10,000 Saudi soldiers being trained in Pakistan

I can understand KSA asking for training but Qatar and Iran ?
Qatar and Iran are already being trained and the 2 days before this news was released both foreign minister of Turkey and Iran met with COAS and they are taken under trust about this move. Plus there has also been a meeting with Qatari Emir.

In sabko jama karke kashmir bhejo. Phir rakhine state banwao .phir kuch sochenge

. . . . .
Awein thodi

Ek wahid qeemti cheez bachi hai. Wo bhi bech don
Bhai this is being done so close to election so that PML-N can gain some votes from the pro-Saudi vote bank. but this move was also essential for the diplomacy. PML-N is gaining benefit from this move because the pro-Irani vote don't consider sending 1000 troops a big significant move but this labels PML-N in the good books of pro-Saudi vote and that is why Senate is making fuss about this move to damage the vote PML-N is trying to gain. So it is good that Senate is making fuss and it is good that we are sending troops and it is good that we are training every one lol.

Wo mujhe pata hai mere allah ke wali.

Me to awein

Not that PA wouldwould refuse. But do let me know if it says PMA ever trained Iranian cadets. Keen t learn that
According to this document, Iran has not benefited from training of troops by PA so far.

So Pakistan has not trained Iranian cadets basically.

Qatar and Iran are already being trained
I would really like to see if their cadets are sent to pakistan for training. As far as my limited knowledge is concerned, neither one them are getting trained by PA

So Pakistan has not trained Iranian cadets basically.

I would really like to see if their cadets are sent to pakistan for training. As far as my limited knowledge is concerned, neither one them are getting trained by PA
According to that document not yet in PMA. But i hope in future both countries send their cadets for training to Kakul.

I dont find they would wanna get trained with us. They are very egoistic people. Plus they themsleves have quite an experience in war with iraq for 10 years

I agree about Iran. But I think Qatar may send its soldiers for training because they are not any different than KSA or UAE in nature, Pakistan and Qatar have relatively good relations and also Qatar is trying to raise an army after running into stand off with KSA and UAE.

Please don’t jinx us, we already have 500 Bahrainis from Chakwal pre-trained out there.