14 dead in shooting at San Bernardino, Calif., center for disabled; 3 suspects on loose

Yes looks like Pakistani - Americans ?
But terrorists have no colour , no race , no religion .
We need to remember that also !

This is meant to be like that , & that's its Aim , target innocents Muslims & none Muslims , create a cycle of violence , so no one has any way out ?
Muslims get targeted , by none Muslims , who were targeted by so called ISIS ?
Its all scripted !
just like APS Drama?

Look at their relative,s names too ?

Nothing will happen , untill if the so called super power decides to open , world war 3, which is not a red bull you can get by a store ?
you can say anything my elder bro just talked to me from LA and he told me ... khair jane do

point is if this is found that attackers were american muslims or pakistani origin then i dont have to tell you what kind of situation will arise for all the pakistani daisporra in US and with elections around will further strenthen people like donald trump for the US presidential race and there idiology towards muslims....... tell me with full honesty am i wrong :azn:

well maliks are basically punjabies have some hindu friends with malik sirname who told me they are basically from siraiki belt of pakistan but if the attackers are found to be pakistani origin then you sir already know what gonna happen i hope you bsir remmeber that failed time square bombing suspect ?
what gona happen?-
f-16 sales will stop?-

we are waiting for "that gona happen" still-

Names of dead suspects were Syed Frook and Tashfeen Malik. Sounds like Pakistani names??? Anybody can confirm??
Wheither they are Pakistani or other national doesnot matter what is great relief that this attack seems not related to any attack by alqaida or is but by some crazy ex employee.

what gona happen?-
f-16 sales will stop?-

we are waiting for "that gona happen" still-
well nothing gonna happen to pakistan but worry about apkistani diasporra in USA dont act so naive jon bhai you know what im talking about ....

PS... you still worried about potential sale of F16s common man its gonna be .... khair jane do :coffee:

well nothing gonna happen to pakistan but worry about apkistani diasporra in USA dont act so naive jon bhai you know what im talking about ....
what happened to Pakistani Diaspora after Faisal Shazad?-

ask them the treatment they started getting for finding jobs or house on rent or there social life in US after the shehzad episode dont be naive you know what im talking about

Guru difficulty in finding jobs - house on rent depends on these matters?-

RIP innocents.

Hope the world understand that no matter how many terrorist u kill if this mad ideology is not removed unfortunately we will continue witnessing this mad evil blood shed by those blinded by this stupidity..
Which ideology?

Officially it hadn't been declared a terrorist incident yet. But media and islamophobes won't stop jumping to conclusions.
Bottom line is that we Muslims love our religion and know it's the only correct path and will keep practicing our peaceful religion, no matter what the world says or thinks.

challo ji matti pao jon bhai sanu ki ... aap khush raho mere liye itna hi kafee hai
Guru pra kal amrika mein aik Pakistani family k haan abortion ho jaye to usk pechay b yhi wajah ho gi?-