Top 10 Highest Paid Pakistani Drama Actresses

Baby Leone

The entertainment industry in Pakistan is full of talented people. Be it actors, musicians, or actresses, everyone is perfect in their job. If we talk about the Pakistani actresses, they have created a distinguishable identity for themselves.

They are in demand for various assignments all around the globe. Everyone is swooning over their beauty, charisma, and professional skills. Due to their high popularity, they are earning an impressive amount of money as well. Today, we list the top 10 highest paid Pakistani actresses in 2018.

10. Ayesha Khan – $1500 per episode
Ayesha-Khan-Top-Most-Famous-Highest-Paid-Pakistani-Actresses-2017.jpg

Ayesha Khan is one of the most experienced actresses of Pakistan. The 32-year-old actress is a television and film actress who made her debut with the television serial Tum Yahi Kehna. The serial was aired in 2000 and since then, she hasn’t looked back. Other television serials in which Ayesha worked are Kuch Pyar Ka Pagalpan, Parsa, Zip Bus Chup Raho, Man-O-Salwa, Bol Meri Machli, Mujhe Khuda pe Yaqeen Hai, and much more.

Talking about the film debut, she starred in Bilal Lashari’s Waar. After that, she featured in films like Abhi Toh Main Jawan Hoon and Jawani Phir Nahi Ani.

9. Aamina Sheikh – $2500 per episode
Aamina-Sheikh.jpg

Aamina Sheikh is one of those glamorous supermodels who has carved a distinguishable identity for herself. The 35-year-old supermodel turned actress made her acting debut with a telefilm Baarish Main Deewar. Before venturing into acting, she earned recognition as a supermodel. She was the spokesperson for the L’Oreal. She has also won Lux Style Award for Best Model for four times.

She is credited with playing women-centric roles in serials like Hum Tum, Main Abdul Qadir Hun, Mere Saaein, Mirat Ul Uroos, Ishq Gumshuda, Maat, etc. Her debut film, Seedlings, was a super hit and for this movie, she won numerous prestigious awards such as New York Film Festival Award, and SAARC Film Festival Award.

8. Syra Shehroz – $3000 per episode
Syra-Shehroz.jpg

Syra Yousuf Khan, or Syra Shehroz, is a popular Pakistani TV actress, model, and a former VJ. She has been active in the entertainment industry since 2011. Before venturing into acting, Syra was an MTV VJ. As a VJ, she hosted Bheja Fry and Most Wanted. As luck turned out to be, she made her acting debut with the serial Mera Naseeb that was aired on Hum TV. Apart from this, she has worked in serials like Tanhaiyan Naye Silsilay, Darmiyan, and Pasheman.

In 2016, she featured in the film Ho Mann Jahaan. Currently, she is working on two movies which are yet to release. These are Chalay Thay Saath and Project Ghazi.

7. Mahnoor Baloch – $3500 per episode
Mahnoor-Baloch.jpg

Mahnoor Baloch is an experienced player of the entertainment industry. She made her debut in 1993 in the TV serial Marvi. Since then, she has established a successful place for herself and today, she is one of the most sought after actresses in Pakistan. She has also acted in serials such as Dusra Aasmaan, Come on Hum Dum, Shiddat, Chaandni Raatain, Kabhi Kabhi Pyar Mein, Noor Bano, Mohabbat Rooth Jaye Toh, etc.

Besides being a television actor, she is a director as well. She directed a TV serial Lamhay in 2000. She has worked in Lollywood movie Main Hoon Shahid Afridi and Hollywood movie, Torn.

6. Sajal Ali- $4000 per episode
Sajal-Ali.jpg

Sajal Ali is a young actress born in 1994. This means she is just 23 years old. In such a short span of time, she has established herself as a successful artist. Her cute looks and remarkable acting skills are the reasons behind her terrific success. She got her first breakthrough with Nadaaniyaan. After this, she has done numerous award-winning roles in Mohabbat Jaye Bhar Mein, Sitamgar, Meri Ladli, Gul-e-Rana, Chup Raho, Khuda Dekh Raha Hai, etc.

Her first feature film was Zindagi Kitni Haseen Hai. Now, she will feature in a Bollywood movie, Mom, along with veteran Bollywood actress, Sridevi.

5. Mehwish Hayat – $4200 per episode
Mehwish-Hayat-Top-Popular-Highest-Paid-Pakistani-Actresses-2018.jpg

Mehwish Hayat is one of those actresses in Pakistan industry that made a debut with the serials but now, she is more focused on doing films. Mehwish is an actress, model, and a singer. Yes, she has performed on MTV Coke Studio as well. She has garnered precious reviews for serials like Man Jali, Meray Qatil Meray Dildar, Mirat-ul-Uroos, Unsuni, Dil Lagi, and so on. Her film career skyrocketed after she did Insha’Allah and until now, she has acted in Na Maloom Afraad, Jawani Phir Nahi Ani, and Actor in law.

This multi-talented woman from Pakistan has sung songs like Tell Me Why, Pani Barsa, Har Saans Gawahi Deta Hai, and others.

4. Sanam Baloch – $4400 per episode
Sanam-Baloch.jpg

Sanam Baloch is one of the few actresses that started her career as a television host. After winning praises for her beauty and anchoring skills, she made her debut in the serial Doraha. Before venturing into acting, she hosted television shows like Sanam Small Room, Diyoo, and Morning with Hum. Currently, she is hosting The Morning Show on ARY News.

As a television actress, she has done serials like Dastaan, Noor Pur Ki Rani, Mannchalay, Chemistry, Kuch Pyar ka Pagalpan, and others. For Dastaan, she won the Pakistan Media Award for Best Actress. She has also acted in a telefilm, Ek Thi Marium, where she played the role of Marium Mukhtiar.

3. Ainy Jaffri – $4700 per episode
Ainy-Jaffri.jpg

The green-eyed beauty of Pakistan is spearheading towards the ultimate league of stars. Ainy is a successful model and an actress. She has been active since 2012 and in such a short span of time; she has established an identity for herself. Ainy Jaffri started her acting career with Hum TV’s serial, Aseerzadi. After this, she acted in serials like Meri Behan Maya and Sila. She has also acted in the movies, Main Hoon Shahid Afridi and Balu Mahi.

Besides acting, she has done voice-over job as well. She gave her voice to a character Jiya in animated series Burka Avenger.

2. Saba Qamar – $4800 per episode
Saba-Qamar.jpg

Saba Qamar is a 33-year-old actress from Pakistan who is known for her exceptional acting skills. She has the ability to portray the character in an exclusive style. She has the honor of receiving eight Lux Style awards. Saba’s television career started with the drama Main Aurat Hoon. Her major breakthrough came when she did leading roles in Dhoop Mein Andhere Hai and Jinnah Ke Naam. After that, she did major roles in serials like Uraan, Main Chand Si, Dastaan, Thakan, Bunty I Love You, Digest Writer, and others.

Her movie career started with Aina movie. After that, she did movies like Manto, Lahore Se Aagey, and 8969. Now, she will be seen in a Bollywood movie, Hindi Medium.

1. Mahira Khan – $5000 per episode
Mahira-Khan-Top-Most-Popular-Highest-Paid-Pakistani-Actresses-2018.jpg

Mahira Hafeez Khan doesn’t need any introduction. No doubt, she deserves to be the highest-paid Pakistan actress. Mahira Khan started her career as a VJ on MTV and later on, made her debut in acting with the movie, Bol. The movie was a huge success owing to which, Mahira got the role in serial Humsafar. After this, as they say, is history. She won the Lux Style Award for Satellite Best TV Actress.

Her movie career encompasses following movies – Bin Roye, Bol, Manto, Ho Mann Jahaan, and a Bollywood movie, Raees.

These Pakistani actresses have earned their recognition due to exemplary skills and sheer hard work. They are a symbol of women empowerment that motivates all women in Asia and around the world. They have proved that when you have a will to succeed, then the sky is the limit. No doubt, they deserve the money and the fame for which they have worked so diligently.

Honestly telling, 5000 US Dollar is very less for a top class celebrity in any country, be it in serial !

All are beautiful. Worth opening this thread. Lol never compare salaries it's rude.

Pakistani actress are getting more than 10 times package in India, what they are getting in pakistan
can you pls keep your frustration and complex to your sh!tty country? no one asked you how much is the demand of Pakistani actresses in India as we all know that they have more demand then indian actresses.

The question is how much they earn per year?

I am not comparing serial episodes to films, but many pakistani serial actress are also star in pakistani films

Here is the package of Deepika in a film in India- 14 Crore INR- 2,034,200 US Dollars
hey you indian i know most of you indians are ignorant and have low class education......so i can read it for you it says TV actresses not film actress......we dont care what your whore Deepika take for one night or for whole film.

Honestly telling, 5000 US Dollar is very less for a top class celebrity in any country, be it in serial !
really in the same site i found the list of highest paid indian tv actress list in the same manner and below are the list:lol::enjoy::enjoy:

now you idiot convert them in dollars and compare it with 7 times smaller country Pakistan where actresses are earning more then a billion plus shit:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

for Pakistan:

Waiting for an Indian to come here and vomit , telling us how much more Indian actors are being paid. The inferiority complex is every where. Probably a permanent damage from over 1000 years of slavery under Muslims and Brits.

they have already did by one frustrated soul above and he get his fare share of usual humiliation as well:partay:

can you pls keep your frustration and complex to your sh!tty country? no one asked you how much is the demand of Pakistani actresses in India as we all know that they have more demand then indian actresses.

hey you indian i know most of you indians are ignorant and have low class education......so i can read it for you it says TV actresses not film actress......we dont care what your whore Deepika take for one night or for whole film.

really in the same site i found the list of highest paid indian tv actress list in the same manner and below are the list:lol::enjoy::enjoy:

now you idiot convert them in dollars and compare it with 7 times smaller country Pakistan where actresses are earning more then a billion plus shit:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

for Pakistan:

I have to appreciate pakistani actresses that they ready to receive 5000 US Dollar in a serial episode, while they are a super star in pakistani film industry.Only happen in pakistan lol...Moreover why they have to act in serials, if they are busy(in case busy) in film industry?

Any way pakistan film producers are lucky, they don't spend much on artists !

hope she'd be able to afford a toilet

Ofcourse if pakistani artists can afford in 5000 dollars, she can afford in more than 2 million dollar..lol

I have to appreciate pakistani actresses that they ready to receive 5000 US Dollar in a serial episode, while they are a super star in pakistani film industry.Only happen in pakistan lol...Moreover why they have to act in serials, if they are busy(in case busy) in film industry?

Any way pakistan film producers are lucky, they don't spend much on artists !

Ofcourse if pakistani artists can afford in 5000 dollars, she can afford in more than 2 million dollar..lol

1500 - 5000 USD is pretty steep for an episode. I assume its not true.

Indian serial heroines are paid between 50k - 100k Rs. per episode. But they do 200-300 episodes per serial and an episode is completed every day so it ends up as a steady neat sum in the end.