Bharat_Bhakt
i dint get your point sir kindly explainWhoa
No it's just u said Islam is a religion of peace in a sarcastic way so..... :/why so worry sir i just write what is normal daily life answer of Muslims . did i say different then anyone ?
No it's just u said Islam is a religion of peace in a sarcastic way so..... :/
these days every thing become sarcastic janab . when Muslims will realize that problem is inside not outside i will apologize for my posts too.No it's just u said Islam is a religion of peace in a sarcastic way so..... :/
banya ? @GURU DUTT ye dekh is bhai ne mujhy tera family member bana diyahes a baniya hindu troll who live in calcutta and like 2 believe he is pakistani
i am trolling u imran khan
true it's the Muslims who also gives bad image to Islam especially our mullahs Islam is perfect Muslims are notwhen Muslims will realize that problem is inside not outside
I was surprised by your unbiased opinion on this, considering you're an Indian.i dint get your point sir kindly explain
its international Jewish conspiracy against Islamic pakistan and Muslims the guy is not Muslim and Islam is religion of peace
collectively working quite hard
moved out of pakistan
Totally in agreement with you Sirtrue it's the Muslims who also gives bad image to Islam especially our mullahs Islam is perfect Muslims are not
are you saying all Indians are biased and all pakistanies are unbiased ? even five fingers in your hand are not same .I was surprised by your unbiased opinion on this, considering you're an Indian.
Are you sure you can bear hearing the truthful answers to the questions you ask, Sir? Many here would not be able to tolerate them.
I was just talking about general Indian population on PDF..Totally in agreement with you Sir
are you saying all Indians are biased and all pakistanies are unbiased ? even five fingers in your hand are not same .
umair bro this is last time you quoted me please not again i do not want to talk to you .
U idiot, get yr facts together first rather then believing in hindu propaganda.
its not about indians or pakistanies think on social media problem is with muslims living in any non muslim majority nations and you know what im talking about and thats the main cause of this extreme reaction by this guyI was just talking about general Indian population on PDF..