean there difference btw TV series actor's and film actOrs

I mean are mahira and fawad are TOP tier actors ? (Movie actors)
It will take time for budgets and incomes to increase we did see massive improvements in last 10 years now slowly their incomes will rise given them 5 more years same folks will make twice what they earn now per project