11 Hour – 23rd August 2016

ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
11 Hour – 23rd August 2016

Correct, their is only one way to deal with snakes, that is to trample on them.Kudos
Last solution :sniper:
I watch this show today and laughed so hard. Actually it was less talk show more comedy show. :D
His face expression, he's a great a actor. :D
he's a drame baaz should get an oscar for this but that salman baloch what an a**** :hitwall::hitwall: mulk se ziyada wafadarri bhai ke liye hai :sniper::sniper::hitwall:

Last solution :sniper:

he's a drame baaz should get an oscar for this but that salman baloch what an a**** :hitwall::hitwall: mulk se ziyada wafadarri bhai ke liye hai :sniper::sniper::hitwall:

You know they take oath to stay loyal to Bhae and no matter what support him and his words. And even if their family members oppose him, but you have taken this oath before joining MQM, you are gonna support one and only Bhae.

Zehani Ghulam hain. :/

Watch the true face of snake after 31:00 min do watch it ppl he's not at all condemning what AH said in fact he still considers him as his leader sb drame bazi ki hai inho ne :hitwall::hitwall:
@Zibago @Moonlight @django @Mentee @Hell hound @WaLeEdK2
and then they say punjab is the reason of everything bad happening to them while they stand in line of polling station with intent to vote for snakes and jokers like these:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Hamza ka status read Kia aap ne? Latest one? He's right. Even the militant groups and their leaders haven't use that phrase AH use for Pakistan.
I don't want to repeat those words. @The Sandman

You know they take oath to stay loyal to Bhae and no matter what support him and his words. And even if their family members oppose him, but you have taken this oath before joining MQM, you are gonna support one and only Bhae.

Zehani Ghulam hain. :/
Zombies... is the right word
Hamza ka status read Kia aap ne? Latest one? He's right. Even the militant groups and their leaders haven't use that phrase AH use for Pakistan.
I don't want to repeat those words. @The Sandman
:( and yet these ppl are openly supporting that jabba
and then they say punjab is the reason of everything bad happening to them while they stand in line of polling station with intent to vote for snakes and jokers like these:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
yea whenever something bad happens punjabion pe dal dete hain bc :hitwall::hitwall:

Waseem badami himself is a mqm supporter. I wouldn't believe a word he says. He is passing subliminal messages that may make people think nothing is lost and bai can still be bai and his sins can always be forgiven.

and yet these ppl are openly supporting that jabba

That's exactly where the problem lies. We/our people need some awareness. We need to get rid of this enslaved minds from our society through education and awareness. We need to learn to be free from our lords. People in our society blindly follow their leaders. There's no check and balance.

fear my dear fear that how they control these people.then they will shower and bury them with favors (some time illegal ones) so they can keep the leverage on these people once effect of fear worn.and when that happen people are so deep in hell that their is no way out of it.

yea whenever something bad happens punjabion pe dal dete hain bc :hitwall::hitwall:
yeah few of these muhajir guys are turning into black life matter type groups.they have this self made fake perception of racism against them and they keep propagating it.when in reality we consider them our brother.we know that you guys did hijrat and left every thing there but it is the thing of the past now by using the tag of muhajir you are the one who is keeping racism alive not us. drop this muhajir tag and integrate with us we want you be part us be part of pakistan be our family not some left out muhajir.

yeah few of these muhajir guys are turning into black life matter type groups.they have this self made fake perception of racism against them and they keep propagating it.when in reality we consider them our brother.we know that you guys did hijrat a left every thing there but it is the thing of the past now by using the tag of muhajir you are the one who is keeping racism alive not us. drop this muhajir tag and integrate with us we want you be part us be part of pakistan be our family not some left out muhajir.
yr my grand parents migrated from hoshyarpur india is tarhan to mjhe bhi muhajir hona chaye but no i am a Pakistani :victory:

I am Mughal, My Ancestors came from central Asia and ruled India. We gave Indian muslim their identity. From paving way for Aulia-e-hind to do their tabligi mission peacefully to introducing exotic dishes like Biryani. Urdu language was formed and evolved during Mughals so that different (multi ethnic) units of Mughals army that were spread from Afghanistan to Bengal can communicate with each other. But now MQM thugs acts like they hold the patents on Urdu or Urdu speaking.