10 captives, Over 20 soldiers, including Commanding Officer killed at Galwan border clash with China

I starting to hear versions that this was more of an accident than a fight, the both sides where clashing close to a riff before its collapse. The stupidity.
Is this is true there commanders that should lose their jobs.

For a moment, what happened to internal matter saga of india if it accepts this meet? Now accepting good offices of Russia to resolve the dispute.

Most likely Russia is being brought in to give india a reality check. Russia will advise india to accept the new norm, and what's more to come.

Russian to india: See we split into many states, but we didnt lose our cool. We sold of Alska to USA for money. Why do you make a mountain out of a mole hill if China has an area which is disputed territory by definition is disputed?

india to Russia: it's our internal matter.

Who is confused? Who brought danger to the peace of region? Modi Chaiwala.

Bro you taught us a lesson, 40 Chinese killed in return. The Indian I knew would have jumped up n down claiming victory mate. They would said 40 Chinese killed and taught a lesson, territories recaptured. Lololol

The other story is how Indian soldiers ran and jumped into the river dying from cold rather than injury. Lolol. This is quoted from Indian media btw. Your Pms reaction sounded like someone who lost rather than won mate. So did you capture anything or anyone? 40 Chinese dead and it was Chinese who captured Indian soldiers? Lol

Did you get PP14/15 back?

There PM took over 24 hours to put out an official statement. They didn't know what hit them so they spent a whole day making up a story :D

EauHioPXkAAJoGT

Lol still masturbating over that sellout.Nobody takes him seriously.Considered a foreign agent in the army circles.His credibility is the same as tarek fatah in pakistan.

If he isnt taken seriously in india tells less about him but more about india.

oo highest order of c***** ... why you keep bringing that road construction shit again and again? No ine give a **** about your shitty fake narrative... you guys poking nose in Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Srilanka and China’s internal matters now feel the heat of what you sow... you guys are ugly piece of shit in the region. No one accept your hegemony even Nepalis Kicking ur butts. Har taraf bund pangay letay ho aur jo jab wajti heh tu uwaan uwaan kartay USA apnay peo ke paas bhaagtay jo fatu salay shit nation on earth. Jab guts. Nahi hain larnay kay tu pangay kyo letay ho? jab fake dramay karogay surgical strikes walay tu u will get what u guys deserve. Last year Pakistani raped you in the broad day light. Entire world literally laughed on you and on the performance of your 2 takay ki mil in the 21st century. The way your fake modi media make gullible public chay****, entire world have seen that multiple times in the past so no one believes your POV and narrative about anything. Full of deception, forge, fake you guys are from top to bottom. You guys creating problem with the CPEC which is a strategic project of China for its next 50 years of its global projection. And you think you guys keep busy in sabotaging their projects and Chinese will sitting duck? They’re chinese not Indians. You got banged by Pakistani airforce when PAF jets rolling over your heads, your entire force was sitting duck and watching the rape scene of its own mil installations... ub Chinese hain kaka

Stop posting development development shit again and again... no one trust you...

Wow - do u think that chinese is doing for u or Kashmir or A 370?

Chinese are doing only two reasons " road constructions and US -INdia relationship and chinese dispointment"

A dump people only think....chinese are just looking their interest....and nothing else.

Indians walked themselves into trouble.

For a long period of time, China has endured India's intrusion. And Indians have wrong expectation this will be the same as Doklam.

Before attacking, China called for de-engagement. But China knew India will intrude again. While soldiers pulled back, some infrastructure constructions were still running well within China's LAC.

Meanwhile a a company probably from elite forces/recon unit were waiting for Indians to intrude. They were prepared.

Then an Indian regular regiment commanded by a colonel did intrude and attacked the workers.

Suddenly hell broke loose and Indians lost the streetfight.

Bro you taught us a lesson, 40 Chinese killed in return. The Indian I knew would have jumped up n down claiming victory mate. They would said 40 Chinese killed and taught a lesson, territories recaptured. Lololol

The other story is how Indian soldiers ran and jumped into the river dying from cold rather than injury. Lolol. This is quoted from Indian media btw. Your Pms reaction sounded like someone who lost rather than won mate. So did you capture anything or anyone? 40 Chinese dead and it was Chinese who captured Indian soldiers? Lol

Did you get PP14/15 back?

That's the problem,according to indians here they achieved huge victory by killing much more chinese and controlled the valley, then why indians are all mad and shouting for revenge? I am really confused