10 captives, Over 20 soldiers, including Commanding Officer killed at Galwan border clash with China

Do you really take it if indian soldiers inflicted equal or more damage on Chinese side would they be issued an instruction to use weapons of choice against Chinese next time? Or that

1. a panic skype meeting

2. observe two mins of silence

3. no categorical reference to name of adversary

4. calling of all parties session

What did Modi do to your brains? Seriously.
It can be taken as face saving exercise by PLA to keep their troops morale high. Anything can be said.

To bas kawwai hi marai thai

Woh to charrai wali bandooq sai bhi maar laitai

4 spice bomb waste kar diye us k liye

Abhinandan ko kut alag parhi

Here definition of Kawwa is fishy. For Indians Kawwa signifies 300 on Jabba top.

For you guys it's black flying bird.

China is comfortably on the ground it’s taken back, and a day ago inflicted heavy casualties on indian intrusion. indians here on Pdf have missed or avoiding to explain to us why has this been done to them so successfully?

It will not good for Pakistan. Because Modi Ji is Icchaddhari (Please google it)

In Pakistani matters he becomes Sunny Deol.
In Chinese matters he becomes Sunny Leone
so what he did after 27feb ?
we bombed indian posts and brigade HQ and storage with standoff weapons
we shot down indian jet and fired many missiles on Indian jets
we cause panic that IAF shot down own chopper
our public beated the indian pilot badly
we captured pilot and make it major set back and humiliation for india

after that day we never see that sunny deol/leone again :lol:

So they fought for almost 8 hours...what the heck? where were the reinforcements ? why didn't Indian shoot to save the entire company that got wiped out...

seee first we Pakistanis are good we beat indian pilot then treat him in hospital serve him tea
Chinese are other thing they simply killed them with rods and sticks

so you guys must be thankful of us
That's why now China is our enemy number one. Sorry guys for losing ur number one rank. I hope PA will do something to again come at number 1. My best wishes.

They just wanted to give Pakistan feel good factor, and Abhinandan was also sipping tea, so they don't want to disturb him as well.

That's why now China is our enemy number one. Sorry guys for losing ur number one rank. I hope PA will do something to again come at number 1. My best wishes.
dont worry my friend we will just stay calm at LOC for few days . its not good to beat a person whom is already beaten by someone else . insaniyaat bhi koi cheez hoti hai :rofl:

seee first we Pakistanis are good we beat indian pilot then treat him in hospital serve him tea
Chinese are other thing they simply killed them with rods and sticks

so you guys must be thankful of us

Abhinandan was just doing his job and was respectful. Also he was South Indian so he did not have inbred hate of Pakistan in his veins.

Kulbushan on the other hand is still in custody, he had the blood of thousands of Pakistanis on his hands. He still is here sitting in jail.

It depends how you come and how you behave, Pakistani hospitality has its limits too.

On ground attack S400 systems were also targetted and damaged.

After damaging them, PAF stood in the air and waited for IAF to 'come and see what PAF is'*

*words of PAF ace

So they fought for almost 8 hours...what the heck? where were the reinforcements ? why didn't Indian shoot to save the entire company that got wiped out...

It's totally grey. Nothing is in black and white. We also want to know what exactly happened that day. But do far nothing is out in open except for India accepting 20 casualties.

Here definition of Kawwa is fishy. For Indians Kawwa signifies 300 on Jabba top.

For you guys it's black flying bird.

Kawwa is kawwa universally

Even neutral agreed with Pakistanis that it was only a poor kawwa and no 300

Abhinandan was just doing his job and was respectful. Also he was South Indian so he did not have inbred hate of Pakistan in his veins.

Kulbushan on the other hand is still in custody, he had the blood of thousands of Pakistanis on his hands. He still is here sitting in jail.

It depends how you come and how you behave, Pakistani hospitality has its limits too.

Abhinandan was an enemy but professional

Could have easily gone with the F16 kill lie and be a hero

Instead he opted to remain silent and not be part of this lie. I respect him for that